About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Sewell.
Maggie Sewell
Maggie  Sewell, BDC manager, Racine Honda
5.0

Maggie Sewell

BDC manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I absolutely love what I do here! It's my #1 goal to help all my customers find the best deal here along with having the best buying experience they have ever had. I have always worked in customer service whether behind a computer or serving face to face and really enjoy meeting and working with new people. Along with being here full time, I am a full time Mom of three beautiful children who keep me on my toes and two crazy rescue dogs who also keep me on my toes. If you are trying to find me in the dealership - follow the singing, I can promise I sing to almost everything - maybe not always on key or the right words - but singing is a passion for me so I will be singing nonetheless!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Maggie Sewell

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrating "

- nickiholdorf Verified Customer

I was told over the phone I was approved for financing for the vehicle I was really interested in. Once I got to the dealership I was told something else. I drove all the way from Milwaukee and was very upset. I feel that the information I was given by the internet team was incorrect. Payton also was very rude and not helpful in explaining things. He seemed like he did not want to be at work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracie should get promoted"

- Nunya Verified Customer

Gracie is the only sales associate you should go to. She's the nicest one in there. Two Porter's brought the car down to me as well and they should get a raise. Redhead and blonde boys. They know who they are. No one else talked to us but them, Toyotas atmosphere is a lot better. I hope Maggie got our visit commission she was super nice. The car was left on E when I took it and all of the past owners information was left in glovebox. Did get the price to where we wanted it though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Carrasco

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda, new Dealer and Friends"

- aalvarado

Came in to inquire about my early trade in on my lease of the 2016 Pilot. I had a appointment with the internet sales manager Maggie who met me at the door and made me feel at home. Maggie introduces me to Ron Deutsch who was quick to get me going with this process. Ron showed me various models of the 2019 pilot and I made my decision. After crunching some numbers and looking at what would fit my families needs, Ron and Doug found the vehicle for my family, 2019 Odyssey. Financial paperwork was promptly drawn up by Matt K and I was on my way! During the wait in-between processes Ron made sure I was accommodated with coffee, water , popcorn and even offered me some of his lunch! Tyler also came and introduced himself to me and we set up a meeting later in the week to go over all of this vehicles great technology and amenities. I am very happy I made the switch from Schlossman's to Racine Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Still having problems and hoping for resolution"

- 1of5ril Verified Customer

I have been to the dealership approximately 7 times since June. While some issues have been rectified not everything has been. I would like the remaining issues rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had my car detailed..."

- RPSsss Verified Customer

I was disappointed with the seat spots not coming totally clean, but had been told they couldn’t promise that they would. So no problem or blame for this issue. Everything else was excellent but would recommend a better cleaning at the very bottom where the doors close. I would let you do another detail if needed. Thank you for your service, getting me in on short notice, and having it done at the promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember his name but he did the detailing.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Luke Verified Customer

I CAME IN ON A SATURDAY , BOUGHT THE TRUCK I WANTED, IT WAS A USED TRUCK, I HAD A FEW ISSUES WITH IT AFTER THE PURCHASE, THEY GAVE ME A LOANER VEHICLE, AND REALLY IMPRESSED ME IN THE END, MATT DOUVIKAS IS A ASSET TO RACINE HONDA, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS I HAVE EVER HAD AT A DEALERSHIP, THANK YOU MAGGIE, ZACK & JAMES ALSO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Hpopp

This dealership is by far the best place to shop for a car and truly listen to their customers needs and goes above and beyond to make them happy! Maggie, Doug and James are phenomenal and we could not say more enough about them! Glad to be apart of the Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience nice easy "

- Turbo civic

Dealership works great with everybody’s friendly kind respectful and there to help you out . I wasn’t even thinking about getting a new car since mine was a 2016 but they said they’re making deals like crazy and they are here to help keep me in the Waranty which they did great place to buy a car from !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Watch your paperwork, you will be mislead to sign."

- John W

SCAM, MISLEADING, CROOKED DEALERSHIP!!!!! We purchased a brand new 2019 Insight from Racine Honda on 8/25/28. Everything went great at first over the phone and email prior to arriving. We we so excited to work a deal with Racine after they accepted our purposed offer on a 36 month lease. Then everything went downhill from there. Per arrival we waited over an hour after being told everything would be ready before we got there, the car was not even cleaned yet. This did not really bother us as it is expected at Dealerships, just irritating. When it came to the paperwork, the Finance Manager did not go over anything with us, just had us sign, insisting everything was fine, he was a nice guy, nothing lead us to believe anything wrong. When we got home we noticed the Term of the contract was 42 months and not 36 months and the odometer was off by over 400 miles. We emailed the dealership after hours trying to fix what we thought was an honest mistake and got no answer back. After several failed attempts via phone, nothing has been resolved. If you look up (TILA) & (CLA) Acts this dealership will violate those for you on your behalf. So if you need a great deal on a New Honda BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Ryan Quinonez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Mel

The staff was awesome! I found a car on line and the on line rep Maggie was very responsive. I had to travel from out of state and they were great to work with me and willing to take a deposit to hold the car for a week until I could make the trip. When we arrived they had the car cleaned and were ready for us! Jesse, the sales rep was on top of everything and great to work with. The entire process was seamless, from working on pricing, trade in, and financing. I love my car and the 6 hour drive to purchase was absolutely worth it and I would do it again! Thank you everyone at Racine Honda, you have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Aguinaga , Doug/finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525