Glenn King
Glenn King at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Glenn King

Sales Consultant

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.4
128 Reviews
4.4

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Glenn King

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn King worked with us to reach our budget and was able to deliver the car we wanted within the timeframe we were working toward. More

by Tobyr1219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Tobyr1219! Thank you for the stellar review. We're delighted to hear that working with Glenn elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my 4th Kia from here it’s always a pleasure do deal with Glenn king and Vlad made me a forever customer at raceway kia More

by Mvklein23
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel

May 11, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Mvklein23, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding the purchase of your newest vehicle. We're super happy to know of your satisfaction with us throughout the years. Feel free to reach out if we can help again with anything else! Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME experience! Everyone was very polite and uplifting on my purchase, very pleased with the workers and especially GLENN! Amazing job More

by Jackierodriguez447
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Jackierodriguez447! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Glenn elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a wonderful day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20% above the MSRP and try to tell a story that it’s a fair price. Whereas you will get cars at MSRP just few miles away. Glenn had the courtesy to take More

by subhajit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a great experience. Glenn King was knowledgeable and accommodating. Any questions or concerns we had throughout the purchase, Glenn addressed immediate More

by Hollytappen24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we wanted and I feel he got us the best deal. We were in and out no hassle More

by baldwin.vargas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn /Salesman was super friendly despite the sale extending past store hours even in the holiday period. Glenn was very patient, highly recommended. he didn't use high pressure sales tactics, and lis More

by Iris NY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn was very friendly and helpful. He took extra pain to deliver the vehicle home. Also was responding to our messages. He is great asset to your company. More

by Asha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a king of his work and he was the one who I communicated with first time for the specific model I was interested for and he thoroughly explained to me More

by Kunal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $36,132
2021 Kia K5
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,941
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,563
2020 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,564
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,894
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,895
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive