Hannah Jones
Hannah Jones at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Hannah Jones

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.9
104 Reviews

A eager green pea! New to the car business here to help make the car buying experience a memorable one and become your car person! I am full of energy and I can make a GREAT drink. In fact that’s how I got THIS Job!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Hannah Jones

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah, Johnathan and Michael were all absolutely fantastic! They all worked very hard to sell us a car and make it work as far as price goes and also done in a timely manner. More

by TaraSkiffen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Tara, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! The Drew S. was great, polite, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. More

by HI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Shottenkirk was awesome to deal with. The sales manager Mr. Dowdy worked out the deal over the phone before I even got to the dealership. When I arrived I met with Hannah Jones who was th More

by jjjwayne456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Brittany Lewis

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, very friendly nice customer service. Thanks to Terrry salesman good job. Thank you. More

by ANB08.AB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis, TL Ford

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was great! They made the process easy, and they were very helpful, especially Hannah who worked with us from the start to actually purchasing the Honda Pilot. More

by lgoodloe351
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff is amazing! Will recommend sales and service!! Will definitely go back for another vehicle in the future!! More

by CCSERCSICS82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Suslavich

Sep 07, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, a great experience. The whole team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what my husband and I needed! A forever customer. More

by Madisonevans19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of people working here. They need to be more up front about online pricing instead finding out at number crunch. They will work to find something for you, and maybe even on More

by CAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis, Tommy Malone , Drew Suslavich, Brittany Lewis

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager was reasonable. willing to honor prior deal. Finance guy -Jorge was horrible. He was rude and dismissive. If I wasn't adamant and kept asking question he would have More

by crwynter10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge - 0 star

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive