Harold Wagner
Harold  Wagner at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Harold Wagner | Page 2

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

I have been with Honda for over 16 years and North Shore over 12. I enjoy music and friends. I am an avid Bowler

not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Harold Wagner

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'll be back! I have been leasing Honda's for 10 years now. One for me and one for my wife. We have bounced around between 4 dealers on Long Island and I have to sa More

by Hilltop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A GOOd EXPERIENCE All the employees, from the manager to maintenance were cordial and knowledgeable. I would recommend to all. Thank you for your professionalism. Than More

by MC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Aber, Matt Adler, Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey, Michael Lawrence, Bill Binninger was the best

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent dealership on all levels comfortable and personable dealership, that is very attentive to customer needs. no "hard sell". have been a return customer for nearly two decade More

by glenn24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND PROVIDED ME WITH WHAT I WANTED . THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT COMPARED WITH OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND WAS O More

by johntsi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey

Sep 26, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience, have been leasing hondas here for years My family has been leasing hondas here for many years. I worked with Harold Wagner this time. We traded 2014 crv for honda 2017 accord hybrid. He w More

by barbaraannwezenter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

North Shore Honda responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide an excellent and professional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That was so EASY! I bought an HR-V 2 weeks ago from Harold. What a great guy to deal with! No pressure! Extremely honest and helpful. He took his time to explain all th More

by Patrick Myers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Go Above and Beyond They Truly go above and beyond for their customers! its not just about selling the vehicle its about putting you in the best car the is suited for you More

by hsaps2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry, Richard Cirami , Chris

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and friendly staff makes for good experience. It is always a pleasure to do business with Harold Wagner. As in the past, he makes the transition to another lease a pleasent experience. I find h More

by judith13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car purchasing made easy Harold Wagner has provided me with the kind of buying experience that takes the anxiety out of buying a car, for me. I have purchased several cars fr More

by Patg71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great expierence I worked with Henry and Harold and they were amazing guided me through the whole process and answered all my questions. This is the first time lease a More

by franny86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Neil

11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive