About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haitham Elkholi.
Haitham Elkholi
Haitham Elkholi, GOLD MASTER COL               Sales Professional, Paragon Honda
5.0

Haitham Elkholi

GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Haitham Elkholi and I have been working with Paragon Honda my entire 5-year career. As a professional Sales consultant in the new car showroom, I have achieved a lot of success. This success is due to the way I treat my guests. Phenomenal service is the expectation every single time. I am also a 3-time award winning Gold Master member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership. This award is given to the highest volume sales consultants across the nation along with highest customer satisfaction ratings. The goal is to make every transaction quick, easy and frictionless.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda COSL Award Winner

GOLD MASTER

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

98 Reviews of Haitham Elkholi

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted saleperson"

- mahmoud

It was an easy steps for buying my car, everythings finished in the same day. The sales person gave me the best price and a helped me, he gave me the price that you do not need to shop around. Thanks for the customer service for finishing my car, thanks Haitham for giving me the good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Paragon Honda. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing day at Honda "

- Saikieloropeza

Thanks haitham for helping us choosing our car! I’m really glad that you were with us in all process you gave me the opportunity to choose the color and the one I wanted thank u so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Haitham and the rest of the Paragon Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angel Martinez HRV 2018 paragon Honda"

- angs22

Great service by Haitham Elkholi, I got the car that I was looking for, and I got to pick my color. Thanks for the service, I really recommend him. Looking forward to get my next car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Haitham helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Take care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Professional dealer"

- Honeybee3344

Had a great experience with Haitham at Paragon Honda. Very happy with the results and glad to be driving away in my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thanks again, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Taief123

I cam in to paragon was my fifth dealership looking to get a honda civic i know my credit qas chalanging buy haitham and gabriel work oit togther and i left with my dream car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review. Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Haitham and Gabriel were able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact them or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mashed choudhury "

- Mashed

Every one in this dealer is nice sales Haitham elkhoki know everything about the cars and helped out with qidwin manager to make sure that we got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Paragon Honda. Haitham is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Syed91

First when i walked in I was greeted by Haitham elkholi with smile walked us true inventory explained the deference between the cars was looking for then took us on test drive to make sure we like the car was really great experience will buy from u agin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Hi Syed! Thank you for this great review! Haitham is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supper happy "

- Ruhel a chowdhury

Haitham elkholi went above to help me out in my Situation end of the day I left happy with the car I liked also managers qudwin and Gabriel did they best to let me leave with new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store happy. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passang Tshering "

- Passang

Haitham was very helpful and he’s very knowledgeable at what he’s doing thank you so much for the Honda experience. Thank you Haitham for you help, for getting me my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Haitham was able to provide you with helpful and knowledgeable customer service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Ayisha621

Customer service was great , and very helpful ! Was able to give a car work out a deal that i can afford. Will be referring people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Paragon Honda and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (1175 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2017 Honda Pilot

$39,845

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,695

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,925