About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haig Avakian.
Haig Avakian
 Haig  Avakian, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Haig Avakian

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

508-842-9300 X16

Call
Email

285 Reviews of Haig Avakian

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure, professional "

- Chris D 2016 Mustang GT Premium Conv

I drove an hour to this dealership for the right car for the right price. Haig was easy to deal with and was professional and honest. He also followed up with me twice after the sale was completed to make sure I was happy and everything was going well.They seem to have an excellent variety of quality vehicles on the lot from what I could see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable and efficient transaction"

- raylo

Overall I'd have to rate my buying experience at Foley as one of the best I've had in the dozen plus vehicles I've purchased over the years . Low pressure, reasonable initial prices combined with confidence in the value proposition to the customer, results in not a "take or leave it" feel, but rather a sense that both sides will be satisfied with the transaction should you move ahead. I credit the long history of the dealership with providing a background to an efficient way to buy quality cars with remaining upside and thus, have an inventory that speaks for itself. After a limited amount of upfront work on my part on the financial aspects , the final paperwork was a 10 min affair. (I've had experiences over an hour). My salesman Haig was knowledgeable, responsive and communicative during the entirety of the process, again a no pressure satisfying transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Extremely Satisfied Auto Buyer

No pressure sales. Very helpful, professional and responsive sales team (Haig)! Great vehicle selection - allowed us to drive multiple vehicles until we found the right one. Handled trade in on old car and financing on new vehicle. Very efficient and easy! I highly recommend Foley Motorsports! I am now a repeat customer and will return again for my next auto purchase and service needs. Terrific dealership with great selection and awesome staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Jon Joseph

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Dave T

Haig was responsive helpful and answered all questions quickly and accurately. He went out of his way to help us choose the best car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Professional Car buying xperience"

- laural

During my husband's test drive of his new Convertible Mustang GT at Foley Motorsports, Haig Avakian allowed me to test drive several SUV's with no pressure or sales pitch. He reviewed just the important needed facts about each of the vehicles. The professionalism displayed by Haig during the purchase of my Mercedes GLK350 from start to finish was top notch. I will definitely return to Foley Motorsports in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, relaxed, honest."

- tsmith15

Haig was my salesperson, he had excellent communication and response to phone calls and e-mails. Had answers to my questions and asked someone if he didn't. Did not pressure me one bit, exuded patience and transparency in the whole process. Dealership is stocked with beautiful automobiles and their customer service as well as financial guy, Jon, were super friendly and helpful. Would recommend if you are in the performance/luxury automobile market! -Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haig Avakian Sales Associate Foley Motorsports"

- massbringsresults

Haig and the crew helped assist me with the purchase of my Range Rover Sport. They were great throughout the process. Easy transaction. Would highly recommend connecting with them for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep owner"

- New Jeep Owner

Haig in the Sales Dept. is professional, courteous and his attention to detail is far above other salesmen that I have dealt with in the past. It was a pleasure dealing with both Sales and Finance Dept. not to exclude (Service Dept.) the exceptional service I received when I returned for the oil change. My family and I plan on utilizing Foley Motorsports again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An overall great experience"

- John Vicidomino

I worked with Kevin the service manager after purchasing my Audi S5 in December 2017 to resolve some significant vibration that I noticed after a couple of months of driving. They worked with me over a period of multiple weeks to resolve a very tricky problem which wound up being a combination of replacing the engine mounts and putting on 4 new tires. The communication was excellent and the cost of my pocket was minimal to get this issue resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very prompt and professional service - Haig was awesome."

- drywall 207

Foley Motorsports was excellent to work with....i would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Haig was awesome and I look forward to working with him again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$72,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 Maserati Levante

$67,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,495

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$62,495

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,795

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,995