Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dell Roderick.
Dell Roderick
Dell Roderick at Colonial Ford
4.9

Dell Roderick

General Sales Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

My name is Dell Roderick, I have been in the car business for over 15 years and love every minute of it!! I enjoy spending time with my beautiful wife and daughter Samantha. As a family we enjoy fishing, boating and time at the beach. Come on down and visit me at Colonial Ford of Plymouth where we treat everyone like family and experience the Colonial difference!

Employee Video

467 Reviews of Dell Roderick

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping..."

- Tj Landscape

Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping me and my dad.what a nice dealership and customer service. Very Happy. Thank you colonial Ford and Sean and Dell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice establishment. Clean, bright atmosphere with..."

- barbann324

Really nice establishment. Clean, bright atmosphere with friendly staff. I worked with knowledgeable professionals from my initial inquiry to signing on the dotted line. Vito, my sales rep, gave me a personal tour of the service department and a detailed explanation of how everything in the car works. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and down to earth manner. Shout out to Dell for crunching those numbers and Nick for his ability to educate me on the ins/outs of warranties without having my brain explode. Everyone worked together to insure I was comfortable and confident in my purchase and made me feel like a welcome addition to the Colonial Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Nick Healey, Carlie Lemcke , Molly prior to Carlie via email.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with no B.S. Shoped 3 dealers. Dell and..."

- Dhoadley

Great experience with no B.S. Shoped 3 dealers. Dell and Vito gave me a good price with no hassle. Waited longer than I wanted due to covid-19 but they stuck with it and made sure order went through. 5 stars for dealer and Dell and Vito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying a brand new ranger for..."

- jaybldc

Had a wonderful experience buying a brand new ranger for my mother with Vito, Nick, and Dell. there no pressure buying experience was very refreshing. Vito was focused on balancing my mother’s needs wishes and budget. My mother was able to get a truck with all the creature features at a reasonable rate. Nick bent over backwards to accommodate my mother’s financing needs. Over all I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Ford. They have made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Nick Healey

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about how I was treated Dell Vito and..."

- pamandjim32

I loved everything about how I was treated Dell Vito and Nick were so great they were so nice I will tell all my friends and family about you and send them there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Nick Healey , Vito, Nick, Dell

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito, Dell, and Nick treated my wife and I like family...."

- Walthay

Vito, Dell, and Nick treated my wife and I like family. Outstanding service from start to finish in purchasing a new Ford. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Nick Healey

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dell and Glenn were awesome. I highly recommend Colonial..."

- Louise_m_

Dell and Glenn were awesome. I highly recommend Colonial Ford for any future car purchases. Thank you so much for my beautiful Ford Explorer! I love it!! Thanks again Glenn. We did it!!! 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smith

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from..."

- Craig.rondeau

I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from previous posotive experiences with Nick Healey. He, Glenn and the rest of the team really helped me out and turned around a difficult time I've had elsewhere. Going above and beyond does not begin to describe my experiences there. I am happy with my purchase, experience and overall treatment. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience today at Colonial Ford in Plymouth!..."

- smcneill

Great experience today at Colonial Ford in Plymouth! Vito, Dell, and Nick went above and beyond to accommodate all of my needs. Also, I found the whole experience to be very hassle free and smooth. Lastly, the new building is very welcoming and beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Nick Healey

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal..."

- smithmx47

Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal with. No pressure, went out there way to find the truck with the options I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership. Service department is fantastic as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,880

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,880

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,340

2020 Ford F-150

$44,340

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,615

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,615

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,580

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,580