About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregg Sunfield.
Gregg Sunfield
Gregg Sunfield, Porsche Sales Manager, Prestige Imports
5.0

Gregg Sunfield

Porsche Sales Manager

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Gregg Sunfield

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Cayenne S purchase"

- Jetgitl

Other than taking longer to get, the car is all I thought it would be. I’m glad I got the rear axle steering and the torque vectoring. It makes a difference driving in the snow. Purchasing the car everyone was knowledgeable and since because I owned a Porsche before, and they took very good care of me with service, I expect this good service To continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Hawkins

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s people make the difference "

- Bassplayer5

From the time you arrive at Prestige Porsche service, you are greeted by a service rep; either Ethan Valeruz or Trace Paulson meet you and get started. The comfortable waiting area, coffee and snacks encourage you to stay and wait if the estimated time for the work is not unduly long. Taking time to walk around to look at the inventory affords an opportunity to meet friends like Dean Blackwelder and Gregg Sunfield. Dean always remembers your name and family. He has information at his fingertips on Porsche and recent innovations. Gregg is busy but will take time to chat. At the body shop Matt Sands is helpful and can work well with the insurance adjusters. Well run operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Annie

I highly recommend Prestige Imports for service. I have always had excellent service there no matter who I have dealt with. Everything is always done perfectly.The best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire Porsche service team is awesome."

- 958guy

We have owned and operated several Porsches over the past years. With one exception, they were purchased through Prestige Imports as well. Our cars have never been serviced by anyone but Prestige Imports. Dave Stribling and his staff have always exceeded our requests and needs for service of these fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige rocks"

- Sportjk

Great service. This is our 3rd vehicle from prestige and we have only good things to say. The people are all very friendly. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Kaye, Lucas Marler

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & perfect experience"

- Annie

I have bought two Porsche's from Gregg at this point and I couldn't be happier. He is an expert in his field and it shows....he is perfect.....trustworthy, responsible, available, and honest. He gets a 20 out of a 10 in my book and I would recommend him to anyone who wants a truly exceptional experience buying a new car!~!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None on the sale of my new 911

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kirstyj

I visited many dealerships as I was looking at many different brands and Prestige welcomed me like no other. I knew the vehicle I wanted to see and they found it quickly and gave me a thorough review of its features before a great test drive. I went back a few days later to make the purchase and negotiations were hassle free. I have had my car a couple weeks now and the follow up has been great. I am happy to be a new Porsche owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hughes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- rldr5636

This is the second Porsche I have purchased from Prestige in the last 4 years. Their sales and service department are a pleasure to deal with. I worked with Trace in service and Gregg in sales and they are both very professional and easy to work with. I used to be a customer of Stevinson but the last deal 4 years ago went south over an insignificant request I made and they lost a life time customer. Prestige is much easier to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very relaxed experience "

- JlP123

I enjoyed a very laid back sales experience, which was exactly what I was looking for. Warren was low pressure, but fully available with any opinions, facts, or thoughts that I solicited from him. Gregg was also helpful when it came to finalizing the purchase, and giving me some financial windows to reference. Steve in finance was speedy, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Kaye, Steve Ruffner

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Papa J"

- Papa J

Greg and Warren found exactly what I wanted, lost out on one car from LA, but found exactly what I wanted, except for a trailer hitch, great treatment, would recommend them and the dealership. Just have to wait and see how service department is. Papa J aka Bill J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Kaye, Patrick Roush, Sergio Murillo

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509