Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Mizra.
Harry Mizra
Harry Mizra at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Harry Mizra

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Harry Mizra

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and Professional experience"

- Jack

For almost 20 years we had dealt with the same BMW dealer in northern NJ. In that area there were three BMW dealers all within a short driving distance which provided choice. We had settled on one because they were always easy to deal with and always seemed to offer the best deal. When we relocated to south Florida we were apprehensive since Braman BMW seemed to be the only game in town. We were coming off lease on a 428 and were looking for something bigger. We met Harry who couldn't have been more helpful. He went through all our pricing options on SUV's and the new 5 series. There was never any pressure to close a sale prior to our giving some thought on which model we would settle on. We returned after a few weeks choosing a new 5 series. Harry again answered many questions that we posed to him and we signed a contract. On pick up of the vehicle everything went exactly as Harry had promised. There were no surprises. We had been used to our sales person going over the features of the car on delivery. At Braman they have "geniuses" who explain the vehicle features to you. We were introduced to Francisco Santos. He went over everything and answered every question that we posed. He even answered many non BMW related tech questions. We have an older version IPOD that would just not work with the new 5. Francisco promised that he would research it and within days called back with a possible solution. We're convinced that this dealership was as interested in our business and kept their promises just like the dealership we had grown so found of back in NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Santos

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"do not trust"

- DAVID

horrible horrible horrible, fraud ! Steve Johnson Sales Manager is a real scammer and wordless human. they always trying to advertise already previously sold cars. OMG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Redefining Customer Service"

- ns2774

This is my fourth lease thru Braman - that say it all. The five * rating was earned by outstanding service by Harrt Nurza Vince Cerone and Hat's off to Mike Rotter who is committed to Braman's excellence beyond the norm. Thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kellner , Mike Rotter, Robert Sadler, Vince Cerone

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT"

- cfarevalo

I leased my firs BMW in Braman BMW West Palm Beach last week, Harry made the process very smooth and he explained everything, very patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Professionalism"

- Imogene1223

Harry Mizra,was very professional to me and my family on our visit to your dealership. He made me feel very comfortable from beginning to end with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchased at Braman and with..."

- myx1

This is my second vehicle purchased at Braman and with Harry as my salesman. Harry is awesome, very professional. I highly recommend Braman as everyone on staff is very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the second gti we purchased. Our experience with..."

- hdaneberg

This is the second gti we purchased. Our experience with the first car was excellent. Service during our ownership couldn't ahve been better. After the three year lease was up in November, we came back to lease the same model for another three years. The experience at the dealership was excellent at all levels. The final transfer of the car couldn't have been better or easier thanks to all but especially Jorge Mundo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Rhemrev, Eduardo Fuentes, Jorge Mundo

January 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Harry and Oscar both worked with my husband and myself,..."

- sharonarn

Harry and Oscar both worked with my husband and myself, staying after the hours of the dealership to make sure that everything was taken care of. They were both very customer service oriented, never pushy and it was a very comfortable and pleasant experience - not the usual car buying experience that you dread. We would recommend them to others and we would recommend Braman Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gutierrez , Harry Mirza, Oscar Gutierrez

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I gave this dealer mostly OK because of Ralph the service..."

- MiniXXX

I gave this dealer mostly OK because of Ralph the service advisor for Mini. Despite an email and leaving a voice mail message 2x he has not replied. Brought my car in for service, told them DO NOT WASH MY CAR. They did. Also noticed a sudden overspray on the front corner of my car which suggests a repair. I called and emailed Ralph..so far no reply. Why he is so highly ranked, I have NO IDEA. Alas I was warned about the Service at Braman. In terms of Sales, Harry Mirza is FANTASTIC! Can not wait to buy another car from him! He is honest, he listens and is very communicative! Nice find in the slim of car sales reps out there! I want to take him out to lunch one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fonti, Mini Service

December 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My visit to Braman was a very pleasurable one. Jamal..."

- nicole.h.jackson

My visit to Braman was a very pleasurable one. Jamal Al-Safeer made every effort to get me in the car I wanted with all the options available to make it best for me. The effort and attention he showed me was remarkable and beyond compare. I am so pleased with the sales and the special attention given me. I am still excited about my experience and would recommend Jamal to any family member of friend looking to purchase a new car. Jamal made me feel like he had my best interest at heart and he stopped at nothing to make it happen! I enjoyed my contact with each associate I had contact with and want to thank Jamal and Phil on making my experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Al-Safeer , Jamal Al-Safeer;Harry Mizra;Phillip Roes

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125