About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haig Avakian.
Haig Avakian
 Haig  Avakian, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Haig Avakian

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

508-842-9300 X16

Call
Email

264 Reviews of Haig Avakian

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless and enjoyable experience!"

- ARL24

We had an excellent sales representative with Haig. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, and just great to deal with. It surprised me how little time it took to complete the transaction before driving off the lot ... outstanding service and fun guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado purchase"

- Marc1

I had an excellent experience purchasing a truck from foley Motorsport, if your tired of pushy and aggressive car salesmen go see Gregg haig or the owner RJ for a totally different experance along. With a wide variety of excellent condition vehicles to choose from, I searched around before going to foley Motorsport but couldn't find a truck I liked to drive and none of the sales people knew what they were supposed know about the vehicles that they sell.the truck I purchased was put through a safety check which. Resulted in them putting new tires and brakes on the truck with no additional cost to me, this was a first for me getting something without having to ask or fight for it, the truck drives and rides perfect and I couldn't ask for more in making this purchase. The saying (you get what what you pay for) defiantly applies at foley motor sports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Greg Ostrander

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Tedco Home Improvements, LLC

Car shopping is usually a stressful experience, trying to find the right car at the right price. Working with Foley Motorsports changed all that! Haig was very professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. The price was reasonable, the vehicle immaculate and the process of buying was effortless. I would highly recommend Haig and the dealership for future purchases. You just can't go wrong with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure; well informed about cars they were selling"

- Bill David

We were shopping for a car for my daughter and Haig was incredibly patient as we hemmed and hawed on which model, changing our minds a few times and he actually had to start the paperwork twice. Unlike in many dealerships, we did not feel pressured to make a decision and he seemed solely focused on making sure we were ecstatic about our choice. When floor mats were needed, he personally ordered them...the higher end lexus all weather mats and installed him when my daughter brought her car back for its inspection sticker. I look forward to making many purchases from Haig over the years! Despite the fact we made our decision after closing on a Sunday, JD was very helpful at solidifying our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight talk"

- Read

Haig right from our first conversation by phone was straight as an arrow. The car was just as he explained and the transaction was seemless. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely worth the drive.Quality Inventory! Great Service!"

- Very Pleased Customer!

I absolutely recommend Foley MotorSports! Very welcoming from the start. Haig is very comfortable and easy to work with. He maintained communication at each update of the process. From start to finish, Haig took care of everything and had my car ready for me the next day. The transaction process with Jon Joseph was smooth and effortless. As a result of all the above, I drove away in my new vehicle with confidence that I made the right decision choosing Foley MotorSports. Definitely worth the drive if from far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my Dream Car"

- Jacob Coffin

I was turned on to Foley's from a coworker and I was blown away by their professionalism and service. My car (2017 MINI Clubman S) needed some work before I could drive away with it. They set me up in a near identical loaner while they handled things with MINI of Warwick. The result was not having to worry about my new purchase and not feeling cheated (The loaner they gave me was one I almost bought anyways). I will come back when it's time to upgrade and I can't wait to see what they have in store for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the perfect car "

- White70

I would like to thank foley Motorsport for another quality car I purchased from there dealership,my 2nd. Haig was very helpful and professional working with me and will definitely recommend him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service, no nonsense"

- matt, gmc

sales person was great. good knowledge of vehicle. explained why i was getting what i was getting for my trade$. my vehicle purchase was exactly as described to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and perfect"

- minimom23

I was very apprehensive to have to go look at cars & deal with a car dealership and haggle with a salesman......however my experience at Foley Motorsports and dealing with Haig Avakian made this a very smooth, easy, and a stress less experience. Haig was incredibly professional - No pressure, very accommodating and informative and never made me feel uncomfortable in any way. .I cannot say enough good things about them and would highly recommend them to anyone. Love this place & they even let me bring in my bulldog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, J.D. Delisle

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche 911

$74,895

2015 Ford Mustang

$23,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995

2017 Volvo XC60

$33,495

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,895