Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hannah Gill.
Hannah Gill
Hannah Gill at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Hannah Gill

Sales BDC

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

59 Reviews of Hannah Gill

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very easy to work with and worked very hard..."

- caseyray4487

The staff was very easy to work with and worked very hard to earn my business. They sold me what I wanted and didn’t try to push a lot of extras that I didn’t want. Highly recommended Star for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White, Owen Gartman

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used online shopping for rav4. Liked color miles and low..."

- Roses

Used online shopping for rav4. Liked color miles and low miles. Pictures showed every detail. Phone staff very friendly. Hannah. Blake took information. Quickly and paper work done very soon. Enjoyed free water. Too lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Very old and dated facility. Our..."

- BonneVivantes2016 Verified Customer

Very nice people. Very old and dated facility. Our experience started with Hannah who was great! Kept in touch and was very helpful. Jeffery O’Neal was my salesman and he was very personable and accommodating. We would have liked to have gotten a little more on our trade in but in the end we are happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Traverse was so easy. I knew what I wanted was..."

- bthrash1

Buying my Traverse was so easy. I knew what I wanted was able to buy on the phone and it was delivered to me. The staff was great and I would recommend Star Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and Hannah at Star Chevrolet made my buying..."

- jcnt4 Verified Customer

Robert and Hannah at Star Chevrolet made my buying experience wonderful ! They helped me get what I wanted . I had been looking for weeks and finally found my SUV then realized they were 3 hours away . Hannah called me and said no problem we can deliver to you . Between her and Robert I’ve never had an easier experience with buying a vehicle. And I love my new ride . Thank you Robert , Hannah and Star Chevrolet for your outstanding customer service and great vehicles . Jackey Sisk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day..."

- R.HALL1968

Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day to see if I was satisfied. Mitchell went the extra mile to meet my need. Thanks so much to the staff and Star Chevrolet for everything. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people who were patient and helpful. They stayed..."

- Rainey Verified Customer

Great people who were patient and helpful. They stayed late to help finalize the deal. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt welcomed while being there and the customer..."

- T.C.

I felt welcomed while being there and the customer service was great. The prices were affordable and my vehicle was cleaned. I love my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Maggie Mooney , Mitchell White

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 great experiences when buying quality used vehicles on..."

- RS Verified Customer

2 great experiences when buying quality used vehicles on two different visits! Liked the no pressure atmosphere and friendliness of sales staff to make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Hailey Breland

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard..."

- Jennifer sherman Verified Customer

Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard to make sure everything worked for us! They were super friendly and had a very transparent sales process. Being a first time buyer I was very nervous but they quickly put us at ease. We could not be more grateful for the team at star Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390