About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haig Avakian.
Haig Avakian
 Haig  Avakian, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Haig Avakian

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

508-842-9300 X16

Contact Me

255 Reviews of Haig Avakian

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and perfect"

- minimom23

I was very apprehensive to have to go look at cars & deal with a car dealership and haggle with a salesman......however my experience at Foley Motorsports and dealing with Haig Avakian made this a very smooth, easy, and a stress less experience. Haig was incredibly professional - No pressure, very accommodating and informative and never made me feel uncomfortable in any way. .I cannot say enough good things about them and would highly recommend them to anyone. Love this place & they even let me bring in my bulldog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, J.D. Delisle

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure"

- susan

this dealership is ,laid back and employs very helpful ,and knowledgeable sales people-i was able to test drive cars no pressure, and purchased my first high end car for a very reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: steve benoit

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth and painless"

- Kpb

The whole experience went so well that it makes me question why I would ever purchase a new car. Quality, trustworthy, professional yet friendly. Just look for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph , Chris

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy process "

- Jpena32

Haig was awesome , he was quick , efficient and extremely knowledgeable of the process. Cut right to the chase no fluff and got my family everything we needed. Great experience thanks to Haig & Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally an Enjoyable Car buying Experience!"

- Denali

I usually dread the car buying process because of past experiences with pushy car salesmen, but I can honestly say that I enjoyed dealing with Haig, Chris and Jon. I felt no pressure from the second I made the first phone call to the second I walked out the door with my new car. I'm a firm believer that the success of a business is dependent on its employees, and I can see why Foley Motorsports has the reputation it has. I would highly recommend buying here. I know I'll be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Caputo Chris

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Jenn F

I love cars but hate the buying experience as a 51 year old woman who has bought many a car I dread walking into a dealership, dealing with the overbearing salesperson or the clueless one. Finally you make your choice and things get worse because you have to deal with the finance manager who in my experience is the always the most negative person. My experience at Foley Motorsports was the complete opposite. It was great! I dreaded this one the most, it was for my teenage daughter. From the moment we walked in Haig Avakian treated us both with respect. He made my daughter feel comfortable, went through the entire inventory with her and did not try to upsell her. He knew what my budget was and kept us in that range. He was excellent, returned my calls and e-mails immediately and had everything ready when we went to pick up the car. Even the finance process was seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2014 Range Rover Evoque "

- Georgia18

We purchased a 2014 Range Rover Evoque for my daughter from Haig st Foley Motorsports. They were kind courteous and honest. Haig responded to texts almost immediately when trying to coordinate pick up. Their customer service is better than anyone I’ve dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff & atmosphere"

- Marie

My sales contact Haig was very professional, yet cordial and personable. He was more than happy to answer any questions, as well as work with me on a trade in. If you are looking for a down-to-Earth contact, call him and he will be happy to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about the customer!!"

- Debra Wilson

This is my second vehicle purchase from Foley motorsports and I am sure it wasn't be the last!! My sales person, Haig, was very attentive to my particular vehicle needs and incredibly knowledgeable about each vehicle I test drove. The trade in and purchase process was quick and painless. J.D. in the business office was very kind and went over and above to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I did visit other dealers for this purchase because of the importance of the particular vehicle specs that i needed, but ran right back to Foley after dealing with the other dealers!! Added bonus: the service department is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Stephkenney

This was our first experience at Foley and it was very positive. Our salesman, Haig, was pleasant, helpful and very accommodating. The next time we’re in the market for a new car we’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$37,795

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2014 BMW 3-Series

$18,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,795