Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prestige Imports

Lakewood, CO

4.8
651 Reviews
Prestige Imports values relationships, especially those we've forged with our customers and community partners. When you do business with us, you're not just buying a car; you're joining the Prestige family. And we work diligently to nurture these familial relationships so as to cultivate them for the long run. With unparalleled ambition, we will continue to be your home for the finest Premium Luxury Automobiles. But we also believe in giving back to the community that sustains us and take pride in our contributions to the greater Denver area. Through a series of special events and outreach programs, we foster and strengthen the bond we share with our neighbors, friends, and customers. Indeed, it is our mission to provide continued world-class service and community support to our entire family. At Prestige Imports, we offer new Porsche and Audi vehicles in the Denver area, along with used sports cars, trucks and SUVs by luxury auto manufacturers.We invite you to stop by our beautiful facility to inspect a wide variety of new and pre-owned Porsche and Audi models. Our experienced staff of Audi Brand Specialists and Certified Porsche Brand Ambassadors can guide you through the automotive purchasing experience; making it enjoyable, informative and rewarding for you.

9201 W Colfax Ave

Lakewood, CO

80215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 651 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Cory is the best ! I drive almost 4 hours to get to..."

- Mitcheka

Cory is the best ! I drive almost 4 hours to get to Prestige for service. They are always welcoming and efficient. My Audi A4 wagon is is 13 years old. Very “seasoned”, and they treat me like I have a brand new Audi. I can’t say enough positive things about the service there. Very thankful to be their customer again and again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Max was great. He explained all service required and it..."

- w.redovian

Max was great. He explained all service required and it was done on time and done right. I've been a customer of Prestige for years and ever transaction from sales to service has been top notch, professional with a solid focus on quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Herrera
July 30, 2021

"Corey, my service representative is exceptional ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and..."

- arnejorgensen4343@msn.com

Corey, my service representative is exceptional ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and the service department is good. However, after 37 years of buying cars from you, I'm disappointed with the sales department. In my opinion, it has become another domestic car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"needed to move tires from Mpls to Denver. Worked with..."

- jeffscott

needed to move tires from Mpls to Denver. Worked with Lucas and he was great. Helped facilitate and tires moved without a hitch. Then he called me to confirm when they arrived. Great person and great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Prestige Imports has always provided excellent sales and..."

- bpw

Prestige Imports has always provided excellent sales and service on my vehicles and I will continue to return to Prestige Imports for my Porsche needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Excellent Service. Quick, responsive, attentive. I..."

- dlwhitmer

Excellent Service. Quick, responsive, attentive. I trust no other dealership to take care of my A-8. Prestige lives up to it's name! I would recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great service all around. We received an accurate..."

- Sportjk

Great service all around. We received an accurate estimate with a video of the repairs. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the car was finished ahead of schedule. Prestige's service department consistently exceeds expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I trust my Porsche with Prestige. They are honest,..."

- Pbasstrader

I trust my Porsche with Prestige. They are honest, trustworthy and have always worked with me schedule service when it works for me. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"The facility is clean, donuts are fresh, and the staff is..."

- bgtrewyn

The facility is clean, donuts are fresh, and the staff is quite cordial. The technician texted a video of the engine and described how it was running. Even told me to get new windscreen wiper blades.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"The service was able to take care of all of my issues..."

- RobertPrilika

The service was able to take care of all of my issues with my vehicle. An estimate was provided and work was handled promptly. They even provided a nice loaner vehicle for me while mine was being repaired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results