About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Thrasher.
Greg Thrasher
Greg Thrasher, Internet Manager, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Greg Thrasher

Internet Manager

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

I have been selling Mazda’s for over 10 years. I am a seasoned veteran that’s been in the industry for over 35 years. I believe in the not playing games and getting you the buying experience you deserve.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales manager, Finance manager, Fleet and Internet manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Greg Thrasher

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jjohns

I knew what I wanted and everyone there helped me find it. The best thing - zero buyers remorse! I would highly recommend this dealer. A smooth overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rios

Jan 21, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

jjohns, We're so glad to hear that you're happy, thank you! Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jennyho

Carrie was great! Couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. This is my first time purchasing a car and everyone was friendly and informative. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez , Louie

Jan 11, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jennyho, Such a great picture! Thank you for selecting us. It was such an honor to work with you!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, great value and friendly service"

- Mazda family

Our experience was fabulous. We were able to make the right decision for us and our budget without pressure. Joe and all the staff were super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa, Greg Underwood , Jake in finance

Jan 09, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mazda family, Welcome to the family and congratulations on your purchase! It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Care"

- MazdaD6

Working with HB Mazda has been one of the most pleasant and fair experiences of my car buying history. Ozzy, Greg T., Greg U., Carrie and Jake provided friendly and knowledgeable service. Much appreciate the straightforward and no nonsense pricing and customer consideration. Respectfully, Robin Carreras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Carrie Martinez, Ozzy Rios , Jake - Finace

Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MazdaD6, We love hearing how pleased you are, thank you and congratulations! Welcome to our family and Merry Christmas!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service 👍🏼"

- Sandhu7

We bought MX5 from this dealership & from the first step it was a breeze. Especially Ozzy & Greg were so helpful in communicating quickly & explaining all the details properly. It was my first car in US & I enjoyed every step of it only because Ozzy & Greg worked so hard for us! They even matched our preferred credit union interest rate & lowered it infact! 5 stars all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rios

Dec 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Sandhu7, Congratulations and thank you! It was an honor to serve you.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made getting a new car easy"

- Luku26

I did not expect to drive home in a new car, but you made it so easy. Thank you. I am a loyal Mazda customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Luku26, We're very glad to hear it was easy for you, thank you! It was a pleasure serving you.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grandpas car"

- CX-5 4 Gramps

Great place to buy from! 2nd car bought and will keep on buying from Huntington Beach Mazda. Great staff, gave me the price I wanted. Will tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

CX-5 4 Gramps, Congratulations on #2! Thank you for trusting in us and for your generous review.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom zoom "

- XavierO

This is my first Mazda and was very impressed with the technology and safety features. My old car didn’t have anywhere near the features of the CX-5. Greg and Ozzie were extremely helpful and gave me the best deal in town. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am happy with my purchase at Huntington Beach Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Ozzy Rios

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

XavierO, Congratulations on your new Mazda! Great color on an award winning car!! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased, thank you!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Carguy

Greg and everyone was wonderful to work with. Come here if you want a great deal. I hate buying a car but had a great experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Carguy, Wow! It's terrific to hear you had a positive experience with us, we appreciate YOU!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New grandpa mobile !"

- CX5.Greg

Huntington Beach Mazda is the best dealer I have ever been to! They took me out of my lease truck and put me in my brand new CX-5 GT! Great staff from Greg Thrasher Internet Manager to Louie the Finance Manager. I will be buying my next car here when the 2019 Mazda3 comes out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie

Oct 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

CX5.Greg, Our hearty congratulations on your new CX5! Thank you for the generous review and for selecting to do business with us, it was our pleasure!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235