About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hana Dufresne.
Hana Dufresne
Hana Dufresne, BDC, First Hyundai
4.9

Hana Dufresne

BDC

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

My name is Hana and I have been working at First Hyundai for a little over 3 years! Although, I wouldn't even call it 'work' because I am doing what I love! This is one of the biggest purchases a person can make, so I want to ensure you are not only satisfied with your new vehicle but have received the best experience and customer service possible! When I am not at work, I am usually enjoying the company of my family, playing with my dogs and taking my Jeep off roading! If you have any questions, comments or would like more information, please do not hesitate to reach out! I am a open book and am looking forward to assisting you in your research/purchase! :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Hana Dufresne

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sonya M

From the minute I sent my inquiry over on the website to the time I drove off the lot with my new car.. amazing experience all around. Derek was super knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He even got me into a new 2019 when I went in looking at a used 2017 SUV. He truly went above and beyond. Hannah as well was amazing, making sure all my questions were answered and I left with everything I needed. I’ve been through this process a few times and this was by far the smoothest one. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Theriault

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new customer "

- NewHyundaiFan73

I've owned two new Toyota's that I've driven for 10+ years each. Consider myself a Toyota person but felt compelled to look at Hyundai. Started at your dealership because you were the least aggressive at getting me to come in and I saw your First Rewards program. I had no intention of making a decision that day and never considered a pre-owned vehicle but Rodney listened to my wish list and made the absolute best recommendation. I drove a pre-owned Santa Fe home that day. Rodney has been great to deal with, as responsive after the sale as during. Very patient with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Webster, Josh Grace

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucky to work with Dave"

- ashleyfoley12

Dave was so great to work with! He was super thorough in showing us all of the features of the car we were interested in and treated us as his top priority. He explained all of the benefits of working with First Hyundai, making us feel more comfortable in our decision to buy there opposed to another dealership. We feel lucky to have had him as our sales representative and would recommend working with him! Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and super fast!!"

- Grace

Such a great company I went in for an oil change and they did a complimentary inspection aswell and fixed my license late light too!! They were so fast and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lemire

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Kona!!! "

- Mayaelliott123

Dave was such a great help!!! He really cares about your budget and wants to get you the best deal he can! I recommend him to anyone and I am so happy with my New kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish"

- Chad W

We had a great experience. Dave Saco was fantastic and the price and selection were great. He'll stand on his head for his customers. 😉 No pressure, lots of information and room to make our decisions. We'll definitely be back for our next car. I've had the car 3 days and already had a call from service introducing themselves and setting up a service account. I'd definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- My Team

This purchase was my very first new car. Very responsive to my needs, and made it happen. I absolutely love my new car. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling good about your purchase is key"

- Satisfied Customer

Buying a car isn’t always the easiest thing to do, there can be so many different delimas that can make something that is supposed to be fun turn into a nightmare quick. I’m sure I’m not the only one that has had to make the decision to buy a car and acquire a car payment do to being fed up with car repairs every other month!! I went to 1st Hyundai in North Attleboro MA, I initially spoke to some one via email and then a follow up call to give the sales agent some general information that could help them start the car search process. The agent wasn’t pushy at all Hana was very professional and made me feel very comfortable after speaking with her. My family and I went by the next day to take a look at the inventory. Now for me I really didn’t nl kow what to anticipate only because I have a good job with great pay but U had a flawed credit score, I had to explain this to Hana and that I was in the process of rebuilding my credit she assured me not to worry and that they would be able to get me financed and driving something I wanted/picked out. When Ee arrived we were greeted immediately by a agent by the name of Obie he informed us that Hana wasn’t able to make it in but she left him some notes that would help help us get a veichle. I went through a couple cars until we found one that accommodated our likings and credit situation. The whole experience was truly awesome, once found one that we liked and met our credit criteria Matayo the finance Manager was able to get me behind the wheel of a very nice vehicle with a more then reasonable car payment. This was a great way to start on the road to credit recovery this place is definitely the place to go for quality ina all aspects customer service and inventory is impeccable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz , Obie (Sales Agent)

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- SKC

Loved working with Dave Sacco. He went above and beyond what the other 5 dealerships did. He went out if his way to make sure I knew how all the safety features worked and especially the adaptive cruise control. All the other sales people assumed I knew how it worked, (and knew I drove a 12 yr old mini van). I never felt pressured to buy and he knew I was trying all the competition. I really liked that the salesperson didn't have to ride along on the test drive,vunlike all the other dealers. The only time Dave came with me was to make sure I knew how to use the cruise control and safety features and then left me on my own. My last test drive, I was told to take it for an extended drive and ran some errands to make sure it was the right choice for me. I took about a month to decide and would not hesitate to recommend Dave and First Hyundai. Loved getting to wear my Harry Potter gear to pick up my new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Dave Sacco

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your normal dealership experience"

- StefDuncan

What a great experience we had working with #Markcalzo. So friendly, no pressure, no games buying experience. Usually I can't stand this process but Mark and the team made it so easy. Financing with #rod was just as easy. We have previously purchased from First Hyundai and their service department is amazing too! #BillyDePalma is a fantastic service manager. How many people can say that they loved their sales and service department? First Hyundai will make you want to purchase your car the. Thank you Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,970

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,360

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,945

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,895

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,905

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,145