Heath Mitchell
Heath Mitchell at Silsbee Toyota
Refer Me

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
4.8
106 Reviews

14 Years of complete customer satisfaction!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Heath Mitchell

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Easy to work with. Answered all questions. Friendly and honest. Enjoyed making the purchase. Will return the next time I need a new vehicle. More

by SETX
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burla

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Gag Hugh Hugh hhhh ffff ghhh hhh Hugh hhhvhvh hhhh hhhh HEB hhhh hhcch. Huff More

by stevenstutts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tonja Zeno

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

From start to finish they treated me like I mattered and made the process work great More

by franklintracy76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland, Mason Garsee

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly. Easy to work with and friendly! More

by MOLLY235B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Stephens

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Ben is great to work with and always tries his best to make it a pleasant experience! More

by Sheri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Burla

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Sheri, thanks so much for your feedback, and congratulations on the new Toyota! We appreciate your repeat business and your kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and purchasing my vehicle easy and enjoyable. More

by mattborel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tracy Poland , Jimmy Haining

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Matt, thanks so much for the kind words! They ARE fun, aren't they? Congratulations on your new Toyota, and we appreciate your business! -the Silsbee Toyota team

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Awesome Interaction with sales and finance guys, specially from clients way to Silsbee. Good Job More

by reyes_allan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rylan Ward

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Allan, thanks for your business! We are glad it all worked out so well for you and appreciate the kind words. Congratulations on your truck! -the Silsbee Toyota team

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Dealership is very nice and organized. Just seemed like they go a little slow sometimes More

by Caleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, James Redd

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Walter was very helpful and answers all my questions about the car. He was very friendly. More

by kx5c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Stephens

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota, and thanks so much for your kind words! We'll definitely pass along your compliments to Walter. Thanks for your business, and we look forward to working with you in the future. -the Silsbee Toyota family

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t pressure me in to anything, she’s a fantastic saleswoman! More

by clark6006
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Toyota! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. -the Silsbee Toyota family

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2013 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,774
2013 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,379
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,250
2018 Ram 2500
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,801
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,515
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,053
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD