About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Thrasher.
Greg Thrasher
Greg Thrasher, Internet Manager, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Greg Thrasher

Internet Manager

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

I have been selling Mazda’s for over 10 years. I am a seasoned veteran that’s been in the industry for over 35 years. I believe in the not playing games and getting you the buying experience you deserve.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales manager, Finance manager, Fleet and Internet manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Greg Thrasher

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jon01

Polite, very informative, no pressure, an actual enjoyable experience. Everyone we met and worked with were very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Worth the cisit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Mazda"

- Itsmom15

I researched cars for a few months before making my decision on purchasing my Mazda6. I love my new car and am grateful to Greg at HB Mazda for his professionalism and patience during his dealings with me. I highly recommend HB Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Itsmom15, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & easy "

- Bbiniasz13

I purchased my CX-5 from Greg. My expierence was so fast and easy. Most dealerships take forever when it comes to the finance part and a lot of waiting around but this was be easiest and quickest car by expierence ever. Greg was great. Super nice and helpful. I am so in love with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bbiniasz13, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying, pleasant, and overall a great experience "

- Ccrespo

I went in looking for CX-5 and they had amazing prices. The experience was great and super informative. I got the car I wanted and Greg Thrasher took his time to show me every detail about CX-5. I also received a follow up call making sure I liked the car and answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend going to Huntinton Beach Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Ccrespo, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Greg Thraser!"

- Jacquie

If you’re looking to purchase a car for a great deal you must go to Greg Thraser! I’ve purchased 3 cars prior to this one and he has been the best BY FAR! He will make sure to get you what you’re looking for, for a good price, and above all along with great customer service! I will definitely recommend this dealership solely on how Greg Thraser represented his work and helped me out! Thanks Greg you are truly the definition of 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jacquie, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Angjpark Verified Customer

I was stressed out about my car situation because my lease on my current car was ending and I had to get a new car. I previously leased a CX5 and was over my mileage by 8000. I knew that I was going to have to pay around 1500 for the overmileage when my lease was up. I really like the CX5 so I had my mind set to buy the same car. I went to HB Mazda and had an amazing experience. Greg was so helpful and made everything so easy. I was able to buy a brand new CX5 with 0% APR, no downpayment, and they took my old car as a trade in so I did not end up having to pay for my overmileage. Greg is so nice and does not try to talk up the sale and try to push you to buy more and upgrade like some salespeople may try to do. He was very patient and made my experience great. Definitely come here if you are thinking about getting a Mazda. I contacted a few dealerships and the HB Mazda was the best. So glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Angjpark, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect three hours to get our new Mazda."

- JoyceSelan

Joe and Greg handled us great from our first contact on-line to leaving with our new Mazda, Thanks so much, the whole crew made everything easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Jul 19, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

JoyceSelan, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy breezy"

- ChristyHB

This was my second time going to HB Mazda to purchase a car. I bought new Mazda 3 2012 and was ready to upgrade so went back to get my 2018 Mazda 5!!! Greg was helpful and explained all the options to me for leasing and buying. Was friendly without being pushy. I just got back from road trip to Yosemite to break it in. Happy with my experience and cool new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ChristyHB, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and very helpful"

- Q.Cerrillo13

I called the day prior to my visit and asked the team to submit my apllication and secure financing for me. Greg Thrasher was helpful, accomodating to my needs and got me in and out of the building with my new vehicle in under 2 hours!!! Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Jake

Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Q.Cerrillo13, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Uhhuhyeah

After leaving another dealership closer to home because it was such an unpleasant experience, we came to see Greg in HB and were thrilled with the service, facility, and willingness to make a great deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Uhhuhyeah, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,885

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,960

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,835

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,015