Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hatem Ahmed.
Hatem Ahmed
Hatem Ahmed at Planet Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Hatem Ahmed

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Hatem Ahmed

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Hagen Samy and the dealer is very..."

- Habhoub

Great experience with Hagen Samy and the dealer is very clean sanitizing stations everywhere and air purifier and cafeteria such a great services more than happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Habhoub, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Planet Honda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying a car at Planet Honda once Again..."

- nbermontiz

Second time buying a car at Planet Honda once Again treated with Respect, Honesty and extremely Satisfied with my purchase. Never felt pressured My salesperson Hated Ahmed greeted us and immediately took us to the type of car model we were interested. He always listened to our needs and was extremely pleasant. He was never pushy like other salespeople. In little time we agreed with the purchase price and he explained in details step by step what was included and what needed to be completed for final purchase. After we were given the keys even though it was extremely cold outside Mr. Hated came outside with us and took his time showing us every feature in the car and how to use the control remote. We were extremely thankful for his time, knowledge and the nicest personality. I will continue using Planet Honda and definitely will refer Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Planet Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hatem was great and worked with me to get a good deal...."

- Jmm3086

Hatem was great and worked with me to get a good deal. Process was simple, straightforward, and to the point. Every fee was thoroughly explained prior to making a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samy was extremely patient and very informative. My wife..."

- Danny

Samy was extremely patient and very informative. My wife and I felt very comfortable as he helped us purchase our new car. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy was helpful, patient and kind. He took the time to..."

- Claire

Sammy was helpful, patient and kind. He took the time to explain the terms and agreement for our new car. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you, Sammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was very helpful and courteous he worked..."

- juliofig01

Salesperson was very helpful and courteous he worked hard on getting me in to the car that I wanted and a great deal to add

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Thank you for your time. Would..."

- johnjtronolone

Great experience. Thank you for your time. Would recommend. Great experience. Thank you for your time. Would recommend. Great experience. Thank you for your time. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy (Hatem) and Jamie were straightshooters and..."

- Mike C

Sammy (Hatem) and Jamie were straightshooters and pleasant to work with. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and patiently. Would buy from either of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hatem ”Sami” Ahmed was extremely helpful. Did everything..."

- Gabriella

Hatem ”Sami” Ahmed was extremely helpful. Did everything he could to get me the best price for my vehicle. Extremely nice and friendly. Highly recommend him for your vehicle purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and tried to get the best price for the..."

- Mejias04

Was very helpful and tried to get the best price for the car that we wanted. Made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Would recommend him for future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,287

2020 Honda Civic

$20,287

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,638

2020 Honda Accord

$25,638

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,638

2020 Honda Accord

$25,638

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,287

2020 Honda Civic

$20,287

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,638

2020 Honda Accord

$25,638

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,287

2020 Honda Civic

$20,287