Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glen Pavlovich.
Glen Pavlovich
Glen Pavlovich at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Glen Pavlovich

Sales Manager

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

It is my belief that when my goal is to genuinely help the customer solve their problem, they will appreciate their buying experience, return as customers and feel compelled to recommend me to their friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Glen Pavlovich

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Frank our sale representative conducted himself in very..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Frank our sale representative conducted himself in very professional and knowledgeable manner. He new the ins and outs of the 21 F-150. Had very educated answers to all of our questions. He gave us great options for us to make the best decision. He also didn't push us. A very pleasant purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux

Jan 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jim: Thank you so much for your kind words about Frank. Griffin Ford appreciates the acknowledgment of how well our staff is trained. We hope you continue to love your new 2021 Ford F-150. And, come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dave Nutt is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with..."

- YOUNGDRY Verified Customer

Dave Nutt is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with - I will buy all my cars from him - I send all my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nutt

Dec 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you! Dave certainly appreciates your recommendation and kind words. And, Griffin Ford of Waukesha values your repeat music with us! Take care on the roads ahead in your new 2020 Ford Edge. It is a great vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Customer service is alive and well at Griffin Ford..."

- Dan’s Large Car Verified Customer

Customer service is alive and well at Griffin Ford Waukesha! We traded in a 2 year old Ford F-150 we had bought elsewhere. They gave us a great trade, great deal and a great finance package! WOW! I’m self employed so I know what it takes to run a successful business and provide quality customer service.GRIFFIN’S GOT IT RIGHT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , Phil DeSalvo

Dec 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford of Waukesha your feedback! We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to 1940 E. Main Street. Take care!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very smooth and efficient transaction. Staff was helpful..."

- BGIEGERICH Verified Customer

Very smooth and efficient transaction. Staff was helpful and able to answer all of my questions and provided me with a good customer experience. It is my second vehicle purchased at Griffin and I will be back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dahms

Dec 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Brian: Thank you for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford of Waukesha your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience to all visitors to 1940 E. Main Street. We are glad you found this to be the case when purchasing your 2021 Ford F-150 (we appreciate your repeat business!) If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Otherwise, we'll see you when it's time for service/maintenance.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great communication with the search of our new truck...."

- JSUKOWATEY Verified Customer

Great communication with the search of our new truck. Corey B did a great job relaying me all the info I needed to make this decision...it came down between Soerens and I know I made the right choice... kudos to Corey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broussard gets 5 stars

Dec 22, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi: Griffin Ford of Waukesha is very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you find your new 2020 Ford F-150! Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"2nd car purchased here. Friendly knowledgeable sales man...."

- DAVEVANDE Verified Customer

2nd car purchased here. Friendly knowledgeable sales man. Easy to negotiate and understood my needs. Went out of their way to locate a vehicle in the color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dahms

Nov 25, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Dave and thank you very much for these kind words and your high-star rating. Griffin Ford of Waukesha truly appreciates them! And, we value your repeat business with us. We hope you enjoy your new ride and come see us at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service. Take care!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin Ford was very informative, and friendly through..."

- Jmalloryusa Verified Customer

Griffin Ford was very informative, and friendly through out the buying experience. Zack and Luke helped out with understanding the new functions on the vehicle as well other options that were offered. Vehicle was very clean and ready when I arrived. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Alva, Zach Dahms

Nov 19, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Joe: Thank you, again, for your business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate it. We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Ford F-250 and come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it is time for service! Take care.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased from griffin..."

- CORNERPUB Verified Customer

This is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased from griffin Ford and specifically Dave Nutt. Always been easy transition with trade ins and closing. Definitely would recommend Dave to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nutt

Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow, you are most appreciated as a repeat customer of Griffin Ford of Waukesha! Thank you. Dave values your shout out to him too. We are so happy you found us at 1940 E. Main Street. And, we look forward to serving you in the future, perhaps for service! Take care.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service at Griffin Ford. Fair prices and a good..."

- SUZ Verified Customer

Great service at Griffin Ford. Fair prices and a good selection of vehicles. I usually hate buying cars because of the hassle but Matt made it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Strosin

Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Suz: Thank you for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We sure appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our staff will be thrilled to read your remarks as they value delivering an excellent experience to our guests. Please visit us again at 1940 E. Main Street if we can do any more for you, like service work! Take caree.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased with my new car and my salesman..."

- CFISC57755 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be more pleased with my new car and my salesman made it smooth and easy. I’ve been dealing with griffin for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux

Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

That is so great to hear! Thank you for this feedback about your recent experience at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We value your continued business with us. And, we hope you stop into see us again at 1940 E. Main Street. Until then, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $21,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$21,795

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,415

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,415

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,530

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,530

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,387

2020 Ford F-150

$41,387

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,091

2020 Ford F-150

$45,091

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,501

2020 Ford Escape

$25,501