Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Heath Brown
Heath Brown at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Heath Brown

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
200 Reviews
4.9

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Heath Brown

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful dealership. They don’t try to sell you..."

- cmsherm34 Verified Customer

Very respectful dealership. They don’t try to sell you what you don’t want. They go above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Scott

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, cmsherm34! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, they go above and beyond to get your..."

- cmsherm34 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership, they go above and beyond to get your what you want. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Scott

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, cmsherm34! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No B.S. no gimmicks everything was upfront and honest...."

- dgilbertbigd Verified Customer

No B.S. no gimmicks everything was upfront and honest. What would take other dealerships hours to accomplish was accomplished here in a fraction of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, John Antloger

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, dgilbertbigd! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, no bs dealership. Best I’ve been to yet...."

- danielle.peters919 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, no bs dealership. Best I’ve been to yet. Didn’t feel like I was surrounded by vultures like at every other car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , Dave Fields

Nov 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, danielle.peters919! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, felt welcomed, relaxed atmosphere, patient..."

- SGFLACK Verified Customer

No pressure, felt welcomed, relaxed atmosphere, patient with the time we took to look, evaluate, compare cars, and let us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sommers , Velvet Garcia ??????????

Nov 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, SGFLACK! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Simmons was a super nice and honest salesman. He..."

- Twacy

Joe Simmons was a super nice and honest salesman. He treated my daughter and I with respect and great communication. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Simmons

Oct 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Twacy! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Joe elevated your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came from Wichita Ks to look at the truck i wanted and..."

- RIVERRATJUNKY Verified Customer

I came from Wichita Ks to look at the truck i wanted and was greeted warmly even though we where later for our appointment. Our salesman Colby Harris was awesome. answered all of our questions and concerns. took great care of us. I would diffidently buy from Jackie Cooper again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Harris

Sep 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, RIVERRATJUNKY! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Colby earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Rogue S. It is so comfortable. Thank Thank..."

- CCQUART Verified Customer

I love my new Rogue S. It is so comfortable. Thank Thank you Heath and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fields

Sep 27, 2021

CCQUART responded

Thank you and God bless.💕

Sep 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, CCQUART! Thank you for the stellar rating, and congratulations on your new Rogue S! We're happy to hear that working with Heath and Dave elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Fastest and easiest car buying experience..."

- BBPD_411 Verified Customer

Very helpful. Fastest and easiest car buying experience of my life. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Parker

Sep 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, BBPD_411! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micah was both very professional and quite personable...."

- craigshaull

Micah was both very professional and quite personable. His knowledge of his work was extensive and his enthusiasm was most contagious! Was certainly a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Robertson

Sep 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, craigshaull! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Micah elevated your shopping experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,999
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,500
2008 Honda Civic
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,199
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,495
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive