About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gracie Carrasco.
Gracie Carrasco
Gracie Carrasco, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
5.0

Gracie Carrasco

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Gracie Carrasco

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used and a new car!"

- CoryV

Came in to purchased a used car for my daughter and ended up with a new Honda Accord for myself! Gracie was very patient and answered all my questions. She also walked through all the vehicle features for my daughter, and talked safety. There was no pressure or push on me when I asked to test an Accord. I ended up buying a 2018 after driving it and loving it. My daughter was thrilled with her new car, and I am thrilled with my new Accord. The finance portion was quick and easy too. Thanks Gracie and Racine Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Accord purchase"

- carol.brawner Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased through Racine Honda and their sales team is awesome!! Everything we asked for was more than taken care of and leasing our cars has never been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience!"

- cynthia05

Gracie was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. My CRV was ready and waiting for me upon arrival and the deal went very smoothly with Racine Honda having the best price; even lower than Milwaukee! The dealer included free splash guards as well; way to go Racine Honda! To all of the Female Buyers out there do not hesitate to work with Gracie as you will not be disappointed!!! Olivia Trevino also did a great job on the financing part of the deal! Very Happy I found a great Honda Dealer in RACINE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino , Nicole

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CRV"

- jeremyeppler Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 CRV this past week-if you find yourself in the market for a Honda, see Gracie Carrasco! She was very informative and patient throughout the entire process. Amos was great as well-very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right warranty and financing options for my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork"

- New CRV

Everyone that my wife and I worked with did an outstanding job. We are so happy that we leased our new CRV from Racine Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Olivia Trevino , Larry

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Linda Verified Customer

Going thru the process of buying a car or going to the Dentist. For us, it's a toss up on which is worse. Yet, from the onset of being greeted on the sales lot by Gracie, whose smile and geniune demeanor won us over, my husband and I were overwhelmed how enjoyable Racine Honda made our car buying experience. And, as we are in the "Senior" category, Gracie set up our Bluetooth and memory seats for us and kindly went thru every feature on the vehicle never making us feel inadequate. Definitely would recommend giving Racine Honda a visit and ask for Gracie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Installed leather seating way beyond my "

- haf82 Verified Customer

Installed leather seating. Beautiful. Job well done. They went beyond expectations. Kept my car for wfree RN while I was im vacation. Washed it for us too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Olivia Trevino, Eduardo Guzman, Brian Ingram

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Engelbaylee

I came in looking for a Honda Civic and that’s exactly what I left with and I love it! I definitely recommend working with Gracie she’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comfortable & relaxed car buy experience of my life"

- Joe

Honda of Racine is exemplary. There were no high pressure sales pitches, no fast talking trickery, and no attempts to inflate the purchase with unnecessary add on’s. They did politely inform me of the options and protective plans available, but at no time did they directly or indirectly pressure me. They were extremely expedient as well. They did not have the vehicle I wanted but made a 3-4 hour round trip to get me exactly what I wanted from another dealer, in another state. They had it for me in less than 24 hours from the time of my first contact with them. The actual purchase was very quick as well. I have purchased 5 new cars prior to buying with Honda of Racine, and I hated and dreaded each time. However, their sales manager Larry, Internet sales advisor Domonique Brumby, sales associate Gracie Carrasco, and finance manager Amos Longanecker restored my faith in fair, honest, no pressure negotiation and diligent sale. If you’re exhausted of the standard, slimey, smarmy sales person, and bully tactics used to pressure you in to a purchase, refresh your perspective with Honda of Racine. I’ve never felt like a car dealership had my best interest in mind, but when I drove away in my new vehicle, I knew unequivocally Honda of Racine had done everything in their power to make my car buying comfortable, affordable, obtainable, and enjoyable. I highly recommend you make Honda of Kenosha your first stop on your next car shopping trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Domenique Brumby , Sales Manager Larry

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying"

- Cods1360

Gracie Carrasco was our saleswoman when we bought our 2017 Kia Forte LX. We had 7000.00 to spend and were looking for an older vehicle. We weren't planning on spending over that amount. She escorted us around the entire lot looking at vehicles. We found a Honda Civic and the Kia. I liked the room and comfort of the Kia and we made an offer. Frank Pelini was extremely rude with comment "you're not going to get it for that". We were able to come to an acceptable prrice .When my wife went to ask Frank a question he asked "what are you doing" as she stood in the doorway waiting to be acknowledged. He wasn't forth coming. Craig and Gracie were the only reason we purchased here. Craig made our requests happen, the Amos was very accomodating in getting us financed and with an extended warranty, which we never purchased before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Olivia Trevino, Craig Deters, Frank Pelini

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845