Back

Prestige Imports

Lakewood, CO

4.7
712 Reviews
Prestige Imports values relationships, especially those we've forged with our customers and community partners. When you do business with us, you're not just buying a car; you're joining the Prestige family. And we work diligently to nurture these familial relationships so as to cultivate them for the long run. With unparalleled ambition, we will continue to be your home for the finest Premium Luxury Automobiles. But we also believe in giving back to the community that sustains us and take pride in our contributions to the greater Denver area. Through a series of special events and outreach programs, we foster and strengthen the bond we share with our neighbors, friends, and customers. Indeed, it is our mission to provide continued world-class service and community support to our entire family. At Prestige Imports, we offer new Porsche and Audi vehicles in the Denver area, along with used sports cars, trucks and SUVs by luxury auto manufacturers.We invite you to stop by our beautiful facility to inspect a wide variety of new and pre-owned Porsche and Audi models. Our experienced staff of Audi Brand Specialists and Certified Porsche Brand Ambassadors can guide you through the automotive purchasing experience; making it enjoyable, informative and rewarding for you.
Contact Dealership

9201 W Colfax Ave

Lakewood, CO

80215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 712 reviews

July 25, 2022

We purchased a used Mazda from Prestige and had a phenomenal experience with Rick and Nori. The upfront, no nonsense experience was refreshing, and Rick was patient with all of our questions. Nori wa More

by KGroce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nori Limbacher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Nobori
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 24, 2022

Dustin has been my dedicated service advisor since purchasing my S5 in 2021. He is focused on making sure my expectations are exceeded and that my car is handled with the best level of care and servic More

by robynh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Atkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 18, 2022

Terrible experience that explains why the dealership model is a dying business. First they lowballed my trade in by $2000. No productive negotiation on it or the new car. “That’s the way things are n More

by Ricardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Lynch
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Wondrasch
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2022

Rick was excellent to work with as we were buying our vehicle. He was responsive and honest with his communications before we arrived. The vehicle was in pristine condition for us to test drive. He wa More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nori Limbacher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Nobori
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 30, 2022

Micheal was amazing at working our deal he had it approved and ready to go in record time with a low rate. I had shopped around many different dealerships and Micheal got us the best deal there was. More

by Benjibear1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Western
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2022

This shop had my vehicle for 5 weeks. They lied and gave me the run around about my vehicle status. When I picked my car back up after a fender bender small accident my windshield was cracked. They made exc More

by Swager.jeffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
Feb 11, 2022 -

Prestige Imports responded

Mr. Swager, we apologize for the frustration you experienced while getting your Volkswagen repaired at our collision center. As you are aware, there were delays in receiving parts due to supply chain issues and labor challenges we are currently working through. There was also a significant delay involving your insurance company approving the claims. We repaired your vehicle in as timely a manner as conditions permitted. We practiced transparency throughout the entire process, but we understand that present-day operating conditions could lead to frustration. For that, we are sorry. As you are aware, your Volkswagen had an un-repaired rock chip in the windshield at the time of check-in. Unfortunately, that chip spread while the vehicle was here for repairs. This does happen occasionally, so we photographed the problem area and had you sign a waiver acknowledging the chip as part of the check-in process. We appreciate the opportunity to repair your Volkswagen back to OEM quality utilizing all VW manufacturer standards, and we are truly sorry for any frustration the process created. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact Scott West, our General Manager - scottwest@prestigeimports.net

January 20, 2022

These guys are exactly what you’d expect from a Porsche dealer… professional and courteous. Trace is always great. They even helped me transfer a car load of boxes from my loaner to my car. Love these guys More

by Demostar18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Paulson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Corwin Fergus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danté Washington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristin Kreisler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Atkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 14, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Prestige. The exceptional service is the reason we continue to return to this dealership. We feel fortunate to have Cory as our service advisor. More

by Lgsdesign
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 07, 2022

I ordered a new Porsche Cayenne from Prestige Imports. I had the pleasure of working with Warren Kaye. Warren is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He listened to the options we were in More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Blackwelder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Warren Kaye
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Petko Petkov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 04, 2022

Loved the no-hassle no-touch way they picked up the car and sent me a video of the tech’s assessment More

by john
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results