About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Sewell.
Maggie Sewell
Maggie  Sewell, BDC manager, Racine Honda
5.0

Maggie Sewell

BDC manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I absolutely love what I do here! It's my #1 goal to help all my customers find the best deal here along with having the best buying experience they have ever had. I have always worked in customer service whether behind a computer or serving face to face and really enjoy meeting and working with new people. Along with being here full time, I am a full time Mom of three beautiful children who keep me on my toes and two crazy rescue dogs who also keep me on my toes. If you are trying to find me in the dealership - follow the singing, I can promise I sing to almost everything - maybe not always on key or the right words - but singing is a passion for me so I will be singing nonetheless!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Maggie Sewell

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Hpopp

This dealership is by far the best place to shop for a car and truly listen to their customers needs and goes above and beyond to make them happy! Maggie, Doug and James are phenomenal and we could not say more enough about them! Glad to be apart of the Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, James Leipski , Doug

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience nice easy "

- Turbo civic

Dealership works great with everybody’s friendly kind respectful and there to help you out . I wasn’t even thinking about getting a new car since mine was a 2016 but they said they’re making deals like crazy and they are here to help keep me in the Waranty which they did great place to buy a car from !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Watch your paperwork, you will be mislead to sign."

- John W

SCAM, MISLEADING, CROOKED DEALERSHIP!!!!! We purchased a brand new 2019 Insight from Racine Honda on 8/25/28. Everything went great at first over the phone and email prior to arriving. We we so excited to work a deal with Racine after they accepted our purposed offer on a 36 month lease. Then everything went downhill from there. Per arrival we waited over an hour after being told everything would be ready before we got there, the car was not even cleaned yet. This did not really bother us as it is expected at Dealerships, just irritating. When it came to the paperwork, the Finance Manager did not go over anything with us, just had us sign, insisting everything was fine, he was a nice guy, nothing lead us to believe anything wrong. When we got home we noticed the Term of the contract was 42 months and not 36 months and the odometer was off by over 400 miles. We emailed the dealership after hours trying to fix what we thought was an honest mistake and got no answer back. After several failed attempts via phone, nothing has been resolved. If you look up (TILA) & (CLA) Acts this dealership will violate those for you on your behalf. So if you need a great deal on a New Honda BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Ryan Quinonez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Mel

The staff was awesome! I found a car on line and the on line rep Maggie was very responsive. I had to travel from out of state and they were great to work with me and willing to take a deposit to hold the car for a week until I could make the trip. When we arrived they had the car cleaned and were ready for us! Jesse, the sales rep was on top of everything and great to work with. The entire process was seamless, from working on pricing, trade in, and financing. I love my car and the 6 hour drive to purchase was absolutely worth it and I would do it again! Thank you everyone at Racine Honda, you have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Aguinaga , Doug/finance

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted for a fair price "

- Danielpaul

The customer service was great, they were understanding about my needs also. They worked with me on the price and even gave me a good deal on my old Buick for trade in. Very easy to work with. Thank you Maggie, Jesse, and Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork"

- New CRV

Everyone that my wife and I worked with did an outstanding job. We are so happy that we leased our new CRV from Racine Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Gracie Carrasco , Larry

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Installed leather seating way beyond my "

- haf82 Verified Customer

Installed leather seating. Beautiful. Job well done. They went beyond expectations. Kept my car for wfree RN while I was im vacation. Washed it for us too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda CRV purchase"

- MJ44

For me car buying is not fun. I would recommend this dealership for how efficient and responsive they are. Some, but not a ton of “back and forth” when negotiating. They moved on the paperwork part of it very fast, had everything ready to go when I arrived. Also responsive when I had a follow up question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Eduardo Guzman

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Luckygirl

Ryan, Craig and Olivia were wonderful. All were professional, helpful and caring. Ryan was very funny. All three put me at ease and exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Quinonez, Craig Deters , Olivia

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Carfax to Racine Honda"

- PamK

We were looking for another used vehicle. Searched Carfax, and located one at Racine Honda. Despite a bit of a scoot to reach them, I emailed, and i was quickly contacted by Maggie who joyfully set the appointment with Jesse A., as well as promptly emailed me back and forth to answer any questions I had. Jesse was very pleasant, and helpful, and made the process enjoyable. Craig was able to find an aggreeable final price, and Olivia quickly completed the transaction. Final kudos to Mitch who prepared the car, and we gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525