Gus Aldulaimi
Gus Aldulaimi at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Gus Aldulaimi

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.1
44 Reviews
4.1

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Gus Aldulaimi

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody at dodge is great, Hilario was very welcoming and knowledgeable on all the cars. More

by sebas23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, hilario gallegos

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with plenty of inventory to test drive. When we decided to buy the whole transaction we easy. More

by steve@mypunch.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well the experience was great but the lack of gas in my Jeep that was just purchased had no gas while test driving then after I finished the paperwork I only received 1/4 a tank of gas I emailed them about More

by kokojooky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Al Sabti

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and professional. Knowledgeable about the cars/performance. I will definitely come back. More

by sadeerm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many vehicles before , but my experience at Carl burger was by far the best one !!!!! Sonny was beyond amazing and took his time to make me feel like I was his only client … he was so attent More

by Dudusmom14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service , good attention I have the best experience thanks , I can buy the Jeep Grand Cherokee More

by norbertogonzalez85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Jesse Garcia

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable. Received excellent service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by fcheath2k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Gus today, He was the nicest Sales Associate I have ever met! He took his time and explained every feature. He promised to be fast friendly and fair, and he was. I recommend Gus at C More

by SD GUY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gus was rude, disrespectful and provided wrong information about the vehicle I was interested in buying. He proceeded to also criticize the vehicle I drove in and not have any courtesy. He should More

by SD Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant, helpful, answered all questions, no hassle, no pressure to buy this car; will recommend to friends if they are looking for a car; this is not my first Jeep, loved the old one More

by bmtoyou
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2021

bmtoyou responded

all answered above

Dec 23, 2021

bmtoyou responded

no edit needed

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive