Henry Bueno
Henry Bueno at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Henry Bueno

Service Manager

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Henry Bueno

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience with Serramonte Ford. I have 2020 Mustang and had zero issues, just dropped off for regular 30k miles service and after got my vehicle back, I started hearing a humming no More

by Hakan M.
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 27, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

We're concerned and confused by this review as we strive for transparency in our findings/diagnoses from our trained technicians. We would be happy to investigate this further and whether the noises are from environmental causes or from our service team. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Director, Jason Lakey, at 650-301-7052 to discuss further.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the day I purchased my very first brand new truck from Serramonte Ford I have been living in a nightmare and regretting the purchase. On the first complimentary oil change and 3 other occasions since More

by Never again
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Yaeger , Mauricio Rochin

Sep 15, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

These are very serious accusations from our service department and we want them addressed quickly. We cannot identify you by screen name therefore we want to gather more details of the situation so we can further discuss. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Director, Germane Valentin, at 650-763-2400.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

We took our ford ranger to this dealership for some manufacture problem, something that should had taken a week took over a month. They authorized me to rent a car because they made a mistake assemblin More

by Vidal
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Bueno, Mauricio

Jun 09, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize if you feel there has been some miscommunication with us. We wish to speak with you, at your earliest convenience, please contact our Service Director, Germane Valentin, at 650-763-2400.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided emergency scheduling for our road trip. Explained and demonstrated the issue with patience and thoroughness. Amazing for a service department serving 1,000's of customers. Grateful to be More

by kerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio and Reggie Chandra

Mar 24, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Kerry!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

just nowNEWWorst service ever, don't attempt to take just nowNEW Worst service ever, don't attempt to take your vehicle there are other ford dealerships that deserve your business. We paid over 3000 in More

by rherrera176
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand your situation in further detail. Please contact our General Manager, Matt Shone, at 650-763-2400 to discuss further.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give zero starts, I would. I brought my car (Ford Fiesta 2013, less than 40K miles on it) to this place end of June with a power issue (car losing power, especially on hills). They changed the More

by desymf
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roderick

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Berkshire Hathaway’s write off dealership This place seemed very promising when I first arrived from the write up to the explaination of services. I didn’t hear from them so I called them. No More

by xxxxxxxx
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Betelyoun, Carl Seike , Ton shop foreman

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

Attention to detail! Very impressed that Serramonte Ford is still able to provide excellent service after 47 years! We bought our first car from Serramonte Ford in 1971... More

by Darmanin, John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Bueno, Matt Levine

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent service! I've been going ford serramonte for 4 years now and henry bueno have been taking care of me ... i mean my car. They give excellent service and very co More

by Putingkabayo2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Bueno

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Loyal Customer They are quick, truthful and very efficient with personality. All my service needs are only done at Serramonte Ford and Henry Bueno for this reason. More

by scoutmaster
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HENRY BUENO

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,885
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $78,491
2022 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 Lightning car
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $42,490
2018 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,991
2014 Ford Escape
used
Ginger Ale Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive