About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Haitham Elkholi.
Haitham Elkholi
Haitham Elkholi, GOLD MASTER COL               Sales Professional, Paragon Honda
5.0

Haitham Elkholi

GOLD MASTER COL Sales Professional

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Haitham Elkholi and I have been working with Paragon Honda my entire 5-year career. As a professional Sales consultant in the new car showroom, I have achieved a lot of success. This success is due to the way I treat my guests. Phenomenal service is the expectation every single time. I am also a 3-time award winning Gold Master member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership. This award is given to the highest volume sales consultants across the nation along with highest customer satisfaction ratings. The goal is to make every transaction quick, easy and frictionless.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda COSL Award Winner

GOLD MASTER

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Haitham Elkholi

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ihab my new accord "

- Ihab elsayed

My 3rd car from Haitham at paragon Honda always great service , we did everything over the phone all we had to do come over sign and change the car supper easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic Sport"

- Angeline

I’ve been working with Haithan for the past 2 years. He asssited me and my husband with our first Honda CR-V. And now we came back to him for our second purchase of our Honda Civic Sport. He treats us like family not like a customer. Also, he explains everything and he you have a any question or concern he will answer. This is why I always go to Haithan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Angeline. We are very happy to hear that Haithan and our team could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect dealership "

- Salmaessam11

He is gonna hook you up with the perfect price that suits your budget. Really nice and respectful. Would really recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a good deals. 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales guy ever"

- Missayala77

Haitham is an amazing guy. He, along with his sales manager Quedwin Medina worked diligently to get me the best deal possible. I would recommend working with these guys anytime. I will be sure to come see Haitham for my next purchase. He is the best. Thanks Haitham and thanks to your sales manager as well for working with me to get me the best deal and car to fit my needs. Love my new CRV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Nov 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Paragon Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Frankys

I came in on a Saturday hoping to leave with my first leased car and because of Haitham I did. As soon as I entered Paragon Honda, everyone was very attentive and welcoming. Within 5 minutes of waiting Haitham came to us and welcomed us to his office. Not once did he try to sell my girlfriend and I a car that we did not want. Haitham listened to what what we wanted and what we needed in order to find us the perfect car for our needs. I was able to get the car of my dreams all because of Haitham. Not only did he help my girlfriend and I while we were in the office, but he assured us we could contact him with any further questions regarding the car and the lease. I confidently recommend Haitham, and will definitely go back to him when I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Haitham was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- DestinyT81

I am a first time leaser, and Haitham made this experience just like I expected it to be. As soon as I came into the store, I was attended within 5 minutes. Haitham genuinely welcomed my girlfriend and I, and promptly asked what we were looking for. He did not spend time trying to sell us something out of the question. Haitham welcomed every question and walked us through every step of the way. Even after we got the car, Haitham assured us we can contact him regarding any questions we would have in the future. I was delighted to have Haitham be the dealer I worked with and would gladly come back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Destiny, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Haitham. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haitham will go the extra mile or 10 if need be!"

- saiferidze

It was my first shopping experience for a car, and I felt that everything went according to plan. Haitham answered all of my questions and spent all the time I needed to pick the car, and I needed a lot of it. On the day of the sale, he stayed 3 hours later after the dealership closed to finalize the transaction. I feel comfortable recommending Haitham to my friends for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Haitham went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Thanks again, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful "

- Fouad

Thanks to Haitham who helped us from A-z from answering all our questions and even was kind enough to make us good cop of coffee. I never thought I was going to buy a new car, but I did and I am glad to get a Honda and to get a first class treatment from a first class man and first class Honda dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Haitham was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vjackson318

Great customer service. The people here are very helpful. I got my new 2018 Honda Accord sport. I love it! I am very pleased with the services that were provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina, C Dauphin

Oct 30, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Kind regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Love honda"

- Apreciousrose

I financed my fourth car from Gary Lin today. I will never go anywhere else. This dealership is home. I just had a baby and I called ahead to get the process started. They treat me like family. This was my first time dealing with Haitham Elkholi and he was wonderful. I send all my friends and family. Go to paragon you will always be happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (1192 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,080

2018 Honda Accord

$31,125

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$29,713

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618