Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Aldulaimi.
Gus Aldulaimi
Gus Aldulaimi at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.4

Gus Aldulaimi | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Gus Aldulaimi

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great, salesman was awesome. Thank you very..."

- Arttsilva5150

The staff was great, salesman was awesome. Thank you very much for the great experience, that’s why I came back for a second car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem , Zaid

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!!. Sonny Kareen thank you so..."

- lipstick791

Excellent customer service!!. Sonny Kareen thank you so much for going above and beyond giving us the best deal and such a pleasant experience. Said and Gus thank you both so much!! You guys are the best!! Sonny Congrats on your Beautiful baby boy! truly blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Zaid Hasoon

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- CB

I had been without a car for a month. i was worried what I was going to do; how was I going to get a car not having the best credit? I had gone to other dealers and either they wanted to much of. a down payment or gave me the run around. I was scared of rejection again. I woke up and started driving and something told me to drive to Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World In La Mesa CA. I went there expecting to be turned away, or be told i needed a bigger deposit or go through the motions getting my hopes up just to be told sorry we can not help you. Then there was Manny he cared about my story and he listened. He found me the perfect car for an amazing price and he expressed to his manager Gus my situation and they both walked away and came back with great news. They had me driving home with my new car within a couple hours. Sonny handled all the paperwork and he made it so easy. The whole experience went so smooth and was so easy! I love my car and I will Be forever thankful for giving me a second chance! Go see Manny he is God sent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Manny Vargas

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Team"

- Whitfords

Gus and Sam got everything ready for us ahead of time to make our trip down from OC as smooth as possible. They had both our cars washed and ready for us to test and check out. Worked with us on a very tight schedule and tough financing to get us not one but two cars. The kids and I thank you guys for the great new Compass and my husband thanks you for his new commuter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Al Sabti

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus Aldulaimi WORST salesman/manager"

- Javier

For being in the car business since 1994 I am very surprised that he’s made it this far. By far the worst sales person I’ve ever dealt with. His professionalism or I should say lack of is what pushed me far from even dealing with this dealership. He is very rude, disrespectful and has a condescending attitude that makes him sound like he knows it all or so he thinks. If I could rate him 0 stars I would. I’ll be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Vehicle From Carl Burger Dodge"

- Tyram

Our second experience purchasing a vehicle from here and both times we great! We worked with salesmen Vlad and Sam! Extremely kind and professional! Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Sam Al Sabti, Vladyslav Kashkarov

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied 110%"

- KMOWLES Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Carl Burger since 2002. Over the past 17 yrs I have always received more than 110% customer service from all of them. I will continue to rerun in the future ALWAYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi, Fernando Vidana

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Martinezfamily Verified Customer

Great experience car shopping They really helped us so much Gus was really friendly so was the sells manager I don’t remember his name Thank you for everything we love our Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919