Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haitham Elkholi.
Haitham Elkholi
Haitham Elkholi at Paragon Honda
5.0

Haitham Elkholi

GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Haitham Elkholi and I have been working with Paragon Honda my entire 5-year career. As a professional Sales consultant in the new car showroom, I have achieved a lot of success. This success is due to the way I treat my guests. Phenomenal service is the expectation every single time. I am also a 3-time award winning Gold Master member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership. This award is given to the highest volume sales consultants across the nation along with highest customer satisfaction ratings. The goal is to make every transaction quick, easy and frictionless.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda COSL Award Winner

GOLD MASTER

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

250 Reviews of Haitham Elkholi

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The great experience"

- Marium

I went to buy a new car today. The service was absolutely amazing, all workers were friendly and very nice. They did all they could do in order to provide the best service and experience I could have. The prices were great, and that completed the best full experience anyone could have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- laverne.bowman

I received outstanding service by Haitham today. He provided details about my vehicle as well as reviewed all the documentation so that I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Liang

Oct 27, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Katelin

Nice and easy transaction. Haitham was a great sales person and made my first time buying a car super simple. Would recommend coming here to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Katelin, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Haitham was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Haitham hits a Grand Slam"

- greatone_pro

Been coming to Paragon for 8 years and have worked with Haitham for 6 of those years. Everytime I come back he finds a way to work up a deal that has me on the winning side. Go see him, he keeps it real so you'll automatically love working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Liang

Oct 20, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mike&Fee

The staff was wonderful and Haitham was a great pleasure to work with. He was patient and kind. My experience will be one to remember. I will continue to do business with Paragon as long as I own a Honda. Thank you to Mr. HONDA for keeping me as a customer, the pleasure was all mine. Wishing you many more sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Palma

Oct 16, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mrsmccoy31

My husband and I were looking to see our options with our car lease being up and the service was great Gary was super friendly and listened to our needs and gave us the best choice for our situation and Haitham was so nice and helped us in the process quick and smooth we definitely will be back for future dealings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Oct 09, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Mrsmccoy31, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very helpful in every way he gave me all th"

- Ahmet Karakas

The salesman Haitham Elkholi was brilliant. Very professional at what he does. Gave me all the details about the car and because of that was able to choose the car that I have now. Thank you Haitham and Honda for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Ahmet, we would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Stef1382

Haithem was a wonderful. He was very professional and would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Highly recommend you see Haithem he will be direct and listen to your needs and wants for your perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Stef1382, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Paragon Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and professionalism "

- Kristen Nunez

Haitham was great and truly made the process of buying a new car super easy! Will totally recommend this dealership and salesman to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The. Absolute. Best."

- JOYJANJONES

This is the BEST experience I’ve ever had buying a car. BAR NONE. These folks know what they’re doing and they won’t waste your time. Thank you Nicole for getting back to me with my inquiry right away, and for suggesting me to HAITHAM, who literally deserves all 20 of those awards on his desk!! Together with MD you guys are THE DREAM TEAM!!! MD and Haitham took care of me like FAMILY, they even fed me, and gave me the deal of a lifetime! I’m so grateful and will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Md. S. Majumder, Nicole Diaz

Oct 01, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at our dealership! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (1515 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,880

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195