About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haig Avakian.
Haig Avakian
 Haig  Avakian, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Haig Avakian

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

508-842-9300 X16

Call
Email

298 Reviews of Haig Avakian

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a business great!"

- Mike from the Pike

Bought a 2014 VW Eos from FMS after viewing it on FMS website. Contacted them via email and received an immediate response from Haig Avakian. Cannot say enough good things about Haig. We corresponded with a slew of emails between us. He answered all my questions about the VW, my trade in, and the purchase process. Worked out a deal, a fair deal, on line. I liked the deal so much I drove 1,600 miles from my winter home in Florida to see Haig and the VW. Both lived up to my expectations in person! The car is a beauty and Haig a patient gentleman. The sales process was seamlessly handled by Haig and finance manager Jon Joseph. I was out on the road in my new ride in 4 hours from my arrival. Coldn't be more satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUY HERE"

- bsterns

This is the 6th car I have bought from this dealership I feel confident and trust the people I have dealt with, I consider Haig and JD friends of mine along with other team members as well Kevin in service has been awesome as well to my family. No pressure or stress just the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- Anthony

Since first contact I was treated with class and respect. They were very understanding of my situation and made the whole purchase process stress free. They were more than fair during the negotiation process and I wouldn’t hesitate purchasing another vehicle here. Haig was nothing short of magnificent. A++. Jon Joseph was also very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience from start to finish"

- ninabar60

It helps to know what you want...:-) Our family are big BMW fans and we were very happy to learn through Auto Trader that Foley Motorsports carried the exact models we were looking to test. I was ready to trade in a well loved 2006 BMW X3 with 234,567 miles! After just a couple of phone calls and emails the vehicles that we were interested in were all warmed up and waiting for us to test drive. Thank you Haig! I chose the 2015 X1...just right and the process from there was easy. Jon worked quickly and efficiently to get the financing set and Kevin in the Service department worked his magic to turn a pre-owned vehicle into a "Are you sure this isn't new?" vehicle! My favorite experience was when I pulled in to pick up my new registration, Haig saw me from his desk and immediately made eye contact. As I walked in, an associate asked if I need help...I knew that Haig was "already on it!" I would recommend Foley Motorsports to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication, very pleased with their service"

- D Terrell

Purchased 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Haig Avakian was open & honest and did not force me to purchase a vehicle. Was very pleased and will go back to them for my next purchase. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Rep"

- Daryle

Haig, my sales rep was excellent! From test drive, to purchase, he was a true professional. Thumbs up! And would recommend this dealership to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wisso

Great quick purchase hassle free! It can’t get better than that .. my sales person asswsome! Will recommend this place to any one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people nice vehicles"

- Stacy

Jon in finance is great. I was in and out in no time. No waiting hours for paperwork... Super nice guy. Haig was great also. He was actually just about to eat his lunch when I came in for my sticker and he got right up to help me and didn't even finish his lunch... Sorry about that Haig. I bought a BMW X3 and I love it. Super clean vehicle. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going, non hassle "

- Tbomb70

I tried buying a car from Haig before at Foley before my recent purchase but finances for me didn’t work but a few months later I was able to walk in and buy a car from him with ease and no hassle. He didn’t twist my arm to buy it. I’m a young kid with a few expensive cars and sometimes I don’t get taken seriously or get told I can’t afford something because of the lone fact that I’m young. Salesman should know not to judge a book by its cover. There’s a few salesman and dealerships that I enjoy doing business with because they know I’m serious but also know when I say, no thanks, nothing will change my mind. I snatched the car soon after they received it in trade so it took a little while for title to come in, but Haig was able to accommodate me very nicely and worked well with me as best he could. Haig was easy going and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer"

- Bquaranto94

The gentlemen at Foley helped me with my Passat. I could not be more happy with my purchase and all the extra details they we attentive to. Best dealer in Massachusetts. Jon and Haig went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2016 Audi A6

$39,995