Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greydi Escolastico.
Greydi Escolastico
Greydi Escolastico at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Greydi Escolastico

Sales & Leasing Associate

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Greydi Escolastico

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never, ever, ever, ever go anywhere else but..."

- Elberto Scott

I will never, ever, ever, ever go anywhere else but Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. My second vehicle and my second time dealing with Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi and once again they continously offer the best car buying experience I have ever had. Always exceeding my expectations. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi are truly men of their word plus more. They gave me such incredible service. I literally felt like family. Actually, they surpassed even family relations. Most importantly , I would highly recommend doing business with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and these 3 gentlemen! Truly friendly faces and the definition of hope. Best and easiest to deal with. Literally, never stopped in pursuit of my happiness. Their service and attention to detail is unparalleled. Still blown away be their capabilities. Truly a blessing. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi turned an impossible task into a possible one. A 2021 Toyota Camry. Miracle workers. Almost made me cry. Seriously, the ultimate value for the money and their customer service is superior to anyone else in the nation. Trust me. I've worked with a lot of dealerships in the past. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi are truly a blessing. This holiday season just went from ok to very hard to top, ever!! My dream car!!! This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and working with Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi. I will never forget them and will continue to go to them for all my vehicle needs. Words cannot express the joy that I feel dealing with these 3 gentlemen. Truly exceptional. Outstanding vehicles, Outstanding prices, and God sent individuals. Thank you Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi. I truly mean it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai, Carlos Guzman

Jan 03, 2021

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Elberto, thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We're thrilled you found Aaron and our team knowledgeable and the whole buying experience so pleasant! If you have any additional questions about your new Camry, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Breath of fresh air. Felt like I was a..."

- Bee

Great experience. Breath of fresh air. Felt like I was a part of the team and made an impact. Leadership team was phenomenal until the end. Overall great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Bee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, I did not think I would be writing another review..."

- rpittman

Well, I did not think I would be writing another review this soon, but I have to.. A month ago I totaled my brand new 2020 Toyota Rav 4, Super Sad Face!! BUT, I was able to experience another WONDERFUL, SEAMLESS transition into another vehicle courtesy of Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. The staff there are simply AMAZING!! Aaron, the General Manager made sure that my car buying process was smooth. He is doing amazing work over there at Heritage. My salesperson Greydi, was absolutely phenomenal. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and overall just GREAT!! I concluded my car buying process with one of the most sweetest, understanding Finance Managers on this side of the Mississippi river (LoL) Stephanie! I am so happy with my new 2020 Toyota Camry! Thank you for all of the great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- lbradmiller

I live in Pittsburgh but it was worth driving to Heritage for the excellent customer service. I was able to get exactly the car I wanted and I coudn't be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yergeau, Alex Sandoval

Jun 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen!  We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so patience and explained every questions that..."

- Mohom Nang

They are so patience and explained every questions that we want to know. We have a good time when we went to there and bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge, Ryan Wehler

May 15, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Mohom, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm beyond speechless at how God worked through the..."

- Elberto Scott

I'm beyond speechless at how God worked through the managerial, sales, and finance department at the Toyota Dealership located in Owings Mills, MD. Mr. Greydi Escolastico, Mr. Will Brown, and Mr. Carlos Guzman offered true 10 star customer service. They proved to be the most compassionate managerial, sales and finance personnel that I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my life. Due to their dedication to offer true customer service satisfaction, they went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that I would've thought to be an impossible task. Those 3 men were a God sent blessing. I really mean it. God bless you gentlemen! Words are not enough to express my true gratitude for what ya'll accomplished. I have a new car dealership home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Brown, Carlos Guzman

Apr 28, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Elberto, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t typically leave reviews, but I had such a great..."

- Leighp

I don’t typically leave reviews, but I had such a great experience using Heritage Toyota. Will was beyond helpful over the phone answering all of my questions (I had a lot) and had everything ready for me when I came in to purchase. When I came in Greydi was my salesman. He is so kind and made sure I was comfortable while waiting and that I had covered my bases with the car. I couldn’t decide between interior color and he was so friendly the whole time! I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie for financing and she made it so simple and was such a delight. I honestly couldn’t be happier with my experience. Buying a car can be stressful but they made it so pleasant and easy. I can’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Thornton, Will Brown

Apr 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Leighp, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,494

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,494

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048