About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Thrasher.
Greg Thrasher
Greg Thrasher, Internet Manager, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Greg Thrasher

Internet Manager

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

I have been selling Mazda’s for over 10 years. I am a seasoned veteran that’s been in the industry for over 35 years. I believe in the not playing games and getting you the buying experience you deserve.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales manager, Finance manager, Fleet and Internet manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Greg Thrasher

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom zoom "

- XavierO

This is my first Mazda and was very impressed with the technology and safety features. My old car didn’t have anywhere near the features of the CX-5. Greg and Ozzie were extremely helpful and gave me the best deal in town. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am happy with my purchase at Huntington Beach Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Ozzy Rios

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

XavierO, Congratulations on your new Mazda! Great color on an award winning car!! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased, thank you!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Carguy

Greg and everyone was wonderful to work with. Come here if you want a great deal. I hate buying a car but had a great experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Carguy, Wow! It's terrific to hear you had a positive experience with us, we appreciate YOU!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New grandpa mobile !"

- CX5.Greg

Huntington Beach Mazda is the best dealer I have ever been to! They took me out of my lease truck and put me in my brand new CX-5 GT! Great staff from Greg Thrasher Internet Manager to Louie the Finance Manager. I will be buying my next car here when the 2019 Mazda3 comes out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie

Oct 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

CX5.Greg, Our hearty congratulations on your new CX5! Thank you for the generous review and for selecting to do business with us, it was our pleasure!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Corolla

I received excellent service from Greg Thrasher and from the closing manager, tha price was ok and the dealership worked with me until I was able to work out arrangements for picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Corolla, We're pleased to hear your service was excellent, thank you! It was an honor to serve you and welcome to the family!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales, great service!"

- jaubele1

I hate car shopping but everyone at Huntington Beach Mazda was outstanding! From looking at vehicles (multiple models) to the finance department, to the final checkout and orientation to the vehicle, this team was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez, Ozzy Rios

Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jaubele1, You are so kind, thank you! It's fantastic to hear your visit was outstanding. Welcome to the family. We appreciated being selected to serve you, it was a pleasure.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing all the way around! "

- MeganI

Simple, no haggle and no fuss. Awesome experience. Walked in pre-approved, but they ended up being able to get us a lower apr on our loan. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MeganI, Thank you for your recommendation. It means the world to us! We are thrilled to hear it was a positive experience for you.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Mazda 3!"

- Scirica

This was a super easy transaction! Greg was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. I wasn’t sure I would qualify but he made it happen! I would highly recommend him and this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3 hatchback "

- Red777

We’ve been in the market for a new car for a month or so. Our car had seen it’s time and we were looking for something safe and affordable. After talking to a few dealers we realized Mazda was our choice. Started in Glendale and spoke with a guy there, then Cerritos and spoke with another. Both were okay guys but didn’t seem to be very informed on when Apple car play would be available and didn’t seem very helpful with negotiations. We called up Greg and surprising he was super helpful from the start and gave us a quote worth coming down and checking out. We went down the same day we called and worked out a deal. He was super informed about the car and very helpful with everything we had questions about. Felt good doing the deal with Greg because we felt he was honest and helpful. Great experience and we are very happy with the car, thanks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Chuck in HB

Thanks for Greg and Ozzy's excellent service on 9/23/2018. They provided my son very clear and detailed information in purchasing his Mazda 3. It is such a great pleasure to buy a car from the professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rios

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jon01

Polite, very informative, no pressure, an actual enjoyable experience. Everyone we met and worked with were very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Worth the cisit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks, Carrie Martinez, Mitch Clark

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,625

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,105

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,640

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,585

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,940

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,235