Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Snyder.
Greg Snyder
Greg Snyder at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Greg Snyder | Page 4

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

My goal is NOT to 'sell you', but instead to work with you, informing you about our cars and the car-buying process. I want to help you feel confident about the choice you are making. Plus I'm proud to support local dog rescue groups with a portion of my sales commissions. I have a wonderful wife and an amazing daughter. My family also has a passion for pet rescue. We have fostered puppies for nine years and found ‘forever homes’ for all 100+ of them. Check out my Facebook Page - "Deals and Dog Rescue" - on it I feature videos of rescue dogs looking for forever homes and I donate a portion of my sales commission to buy supplies for local area shelters. Come see me and we’ll find your new vehicle together!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

44 Reviews of Greg Snyder

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience meeting with Greg about the..."

- JennBafaro

We had a great experience meeting with Greg about the possible purchase of a Palisade. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and was very helpful during our test driving process. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family who are interested in a Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It's fantastic to hear that Greg provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been casually shopping for a car for about 3 weeks and..."

- M Gax

Been casually shopping for a car for about 3 weeks and not found anything I loved. I went to a different dealer and even though I had an appointment made and cars selected they made me wait almost 30 min and didn’t have the cars ready.... Greg was the polar opposite. Really friendly, casual, and helpful. He had the specific car ready and other suggestions too. I made my decision in an hour. It was definitely influenced by Greg’s customer service! (Only unfortunate thing is ... many of the other staff were not wearing masks. Keep your distance and maybe stay outside)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved working with Greg! He is very knowledgeable and..."

- Abby

We loved working with Greg! He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for his customers. Greg was able to get us a great deal on a Tucson. We are very happy with our purchase and will refer Greg to our family and friends. Greg is kind and a great listener. He answered all of our questions and made us feel good. Thank you, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Jake Belcher

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Greg and our team. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy with our new car. We went twice to talk..."

- saralee369

We are so happy with our new car. We went twice to talk to Greg and he was so nice and easy to talk to. Always got back to my emails fast and wasn’t pushy at all. Highly recommend this dealership and especially recommend using Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It's fantastic to hear that Greg provided you with such great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, we hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was a true professional! He was very patient and he..."

- books.dave

Greg was a true professional! He was very patient and he made the experience about enjoyable as it could be! I am enjoying the car and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Dec 07, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was absolutely great to work with! Answered all my..."

- gracebornhoft

Greg was absolutely great to work with! Answered all my questions and kept in contact with me throughout my whole car research and buying process. Nicest guy, and we love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole experience at Suntrup Hyundai South was..."

- Us3caccis

My whole experience at Suntrup Hyundai South was wonderful. Greg was very pleasant and helpful, I enjoyed conversing with him. The whole team including Joey the financial wizard made my experience great! Thank you all so much! Even though I was sad to see "Blue" my old car go I do love my new Venue! It is so fun to drive!!!!! Thanks again Suntrup Hyundai South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Kyle Durbin

Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Here at Suntrup Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Greg and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my buying with Greg. He was very..."

- gls5152

I was very pleased with my buying with Greg. He was very patient and pleasurable to do with. He is very knowledgeable about his product and takes time to explain of. the functions of the the options that are available on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai. We look forward to sharing your review with Greg, and staff.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been in st louis all day and by the time I made it..."

- Titusans

I had been in st louis all day and by the time I made it to Suntrup I was tired and cranky. Greg and the team made my experience fairly quick and painless. They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Greg could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Synder and Suntrup worked so hard to make the..."

- Btgawedz

Greg Synder and Suntrup worked so hard to make the vehicle my entire family had their hearts set on become a reality! THANKS SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Greg and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

31 - 40 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD