About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hana Dufresne.
Hana Dufresne
Hana Dufresne, BDC, First Hyundai
5.0

Hana Dufresne

BDC

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Hana Dufresne

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YMCA! Purchase your car at First Hyundai! "

- Ljg23

Working with Dave and First Hyundai was really great! I really enjoyed working with them and would definitely recommend! I absolutely LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sacco

Jul 12, 2018

First Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and I'm glad to hear your LOVE your new Hyundai :) Dave is a great guy, but if you ever can't get in touch with him, feel free to reach out to me directly. We look forward to seeing you in service! Enjoy your summer. Sincerely, Anthony Coccia Jr.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a steal of a deal "

- ABottcher

Had a great experience working with Dave! Would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at First Hyundai. You won't regret the first class treatment that they provide. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Red hot 🔥🔥"

- Mike1993

Not only was Dave super helpful and got me into a car same day, he’s even cooler cause his ring tone is the Harry Potter theme song! Wasn’t sure what i was looking for walking in and he got me into something that for sure fits my personality ! Great experience here at first Hyundai ! Eric was also a major help with making sure i stayed in my price bracket .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"All Wrapped Up!"

- Bbrown9112

Dave was amazing and created a great experience. His humor and knowledge of the cars made the experience easy and fun! I would highly recommend First Hyundai to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome deal and Salesman"

- RAC2018

I have purchased 15 cars over my lifetime and have dealt with many sales people and dealerships and by far this is the best experience we had with a salesman and finance manager. Dave is the best salesperson and Rod was the best in finance at any dealer. .I would recommend them both to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at First Hyundai"

- CarBill22

We had a great experience at First Hyundai with Dave Sacco. He knew all about the cars we were looking at and was not pushy with anything. We didn't feel pressured or uncomfortable at any point. He was even great with our 4-year old we had to bring in a couple times. We were looking at Certified used, and not quite sure about new leases. We ended up in a new Sante Fe lease with a great deal. Perfect for the when the second one arrives. Overall great experience and would def recommend Dave and First Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sacco

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles on this Sonata purchase! "

- K LaBelle

We needed to get our son a new car. We searched safe used car and the Hyundai Sonata was high on the charts. Marc made our purchase a flawless one. He knew the vehicle well, was not pushy, and was honest. 1st Hyundai detailed my son's 2015 Sonata to look brand new!!! We will surely consider the Hyundai brand in our next vehicle purchases. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Berman

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Emmy

Hana and James Where more than helpful I love everything the dealership offers after a purchase I am happy that your sales people were genuine and not just trying to make money I love my car and my experience with first Hyundai I will definitely be recommending this dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, James Clanton

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Dahlia"

- Eileen

Wonderful experience. We were dreading car shoping, it turned out to actually be fun. Our salesman,Dave, was cheerefull, knowledgeable and he listened to us. Would recommend friends to the dealership and to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is the best #1 "

- TheLoneRanger

I am sure that I was the longest running car deal this dealership ever had. Dave however was there through the thick of it always going the extra.......many miles. I suggest to everyone to sign the paperwork in person and if you need a cosigner MAKE YOUR COSIGNER COME WITH YOU. Mailing the paperwork was a recipe for Murphys law. BACK TO DAVE.... he even drove to Connecticut himself to register the car for me one day after the paperwork was completed and 5 days before Christmas! I am very pleased that they were capable of working around my schedule with all the long distance trips. Now I'm off to the mountains on time with my new certified dream car. Merry Christmas to you all and yours. Happy holidays and happy new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,380

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,235

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,150

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,440

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,315