About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gracie Carrasco.
Gracie Carrasco
Gracie Carrasco, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
4.6

Gracie Carrasco

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Gracie Carrasco

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accord"

- brian.hackeloer Verified Customer

Gracie was great to work with, she knows her business & made the purchase experience awesome. Amos was very helpful too. Thanks again to the both of them for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracie should get promoted"

- Nunya Verified Customer

Gracie is the only sales associate you should go to. She's the nicest one in there. Two Porter's brought the car down to me as well and they should get a raise. Redhead and blonde boys. They know who they are. No one else talked to us but them, Toyotas atmosphere is a lot better. I hope Maggie got our visit commission she was super nice. The car was left on E when I took it and all of the past owners information was left in glovebox. Did get the price to where we wanted it though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still having problems and hoping for resolution"

- 1of5ril Verified Customer

I have been to the dealership approximately 7 times since June. While some issues have been rectified not everything has been. I would like the remaining issues rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service ever. I wouldn’t even recommend it to an enem"

- Nana

I bought the insurance on my car which is expensive and covers hardly anything. I had my car towed in and of course it wasn’t covered by the “insurance “ they sold me. The parts weren’t covered either and it s almost a full week and they don’t have the car repaired yet. Never ever will I buy a car or send it back there for repairs. Worst service ever!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used and a new car!"

- CoryV

Came in to purchased a used car for my daughter and ended up with a new Honda Accord for myself! Gracie was very patient and answered all my questions. She also walked through all the vehicle features for my daughter, and talked safety. There was no pressure or push on me when I asked to test an Accord. I ended up buying a 2018 after driving it and loving it. My daughter was thrilled with her new car, and I am thrilled with my new Accord. The finance portion was quick and easy too. Thanks Gracie and Racine Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Accord purchase"

- carol.brawner Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased through Racine Honda and their sales team is awesome!! Everything we asked for was more than taken care of and leasing our cars has never been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience!"

- cynthia05

Gracie was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. My CRV was ready and waiting for me upon arrival and the deal went very smoothly with Racine Honda having the best price; even lower than Milwaukee! The dealer included free splash guards as well; way to go Racine Honda! To all of the Female Buyers out there do not hesitate to work with Gracie as you will not be disappointed!!! Olivia Trevino also did a great job on the financing part of the deal! Very Happy I found a great Honda Dealer in RACINE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino , Nicole

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CRV"

- jeremyeppler Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 CRV this past week-if you find yourself in the market for a Honda, see Gracie Carrasco! She was very informative and patient throughout the entire process. Amos was great as well-very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right warranty and financing options for my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork"

- New CRV

Everyone that my wife and I worked with did an outstanding job. We are so happy that we leased our new CRV from Racine Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Olivia Trevino , Larry

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Linda Verified Customer

Going thru the process of buying a car or going to the Dentist. For us, it's a toss up on which is worse. Yet, from the onset of being greeted on the sales lot by Gracie, whose smile and geniune demeanor won us over, my husband and I were overwhelmed how enjoyable Racine Honda made our car buying experience. And, as we are in the "Senior" category, Gracie set up our Bluetooth and memory seats for us and kindly went thru every feature on the vehicle never making us feel inadequate. Definitely would recommend giving Racine Honda a visit and ask for Gracie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525