About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haitham Elkholi.
Haitham Elkholi
Haitham Elkholi, GOLD MASTER COL               Sales Professional, Paragon Honda
5.0

Haitham Elkholi

GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Haitham Elkholi and I have been working with Paragon Honda my entire 5-year career. As a professional Sales consultant in the new car showroom, I have achieved a lot of success. This success is due to the way I treat my guests. Phenomenal service is the expectation every single time. I am also a 3-time award winning Gold Master member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership. This award is given to the highest volume sales consultants across the nation along with highest customer satisfaction ratings. The goal is to make every transaction quick, easy and frictionless.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda COSL Award Winner

GOLD MASTER

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

74 Reviews of Haitham Elkholi

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Zubair

Me, my wife and 15-months old son went to Paragon Honda on April-02-2018 to shop for and possibly buy our first car. We ended up happily buying a certified 2014 Honda CR-V. Mr. Haitham Elkohli was our sales consultant on that day. Haitham was patient, professional and courteous when listening to our needs. We were looking for a car that fit our specific budget and mileage requirements. Haitham did an excellent job in finding the perfect car for us. The entire process of buying our first car was made very smooth by Haitham, and this trip to Paragon Honda was a very memorable one for my family. Mr. Md. S. Majumder was the business manager who assisted us with our financial options. Mr. Majumder was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions, and helped us in making the right decision. I am going to highly recommend Paragon Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Md. S. Majumder

Apr 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! Congratulations on your new 2014 Honda CR-V! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We are very appreciative of your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, functional"

- Joseph N Schulz

Paragon Honda was able to match a quote and was close by so I chose to go in, Haitham was friendly and helpful and was able to quickly help me through purchasing my vehicle. Would return here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Cruz

Apr 13, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for your great review, Joseph! We're glad to hear that Haitham provided you with friendly, helpful, and quick service! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah "

- Sarah

My 3th car we got from m paragon Honda with same sales person Haitham elkholi he made everything easy for us thanks to Haitham and paragon Honda for great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Apr 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Sarah, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Paragon Honda. Congratulations on your new car! We try our best to make the experience as easy and stress-free as possible. It's delightful to know Haitham provided you with such great customer service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever buying my car , Haitham made it happen "

- Yamirys183

Very nice and helpful , fast and easy approval paragon the best Honda dealer hands down. They worked with me till the end and made the deal happen and it worked out for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Apr 10, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We strive to provide the best experience possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly fast and easy. We look forward to working with you in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy "

- Nora

My 3rd Honda from Haitham elkholi every thing was done by the phone and he delivered the car to us supper happy with the service thank you so much Haitham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Mar 28, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Nora, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Paragon Honda. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know Haitham provided you with such great service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Car Purchase from Honda because of Haitham Elkholi"

- Parmita Roy

Amazing service. Second time purchasing our vehicle from the same dealership and the same salesperson. He hooked us up with everything and was very helpful. Needles to say courteous too. Highly recommend Haithaim Elkholi!!! Answered all my queries and left with a smile.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah

Mar 25, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with helpful and courteous service. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new vehicle! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is a reason they are rated so high"

- kieran Fitzgerald

Belissa was my initial contact on the phone. Professional and great follow up. Haitham was the person we met with. Straightforward, laid out my options in a friendly honest way. Never felt pressured. This is my second experience at this dealership. Ill be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belissa

Mar 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kieran. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Amir

Mr hiatham Elkholi really was great job to help us to get the best deal ,faster and easy really thanks you for everything you did for us today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Muñoz, Quedwin Medina

Mar 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Amir, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Haitham was able to meet your needs. We try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and fast as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love paragon Honda "

- Ahmed

My first car in usa Mr Haitham Elkholi help me since I walked in to the door great customer I will recommend paragon Honda to all frinds and family if you ever go to paragon Honda ask for Haitham Elkholi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Mar 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Ahmed, I am elated to hear that Haitham was able to provide you with the great customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Paragon Honda; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Pragon Honda"

- Lynnette

My experience at Paragon Honda was very pleasant. Mr Haitham Elkholi was my Sales Representative and he was very kind , and his professionalism was exceptional I really appreciated his help and guidance in choosing my new vehicle. Paragon Honda gets my vote!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Lynnette, it is great to know that Haitham was able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your new vehicle. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (1127 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2018 Honda Fit

$19,485

2018 Honda Fit

$19,485

2018 Honda Fit

$21,045

2016 Honda Pilot

$44,110

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,200

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2018 Honda Accord

$32,779