About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gloria Baraban.
Gloria Baraban
Gloria Baraban, Internet Sales Consultant, Crown Honda
5.0

Gloria Baraban

Internet Sales Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

Have been in the auto industry since 1993. Recently moved to Florida from New York. Born in Brooklyn and raised in long island. I am an advocate for animals of all kinds. I enjoy Equestrian riding, sailing and dancing in my off time. The best thing about working for Crown Honda is “Everything”

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Gloria Baraban

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- HondaLife

Gloria Baraban was so helpful. She helped me to find the perfect vehicle for my family and in my price range. I love my new car! Thanks Gloria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Polizza

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Laurenml

She didn't pressure me.. just gave me the info. I needed and let me decide. Lovely experience. I wpuld recommend to friends. As soon as I put I was interested she contacted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Purchase"

- Chris2001

Just purchased a vehicle from Crown as a graduation gift for our daughter. Requested an out the door quote from internet sales. Gloria Baraban was our salesperson who responded promptly. Gloria answered any questions/concerns with courtesy. During the sales process there was no sales pressure, no games and no half truths!!! Gloria was a pleasure to work with, very down to earth person and very knowledgeable/experienced in auto sales. We would recommend Gloria and Crown to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new CR-V"

- Krista

I purchased a new cr-v yesterday, I was dreading the purchase experience. I just wanted to walk in, test drive, walk out and have them email me with their best price no discussion on price. Think about it overnight and decide. I did tell my sales person, Gloria Baraban, that when I went in. She allowed me to do just that. I did purchase the next day. I am happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Krista, We are so glad that Gloria was able to accommodate each of your needs in your car-buying experience! We hope that you enjoy your new cr-v and that you join us again in the future!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gloria Baraban and Crown Honda are the best!"

- Allison2018

Gloria was extremely informative and helpful. She made the car-buying process easy, even fun. I always felt like she was being honest and transparent, unlike other car salespeople we spoke with. She went above and beyond, coming in on her day off the day we picked up our new vehicle. Her focus is squarely on her customers. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase"

- Sattanno32

Just picked up my new 2018 CRV XE and couldn't be happier. Gloria Baraban was awesome. Worked everything in advance - in and out quickly. Gloria said call if I have questions after I get home and I could tell she meant it. She really cares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Gloworm2136

This was a good experience for me. Gloria Baraban and Jay Biggerstaf were of help to me in deciding on my purchase. They both made it easy to make my purchase and stay within the budget I set for myself. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Biggerstaff

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Darlene17

Went in on a Friday afternoon around 430 pm. Met Gloria Baraban in sales and she was fabulous and genuine. Gave us excellent tips on renting versus buying. We were returning our leased vehicle with over miles so in a bit of a mess. Then met Justin Callahan finance manager who also was amazing, fast, and got us a great deal to get us out of the lease! Both Gloria and Justin were very professional yet my husband and I felt like they were looking out for us from the start just like one of their own family. We were signed and out of the there by 7 pm. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Karla McRae

Gloria Baraban was great from start to finish. She was straight forward, worked with me to get me what I know wss a great price and was easy to talk to. I was in and out in just a few hours, the gentlemen in finance was extremely kind and very thorough also. Will certainly buy from them again and just love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. We're glad Gloria was straightforward and got you a great price. Great to hear you're enjoying your new CR-V. Regards Crown Honda

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest purchase I've ever done"

- jp

Gloria had helped me making the deal happen and I would highly recommend Crown to anyone. My brother had purchased at Crown as well. Bottom line I didn't have any hassle purchasing my CRV plus they are honest unlike other dealership out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$45,018

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,862

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,842

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Accord

$28,717