Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Glenn King
Glenn King at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Glenn King

Sales Consultant

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.6
124 Reviews
4.6

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Glenn King

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20%..."

- subhajit

Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20% above the MSRP and try to tell a story that it’s a fair price. Whereas you will get cars at MSRP just few miles away. Glenn had the courtesy to take us on a test drive and at least had the courtesy to say the price is negotiable. The other person who didn’t even introduce himself and just mentioned he was a manager wasn’t even ready to negotiate a fair price. Very bad experience and will never recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a..."

- Hollytappen24

From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a great experience. Glenn King was knowledgeable and accommodating. Any questions or concerns we had throughout the purchase, Glenn addressed immediately. I would highly recommend Glenn King and Raceway Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we..."

- baldwin.vargas

Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we wanted and I feel he got us the best deal. We were in and out no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn /Salesman was super friendly despite the sale..."

- Iris NY

Glenn /Salesman was super friendly despite the sale extending past store hours even in the holiday period. Glenn was very patient, highly recommended. he didn't use high pressure sales tactics, and listened to what I asked for. The Julianne/Financial advisor is quick, and straightforward. I got the car out of the door as expected cost. I would recommend this location to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn was very friendly and helpful. He took extra pain..."

- Asha

Glenn was very friendly and helpful. He took extra pain to deliver the vehicle home. Also was responding to our messages. He is great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a..."

- Kunal

First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a king of his work and he was the one who I communicated with first time for the specific model I was interested for and he thoroughly explained to me how it is and invited me to come for a test drive to further work on it. I never imagined going to Raceway Kia would be so amazing as it was about an hour drive for me with my family to go and deal for the car and I was thinking what if it does not work for us and do not get the deal what we were looking then it would be like a waste of time for them and us as well and that day it took about an hour and a half to reach due to traffic to see the car. Glenn was so patient, calm and gentleman who prepared and kept the car ready in a perfect shape nice, clean and warm from inside in this cold weather before we reached that anyone would be interested and buy right away. He knows his job very well and the test drive was awesome too. He explained all the features of the car and answered all the questions thoroughly and nicely. We never imagined that We would end up buying and bringing the car home at the end because Glenn and his management team assisted us with the best price and all the paperwork. We found the great car and received one of the best customer services from all of them with who we discussed different things. All of them were very good. Thank you Glenn and other staff members of Raceway Kia for making our experience worth. We would highly recommend Glenn, other team members and Raceway Kia to anyone who is interested for Any new, used or certified preowned cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience during this crazy year...."

- Jen

Easiest car buying experience during this crazy year. Everything done over the phone and the car was delivered to my home the next day. Glenn and Julianna were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my Sorento, lease was up and wanted another Kia...."

- dbriamonte

Loved my Sorento, lease was up and wanted another Kia. Wanted to test a telluride, loved it and bought it. I drove out with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

What a great choice! We love the Telluride. Thank you for leaving us a review!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn is the best! He made our customer experience worry..."

- Kiakc

Glenn is the best! He made our customer experience worry free and went above and beyond to help both me and my fiance with both of our leases and ultimately with me purchasing my car. Felt like we had known him forever!! When we or anyone else in our family and friends circle are ready for a new car in the future, we will be sending them to Raceway and Kia to ask for Glen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate you taking to the time to leave us a review and for recommending us to friends and family. It was our pleasure to make sure you found the perfect vehicle and for the right price. Congrats again and enjoy!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience- from the time I called and..."

- Kristiejc

This was a great experience- from the time I called and Carmela set up the appointment and Glen King took care of us and was great to work with- no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

At Raceway Kia we try to make every car buying experience as smooth as possible. Glad to hear that both Carmella and Glenn did just that!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,944
2019 Kia Optima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,869
2018 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $22,417
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,635
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,599
2020 Kia Optima
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,836
2020 Kia Soul
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD