About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haitham Elkholi.
Haitham Elkholi
Haitham Elkholi, GOLD MASTER COL               Sales Professional, Paragon Honda
5.0

Haitham Elkholi

GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Haitham Elkholi and I have been working with Paragon Honda my entire 5-year career. As a professional Sales consultant in the new car showroom, I have achieved a lot of success. This success is due to the way I treat my guests. Phenomenal service is the expectation every single time. I am also a 3-time award winning Gold Master member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership. This award is given to the highest volume sales consultants across the nation along with highest customer satisfaction ratings. The goal is to make every transaction quick, easy and frictionless.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda COSL Award Winner

GOLD MASTER

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

117 Reviews of Haitham Elkholi

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Tariq

Haitham elkholi was great help me out to chose the car that fits me with great finance options that fits my budget I am so glad and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- charamiddletown

I was shown the greatest courtesy these guys were awesome they worked very hard to accommodate me, The outcome was perfect. I am recommending your fine establishment to all my friends and coworkers. You guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Birthday Ever!"

- IAMDAQUANA

I went into Paragon Honda on my 32nd Birthday with the intent to purchase a brand new 2018 Honda Civic EX. Haitham Elkholi was my sales consultant and I must say I haven’t met a salesman with more professionalism and class than him! He did everything he could to ensure that I received the best prices from vehicle to insurance. In just a few hours of knowing Mr. Elkholi I learned that he is a car dealer with a heart and loves to help people. Unlike many car dealers it’s not all about a profit for him. I would 1,000,000 times recommend Paragon Honda JUST because of Elkholi! He made my birthday dream come true! Thank you Haitham and Paragon Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us and thank you for spending part of your birthday with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Civic EX! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing 😉! "

- Fayie262

We stopped by to checkout cars and we were lucky enough to be helped by Haitham and he is amazing. He explained everything in detail...broke it down whereby we understood clearly. We were nervous going into a dealership but he made the process easy for us. Thanks Haitham again! Next purchase definitely coming back to Paragon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Sanchez

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give more than five stars I would"

- Adrii&Sha

I’m more than happy to share my recent shopping experience with Mr. Haitham Elkholi at Paragon Honda. I want to say what great customer service I recieved from the moment I walked into the dealership. Mr Haitham knowledge, professionalism, patience and ability to work around my budget made this a very pleasant experience. He took my daughter and I for a test drive, to make sure I was comfortable with the choice I was making and he took care of all the paperwork in a time record (as my time was limited). The service was overall flawless!! Shopping for a vehicle can be a bit stressful and time consuming, but at Paragon Honda, I could have not asked for better car buying experience and my daughter and I are very grateful. I will definitely recommend Mr. Haitham and the dealership to everyone I know. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Haitham assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY 2ND HONDA "

- love my honda

GREAT DEAL , GREAT SEVICE BY HAITHAM MY 2ND CAR FROM HIM HE ALWAYS WORK OUT A DEAL FOR MY HELP ME OUT WITH OVER MILES TOO WILL BE BACK AGIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great price on my new Honda"

- Delaslow27

Great price and experience, salesman and financial expert worked great in getting me in my new Honda, would definitely recommend to a family or friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first and foremost. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- love my honda

my sales Haitham Elkholi took me on test drive first make sure the car I want then work out with me to get me the best approval from the bank I really recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Paragon Honda and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional car salesman "

- New car buyer, Dawatie14

Highly recommend to everyone. Knowledgeable in Honda products. Service was impeccable. Professionally dealt with my need of a new car. Awesome salesman! Excellent job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Palma

Aug 27, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Jaime

Great experience with Haitham Elkholi. He was very professional without being pushy like other car dealers. For first time car buyers. I would definitely recommend this dealership without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Jaime, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Paragon Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,635

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618