Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Grant Clifton
Grant  Clifton at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Grant Clifton

Quick Lane Service Advisor

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews
4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Grant Clifton

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry..."

- JONAHDEMPSEY45 Verified Customer

Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry nothing but the best care when u come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great da

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Honest folks. Will continue to..."

- PETERANDSUSANPLOOF Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Honest folks. Will continue to take my truck to Tenvoorde because of the trustworthy excellent service! Comfortable waiting area. Thank you! very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible! Thank you again for choosing Tenvoorde Ford.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I..."

- bob.rhoades Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I was important I also was brought back home and picked up over all very good experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Dear Bob, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always do a great job on all my vehicles friendly and..."

- eugene.wangerin Verified Customer

Always do a great job on all my vehicles friendly and fast! I have used them for several years and will continue to use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a very friendly service experience which is why I..."

- cory Verified Customer

Always a very friendly service experience which is why I am always happy to go to St Cloud Ford Dealership when it comes to maintenance and check ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you, Cory, for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! We continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our service staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but their answering service doesn't seem to..."

- RYANSCOTTPRIDGEON Verified Customer

Great service but their answering service doesn't seem to forward messages that I leave. I have to keep calling to reach a person. Once I've reached a person then everything is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much, Ryan, for your business and your honest feedback. We really value your input, and we are always looking to make improvements. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford, if there is anything else we can do, do not hesitate to contact us!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to get in , have the work done am..."

- panama8984 Verified Customer

Great service and easy to get in , have the work done am be on the road at a reasonable price! Always look forward to a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service techs called me but no one wanted to replace..."

- lindquist1192 Verified Customer

The service techs called me but no one wanted to replace a license plate bulb or any of my requests as I bought my vehicle from choice auto NOTHING I requested beyond the services of undercoating got done in a week of having my vehicle as they each seemed to pointing fingers at each other simple put still waiting on the backup camera request also wondering if that will happen still as they each pointed fingers at who's paying for definitely not the customer one unimpressed customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are sorry your experience did not match your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to Craig Schaefer, our Service Manager, at cschaefer@tenvoordeford.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a positive experience when dealing with..."

- afe_27 Verified Customer

I always have a positive experience when dealing with Tenvoorde. I received regular text updates and they made sure I had a rental car to drive. They even picked my husband up at our house so he could pick up my car. I love Tenvoorde’s service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. I'm not sure who helped me, but I..."

- LAMIDELFINO Verified Customer

The service was great. I'm not sure who helped me, but I am giving each member of the service department a 5. I know they all give great service as that is the Tenvoorde way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,495
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,499
2017 Ford F-150
used
Bronze Fire exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2004 Ford F-150 car
2004 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,999
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Taurus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,999
2015 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive