About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hana Dufresne.
Hana Dufresne
Hana Dufresne, BDC, First Hyundai
5.0

Hana Dufresne

BDC

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Hana Dufresne

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Emmy

Hana and James Where more than helpful I love everything the dealership offers after a purchase I am happy that your sales people were genuine and not just trying to make money I love my car and my experience with first Hyundai I will definitely be recommending this dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, James Clanton

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Dahlia"

- Eileen

Wonderful experience. We were dreading car shoping, it turned out to actually be fun. Our salesman,Dave, was cheerefull, knowledgeable and he listened to us. Would recommend friends to the dealership and to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is the best #1 "

- TheLoneRanger

I am sure that I was the longest running car deal this dealership ever had. Dave however was there through the thick of it always going the extra.......many miles. I suggest to everyone to sign the paperwork in person and if you need a cosigner MAKE YOUR COSIGNER COME WITH YOU. Mailing the paperwork was a recipe for Murphys law. BACK TO DAVE.... he even drove to Connecticut himself to register the car for me one day after the paperwork was completed and 5 days before Christmas! I am very pleased that they were capable of working around my schedule with all the long distance trips. Now I'm off to the mountains on time with my new certified dream car. Merry Christmas to you all and yours. Happy holidays and happy new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience"

- lmandrade13 Verified Customer

The whole team was patient and understanding as I purchased a car for the first time on my own. My questions were answered and I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Moura , Clay

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took my current vehicle in for service and ended up trading "

- Mom

My current vehicle had a service appointment. Hana texted previous day inquiring if interested in trade in. Wasn't considering, but, her friendly persuasion convinced me to, at least, talk about it. Once at dealership, Obi was a friendly, helpful, courteous, salesman. He made the entire process easy (except for a hiccup of miscommunication on trade in value) BTW, 2nd vehicle purchased at this dealership and I LOVE the service dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Onwuakor

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Fenway 61

Everyone was very professio al. There was no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family. They really know thier product at First Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genesis Service Review"

- rickb

Great dealership for sales and service. Very transparent business. Been doing business with them for a few years now. The product is great and the service A+ too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Derek Theriault , Mark, Lisa, Billy, Vance

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"5 Stars!!! Great Experience!!!!"

- SunshineMom Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the experience of purchasing my vehicle. From the initial phone call with Hana (who understood my needs & was very accommodating) to my purchase with James I couldn't be happier! Being in he dealership world for a long time myself, I had certain expectations, and they were all met!! Great dealership and Great staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clanton

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Mklitzner

Everybody at First Hyundai is very welcoming and knowledgeable, especially my Hana who help me get the perfect car. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Kerry Burke

Great people great go here to get a car if you want honesty friendly and a great deal they will work it out for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Theriault , Finance mgr

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,235

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,150

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$22,630

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,120