Glen Pavlovich
Glen Pavlovich at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Glen Pavlovich

General Sales Manager

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.6
109 Reviews

It is my belief that when my goal is to genuinely help the customer solve their problem, they will appreciate their buying experience, return as customers and feel compelled to recommend me to their friends.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Glen Pavlovich

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Griffin Ford went above and beyond for us! I finally got my dream vehicle, a Ford Bronco! Frank Ballendux was wonderful to deal with! He drove the vehicle to us from Wisconsin to Missouri. We More

by LS24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux

May 02, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was very pleased with Frank B in sales. I have leased three Escapes from him and very happy with them. I can't remember the lady's name in finance that did my paperwork, but I laughed quite More

by JYOUNG003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux

Apr 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirby was an amazing salesman! From beginning to end, very professional as well as personable. Helped with the trade of our old car to get a beautiful Explorer. More

by Mila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirby Lewis

Apr 18, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Mila, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a few attempts with their online inventory, Mathew was able to find me a Ford Ranger More

by MOY702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Strosin

Apr 07, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car purchase I've experienced. Salesman and finance rep were easy to work with More

by SONRISAMORGAN08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mannion , TJ (finance)

Apr 02, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, friendly staff. Made sure that my requests were made and I left with a very good feeling that I got the best deal possible. More

by WAYERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Goggins

Mar 31, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope you continue to choose Griffin Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

They were helpful and friendly. They wanted to make sure that I was happy with my choice. More

by DUKEBRENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirby Lewis

Apr 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words and high star rating for Griffin Ford of Waukesha! We appreciate your business with us at 1940 E. Main Street. Please let us know when we can do more for you (like service/maintenance). Take care until then and enjoy that new ride!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was very nice to work with. If he did not know something, because he was new, he asked and got back to us quickly. Griffin team worked well together. More

by CILVIACLEWIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mannion

Mar 22, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

I love how I can go in there and get the best trade in value and price and not have to haggle More

by JSNCCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux

Mar 05, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

The most important quality of a dealership is one that treats our time with respect and allows us to complete the entire process in a reasonable amount of time. Frank kept our conversations to the point a More

by Andrew Boggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , PJ

Feb 07, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,245
2022 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,080
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,484
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,995
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,484
2019 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2012 Jeep Compass car, priced at $11,384
2012 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD