Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Haily Dufrene.
Haily Dufrene
Haily Dufrene at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Haily Dufrene

Salesperson

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Haily Dufrene

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tulsa Hyundai was recommended by my son. I was able to..."

- mumnadybrown Verified Customer

Tulsa Hyundai was recommended by my son. I was able to review inventory on line. Good selection of vehicles and courteous salesperson. Process went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were super nice group of people. Tbeu went above and..."

- emerywilbanks91

They were super nice group of people. Tbeu went above and beyond what i had expected. Haley was very polite and worked around all my wants and needs and got me into the perfect vehicle for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good quick service, was able to handle most the..."

- ethan.linscott Verified Customer

Good quick service, was able to handle most the transaction over the phone which was preferred since I was buying from a distance. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. This stinks to have to waste your..."

- Jclyde41ony Verified Customer

Great customer service. This stinks to have to waste your time on this stuff. To bad this bull has to go on. Feel sorry for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haily is the most honest and straight-forward car dealer..."

- Kara Mitchell

Haily is the most honest and straight-forward car dealer I've ever dealt with. She was a pleasure to work with and kept in touch through the entire process. Caleb, with the finance department, explained everything perfectly and painlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haily was super awesome to work with. Explained all..."

- Ddub

Haily was super awesome to work with. Explained all upfront costs and spent time explaining the whole car buying process. She’ll take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haily was absolutely incredible to work with! She made..."

- Rebecca Alexander

Haily was absolutely incredible to work with! She made our car buying experience enjoyable, smooth, and successful. We could not be happier with her and the entire team at Tulsa Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the service people that I encountered has been great..."

- wjsweazea Verified Customer

All the service people that I encountered has been great very polite and courteous yet getting the job done. I have no complaints. And I really enjoyed HaleyI let her talk me into buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Baker Mitwalli

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tulsa Hyundai was super easy to deal with. Haily went..."

- markpriceis50 Verified Customer

Tulsa Hyundai was super easy to deal with. Haily went above and beyond as a salesperson. Professional, no BS. I felt confident I got the best deal available on my car. Oh, my car...it is the S÷%$T I will recommend Tulsa Hyundai to anyone and I would recommend Haily as the salesperson to ask for. Tough negotiator but fair and will tell it like it is. She went to bat for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful, they attended to my every need, explained..."

- cowetacool Verified Customer

very helpful, they attended to my every need, explained my contract so i could understand it, being a old person. will recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,012

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,012

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839