About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haig Avakian.
Haig Avakian
 Haig  Avakian, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Haig Avakian

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

508-842-9300 X16

Call
Email

294 Reviews of Haig Avakian

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication, very pleased with their service"

- D Terrell

Purchased 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Haig Avakian was open & honest and did not force me to purchase a vehicle. Was very pleased and will go back to them for my next purchase. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Rep"

- Daryle

Haig, my sales rep was excellent! From test drive, to purchase, he was a true professional. Thumbs up! And would recommend this dealership to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wisso

Great quick purchase hassle free! It can’t get better than that .. my sales person asswsome! Will recommend this place to any one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people nice vehicles"

- Stacy

Jon in finance is great. I was in and out in no time. No waiting hours for paperwork... Super nice guy. Haig was great also. He was actually just about to eat his lunch when I came in for my sticker and he got right up to help me and didn't even finish his lunch... Sorry about that Haig. I bought a BMW X3 and I love it. Super clean vehicle. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going, non hassle "

- Tbomb70

I tried buying a car from Haig before at Foley before my recent purchase but finances for me didn’t work but a few months later I was able to walk in and buy a car from him with ease and no hassle. He didn’t twist my arm to buy it. I’m a young kid with a few expensive cars and sometimes I don’t get taken seriously or get told I can’t afford something because of the lone fact that I’m young. Salesman should know not to judge a book by its cover. There’s a few salesman and dealerships that I enjoy doing business with because they know I’m serious but also know when I say, no thanks, nothing will change my mind. I snatched the car soon after they received it in trade so it took a little while for title to come in, but Haig was able to accommodate me very nicely and worked well with me as best he could. Haig was easy going and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer"

- Bquaranto94

The gentlemen at Foley helped me with my Passat. I could not be more happy with my purchase and all the extra details they we attentive to. Best dealer in Massachusetts. Jon and Haig went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BETTER THAN COULD BE EXPECTED"

- SHORE SIDE DOCK

THEY DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO. IT WAS SO EASY THAT I WENT BACK AND BOUGHT THE WIFE A JEEP WHAT MORE CAN I SAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Kenny

I can’t say enough about the experience I had with Haig at foley motor sports ! I will be purchasing all of my future vehicle from him and will be telling everyone about the place. Great customer relations and prompt ! Can’t say enough . Being a Mercedes fan I’m sure they will always have or find what I need .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third purchase and each one gets easier!"

- JAKULL

Every purchase I’ve made at Foley has been completely stress free! From the test drive to the trade in process to financing. It is clear that everyone at Foley has their customer’s best interest in mind. I said after my first purchase that I’d never go anywhere else to buy a car and three cars later I’m staying true to that claim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure, professional "

- Chris D 2016 Mustang GT Premium Conv

I drove an hour to this dealership for the right car for the right price. Haig was easy to deal with and was professional and honest. He also followed up with me twice after the sale was completed to make sure I was happy and everything was going well.They seem to have an excellent variety of quality vehicles on the lot from what I could see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2017 BMW X5

$53,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$45,495

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,595

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$30,995