About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haig Avakian.
Haig Avakian
 Haig  Avakian, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Haig Avakian

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

508-842-9300 X16

Call
Email

272 Reviews of Haig Avakian

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle professional and courteous "

- SK2

No surprises, has large inventory of high end vehicles priced fair to good deals. Followed through with appointment, returned emails and telephone calls I. A friendly and professional manner. Will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery Sport"

- sjohn074

Haig was terrific from beginning to end. He was knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. John helped me get a competitive financing rate. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and awesome service"

- Zacboughtacar

I bought my last car from Haig at Foley, it was a trade in & liked the dealership so much I came back to do it again. Haig was on vacation, so Kevin in service gave me the keys to the car I was looking at late Friday night wandering their lot. I put a deposit down & waited for Haig to come back. Negotiated the trade in and new car price and had the service team do some work to the car. Couldn't be happier with the whole team at Foley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Simpante18

My husband and I have purchased a few cars at Foley Motorsports and always been very satisfied. Haig is great to work with. He takes the time to go over all the specifics of a car, and goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stress free transaction!"

- Pamela

I recently purchased a used Mercedes at Foley Motorsports and found it to be an informative, relaxed and satisfying transaction. The Salesman who assisted me, Haig Avakian, was knowledgeable and very personable. He was attentive every step of the way and made me feel quite comfortable in finding the car which was perfect for me. Jon Joseph, the Finance Manager, was also very personable and helpful. There was no waiting, no pressure. I was very appreciative that every one there highly respected my time. Haig demonstrates the perfect attitude and approach to car sales and because I had the good fortune to work with him, I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- nrmartini

I found an Audi A6 on cargurus and went to Foley Motorsports to check it out. Haig was helpful and gave me all the information about the car. When test driving it I noticed some strange vibrations and knew it needed front end work. I also noticed the front tires had worn weird because of the front end issue. Haig the car 100% fixed up for me in less than a week. Extremely impressed with this dealership. I will definitely be looking here for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deals and good people."

- Thevez

Foley Motorsports was one of the easiest transactions I have ever made. They did everything they said they would and were a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Procurement of Vehicle"

- Ford123

The dealership was easy to deal with. Any questions that I had were answered in a timely manner. For future car procurement needs I would work with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless and enjoyable experience!"

- ARL24

We had an excellent sales representative with Haig. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, and just great to deal with. It surprised me how little time it took to complete the transaction before driving off the lot ... outstanding service and fun guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado purchase"

- Marc1

I had an excellent experience purchasing a truck from foley Motorsport, if your tired of pushy and aggressive car salesmen go see Gregg haig or the owner RJ for a totally different experance along. With a wide variety of excellent condition vehicles to choose from, I searched around before going to foley Motorsport but couldn't find a truck I liked to drive and none of the sales people knew what they were supposed know about the vehicles that they sell.the truck I purchased was put through a safety check which. Resulted in them putting new tires and brakes on the truck with no additional cost to me, this was a first for me getting something without having to ask or fight for it, the truck drives and rides perfect and I couldn't ask for more in making this purchase. The saying (you get what what you pay for) defiantly applies at foley motor sports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Greg Ostrander

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$74,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Maserati Levante

$68,995

2017 BMW X5

$57,595

2014 Audi A6

$26,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,995

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,895