Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Aldulaimi.
Gus Aldulaimi
Gus Aldulaimi at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.4

Gus Aldulaimi

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Gus Aldulaimi

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a car here and I just have to give some..."

- adshade84

I just bought a car here and I just have to give some recognition to Sonny and Guz who were the two gentleman who helped me through this entire process. They were both friendly, welcoming, got me the best deal, lowest monthly payment and APR possible! I wasn't haggled into getting anything I didn't really want and walked away feeling completely satisfied with my deal and vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Im no happy with the service They sold me Wrangler..."

- Laninaready Verified Customer

No Im no happy with the service They sold me Wrangler Jeep that I has to give back And them I get another one They have send me the extra key that belongs to me Call many time and the ignoring me I’m so desapointed with Carlsburguer Dealership So I will never recommend them to anyone 😞🤨👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking..."

- CARMEN10 Verified Customer

My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking for a Jeep he’s your guy! Very easy to work with, great Job Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!I spoke with Gus Aldulaimi a sales..."

- unhappy customer

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! I spoke with Gus Aldulaimi a sales assistant manager a couple days back to come and meet with him as I wanted to buy a Jeep. Gus told me to come Friday morning and when I asked what time he said he would be there all morning and to come in anytime. I would have preferred an appointment but he hang up too quickly.. I left work to go to the dealership this morning only to be told once I arrived today is Gus day off. I insisted I had spoken with him and he had told me to come in this morning.. in vain; front desk did not seem to care much about fixing the situation... I have been working in customer service for 30+ years and the service I received this morning in addition to wasting my time was actually pretty ridiculous. I googled Gus Aldulaimi and saw that he was not really reliable but decided to give him a chance and to give it a try anyways since I knew exactly what Jeep I wanted... Well, my mistake! A big waste of time. I ended up going to the Mission Valley dealership and am buying my car from them. TO OTHERS: AVOID WASTING YOUR TIME AT THE HERCULES STREET DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly..."

- dinahvega Verified Customer

Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly and amazing love my new vehicle. Staff treated me like family. Service was Fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just experienced one of the worst customer service in..."

- robe73

I just experienced one of the worst customer service in my life. Gus is rude, disrespectful and I felt complexly discriminated by him. Awful experience in purchasing a vehicle. He does not belong at a car dealership with a total lack of touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice and helpful, i got the car i wanted..."

- Jada Hodge Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and helpful, i got the car i wanted with everything on it and they helped stay within my budget...Very good salesmen, it was very hard to say no to some of their offers...overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Al Sabti

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has zero interest in keeping their..."

- adamjwoloszyn Verified Customer

This dealership has zero interest in keeping their customers happy. I was given a quote for the vehicle with a $1,000 discount and then was told it was "wrong and that people make mistakes" when I tried to verify the price. When I finally purchased the vehicle, I was told to come in for my appointment at 9:30am in a few days. I showed up and nobody knew I was coming. I then had to wait for them to gas up both vehicles (as we were driving to Yuma) and nobody had my final finance paperwork. To top it off - once I arrived in Yuma, I realized there were no plates for the vehicle and no temporary tags. They had forgotten to give me a one-way voucher to go back to South Dakota. Poor experience and when I emailed asking what should be done about my experience, I was offered a car wash. Horrible. I'd never recommend this dealership to anyone. I also emailed Sonny about information on my loan and never heard back. These guys don't care whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was polite and knowledgeable. The buying..."

- dnmassey311 Verified Customer

Salesman was polite and knowledgeable. The buying experience was fast and I did not have any issues. I have purchased vehicles from this dealership before. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, professional and accommodating to our..."

- deb.laxson63 Verified Customer

Very pleasant, professional and accommodating to our needs. This was a good experience even though we all had to deal with covid 19. The staff we professional and wore masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919