Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Snyder.
Greg Snyder
Greg Snyder at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Greg Snyder | Page 2

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

My goal is NOT to 'sell you', but instead to work with you, informing you about our cars and the car-buying process. I want to help you feel confident about the choice you are making. Plus I'm proud to support local dog rescue groups with a portion of my sales commissions. I have a wonderful wife and an amazing daughter. My family also has a passion for pet rescue. We have fostered puppies for nine years and found ‘forever homes’ for all 100+ of them. Check out my Facebook Page - "Deals and Dog Rescue" - on it I feature videos of rescue dogs looking for forever homes and I donate a portion of my sales commission to buy supplies for local area shelters. Come see me and we’ll find your new vehicle together!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Greg Snyder

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg made my experience buying a new car as easy as I've..."

- norm.halliday

Greg made my experience buying a new car as easy as I've ever had. We will most likely be in the market for another car in 12 months and we will give Greg a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was great. He was able to help us all the through..."

- jenengel5

Greg was great. He was able to help us all the through the process and entertain our 3 kids while doing so. We were thrilled to hear about the free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Snyder was amazing to work with. He was very patient..."

- Leverett1113

Greg Snyder was amazing to work with. He was very patient and he worked hard to help us get into the right car at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is a great salesman. He was very patient and..."

- Noel

Greg is a great salesman. He was very patient and listened to what I was looking for in a car. Greg was very friendly and personable too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful! He took the time..."

- Sarah

Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful! He took the time with me and listened to what I really wanted. Everyone at this location was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my best car buying experiences. We came to Greg..."

- Alex

One of my best car buying experiences. We came to Greg with what we wanted after doing our own research before coming to him. He didnt try to push us into a different vehicle he listened to what we wanted went above and beyond and got us into the CPO 2018 Hyundai Kona SEL that we wanted. Hopefully when we need another vehicle we can come back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was wonderful. He did a great job presenting the..."

- Rich

Greg was wonderful. He did a great job presenting the car. It seemed like everything was so organized. I will be back someday it was a nice several hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience at Suntrup/South. Greg was..."

- GwnOne

We had a very good experience at Suntrup/South. Greg was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and made purchasing this car very easy. Thanks. George Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Snyder was fantastic to work with at Suntrup..."

- Miller2002

Greg Snyder was fantastic to work with at Suntrup Hyundai. He was patient and listened to what we were looking for. He presented us with several options in our price range, we walked away as satisfied customers. Greg really wanted to help us find what we wanted, he did not try to push us in a different direction. He made the car buying experience as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure,..."

- Miller2002

Greg was amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure, accommodating all describe Greg and our experience at Suntrup Hyundai. Greg walked us through every step of the process, he included my son with every step and helped him learn along the way. We are very happy with our purchase and the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

11 - 20 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD