Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Ziton.
Greg Ziton
Greg Ziton at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Greg Ziton

New Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Greg Ziton

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very clear on price and terms, responsive to our needs,"

- JWECPA Verified Customer

This was the 5th car we have purchased from Lexus of Wayzata. We Have never been disappointed. The Service friendliness and responsiveness have been great. Even though Dave Skeens is a sales manager he still follows up with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Skeens

Feb 22, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars and your positive feedback! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers every time. We're happy to go above and beyond to ensure your needs are always met. We highly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- MORECK Verified Customer

I have gotten 8 cars from this dealership and they are great. Greg Ziton is outstanding to work with. I have dealt with him for almost 20 years now,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Becky Stenson

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and repeat business over the years! We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers, regardless if it's your first Lexus or eighth. If there's anything else we can do, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Car"

- MPLSROBERTS Verified Customer

Service from salesman was great. Everyone treats you well. Was disappointed by the time it took to pick up the car. We had an appointment for 6pm and didn’t get to the paperwork right away. We had to wait 45 minutes. This is way too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Jim Guettler

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We're sorry you had to wait so long for your vehicle. As much as we try to stay on schedule, unfortunately we can fall behind. If you'd like to further discuss your wait time or any other concerns, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- HSTERNMN Verified Customer

I’m so happy with my Lexus RX. The staff was great, very customer focused! Thanks to Greg I found the vehicle that best suited my needs, he was a pleasure to work with. Jim was very helpful when going through the purchasing process and the Chris made sure I knew how to use all the great options on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Broin, Jim Guettler

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with your new RX so far. Our team strives to find out exactly what you're looking for so we can find the perfect fit. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Knowlegable as Always"

- JSILVERMAN2 Verified Customer

I had an end-of-lease opportunity and the sales and management team help guide me into the next phase Lexus. I switched from the RX to the NX and was worried about the size difference. They allowed me to test drive the smaller car which I ultimately decide would work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Charlie Bloomer

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your comments! Our team knows how stressful it can be as your lease end approaches, so we're happy to guide you into the next steps. We're happy you love your NX and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- SWSCHOEB Verified Customer

Everyone that we associated with was very professional, courteous and friendly. We would definitely recommend Lexus of Wayzata to friends and family. Love the ride. Everyone was very knowledgeable. Thanks for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Eric Baumann, Scott Houghland, Joe Lushine

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our team strives to know the vehicles we sell so we can best help you find the perfect fit. We highly appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- SANDYI Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. We purchased two the same day. Welcome us when entering the dealership. They were very helpful when we had a problem with our prior Lexus. That is why we have come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht, Eric Baumann, Doug Evans, Brian Itman

Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Sandy, thank you for leaving us a 5 star rating! Our team strives to make sure all of our customers have a fantastic experience. We take pride in fully knowing the vehicles on our lot so we can best help you find the perfect one. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- SPMKW Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle from Lexus Wayzata. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable from sales to financing. They answered question straight forward and honestly. After delivery of our vehicle they were especially helpful with understanding the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and great review! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We aim to honestly answer any questions you may have so you can feel confident with your new vehicle when you leave. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to be back!"

- K8THARMS Verified Customer

It's been 15+ years since my last Lexus and a few things were constant. 1) Greg Ziton was still there and did an excellent job helping us narrow down exactly what we wanted. 2) Lexus of Wayzata does an excellent job with all aspects of the process and 3) our new Lexus might be my favorite car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht, Becky Stenson

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. Our team strives to provide a consistently exceptional experience for all of our guests, which we have strived towards since opening our doors. We're so glad you were able to work with Greg again to find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Lease"

- MARYKITCH Verified Customer

For coming into the dealership “cold”, it was a very good experience. I am used to a family owned Toyota dealership where I have always been treated like “family”. It was difficult to make a change, but was ready for a little different vehicle. I had always purchased my vehicles. This was a first lease. It was very easy working with Greg and he has been “on tap” post sale when I have had questions and needed direction. I felt listened to by Greg, Jim and Eric. I am versed in my car purchasing and all staff never made me feel otherwise. That was appreciated. Eric was super. Really took time. Really listened. I am comfortable calling him to get more instruction going forward. Spoke with Scott once in Jim’s absence and he was very helpful. I do not remember meeting Rich Barfknecht. Not sure why he was checked in this survey. I did not check his name. I feel confident I can call with questions or concerns as I get to know my new vehicle. I look for relationships not “selling”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht, Eric Baumann, Scott Houghland, Jim Guettler

Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks for the great review about our dealership! Our team is more focused on creating genuine, long-lasting relationships with our customers. We would rather take extra time to find you the perfect vehicle than to push you into a purchase you didn't feel confident about. We're so glad you feel comfortable with our team and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068