About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn King.
Glenn King
Glenn King, Sales Consultant, Raceway Kia of Freehold
5.0

Glenn King

Sales Consultant

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Glenn King

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Ceeborn

Glenn was very helpful with my sale even when things didn't look promising. We started our transaction on a Saturday but had to return Monday because the dealership was closing. Glenn finished up right where we left off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- 09monster

Today I purchased a 2019 Stinger and couldn't be happier!!! The Guys at Raceway really made it a pressure free, easy experience. Especially my saleman Glenn King.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you. There’s nothing better than a customer who loves their new Stinger. If there’s anything else we can do, be sure to let us know!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- Djdrant123

The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made feel comfortable and that I was getting a good deal and helped us get into a better car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

Jan 14, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Amandamia

We came to the dealership with intentions to buy a used maximal we saw on the internet but they wound up getting us in a brand new Optima sport. Our sales guy was great n they all worked with us with price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

Jan 14, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We do love happy customers! And isn’t driving something new a great feeling! If you know anyone else looking for a new Optima Sport, we hope you’ll suggest us.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raceway Kia & Genn King, & associates are great!"

- Christopher Messer

After shopping for weeks at various different dealerships, like Hyundai, Buick, Mazda, Toyota, etc.; the only dealership that was even close was Freehold Jeep. Furthermore, my wife fell in love with the look and feel of the Kia Sorento SX Limited. Kia has really come a long way in quality and craftmenship. They are top notch: which doesn’t surprise me that they have put together such a great team; from the GM, all the way to the sales floor. Glenn King is as fair and as honest as they come. Good people and and all around good experience for an even better product! This is my second vehicle with them and i will be returning in a few years to purchase another vehicle from this particular Branch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dangelo

Jan 11, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you’re pleased. Stop by again soon in your new Sorento SX Limited and let us know how things are going!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle buyout - financing"

- Buffy18

I was coming out of a lease as a young woman, which I would not suggest doing if you travel for career or recreation . Glenn King was kind, patient and very personable. He made the process run smoothly. Ryan who is in finance helped me secure a reasonable monthly payment, with my credit score needing some work. I made the transaction all while my car was receiving the 15k service. I love my Kia and will come back when ready to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN

Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We never tire of seeing our customers again.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Pizzaz24

I can’t say enough about the amazing customer service I experienced!!! Glenn and Carmella were OUTSTANDING!!!! I am so happy with my decision to buy The Stinger! I will most definitely recommend that all of my family and friends visit Raceway KIA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OFUOMA EDOJAH , Carmela Caruillo

Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic team willing to work with customers to fit budget!"

- Carmen

Very patient team, willing to work with the customer on their needs and budget! They were not agressive and pushy. They let me take my time thinking through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dangelo , Taylor

Jan 02, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re grateful for your kind words. We hope you will tell others about us, and send them our way. Thanks again.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 dodge caravan gt"

- Hotdog12

Bought a 2018 Dodge caravan GT. Totally Dissatisfied with the services performed on the vehicle. Vehicle taken back multiple times to be cleaned vehicle was never touched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dangelo

Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to see our customer service was satisfactory, but sorry to see our Service Department didn’t live up to your expectations. In the interest of complete customer satisfaction, we’d like to hear from you and see if there is something we can do to make this right. Please contact our Sales Manager, Vlad, at 855-273-2135.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- Charles

Good job worked with my budget let me know about all Kia savings plans good location close to home a pleasure to work with again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results