Robert Price
Robert Price at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Robert Price

Sales Associate

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Robert Price

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Alfredo and the crew took care of me even when I told them I’d been up all night at a fire! They sped up all the things they could. More

by Mahones32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Awadalla , Alfredo Farrier 5 Stars

May 23, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. We're happy Alfredo and others were able to assist you in the buying process and provide you with an efficient and transparent experience. We hope you think of us for future service needs. Congratulations on the vehicle purchase.

May 24, 2022

Mahones32 responded

Yes I won’t hesitate to recommend Alfredo and everyone at Serramonte Ford!

May 24, 2022

Mahones32 responded

Great Service, Great people! If it wasn’t my experience I wouldn’t say it!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new car department very helpful sales people like Michael Banko go out of there way to make to whole experience so simple and fast. Michael Banko programmed everything for me so my drive away was mag More

by MKelly01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

MKelly01 responded

GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. COULDN'T THINK OF A BETTER PLACE BY BUY A CAR...……..

Feb 02, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We will let our team know how pleased you are!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very excellent service. Sales agent had helped us since we got to the dealership. They really helped us of what car should we picked. We are very happy of the truck that we brought home. I will highly reco More

by Hazlf_82
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rowan, Michael Stewart

Jun 17, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An easy and pleasant car shopping experience In short, if you want to buy a car, go find Michael S Banko working with Serrmonte Ford. I came from China with little knowledge about everything in More

by Tony8wan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Seth" Banko

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the experience a pleasure Michael made the whole process of buying our new car a real pleasure. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and never pushy. Part of loving the car you' More

by Rikrok
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 1st Ford Focus Michael Pagaduan and Robert Price we’re awesome to me and my wife in assisting us to purchase our vehicle. They both strive to get the best deal that More

by Guardado,Mario
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pagaduan

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car Erick was a great seller he convinces me to buy a new car. Thank you Erick.I’m thankful for the great service they have. More

by Santos1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kuang, Erick Torres

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team, great experience I was supported by Michael P. From the first call to handing over the keys, he was always there. Helpful, professional, attentive, and cool :). I had More

by janos k.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustang I just leased 2018 Ford Mustang and very satisfied with the work of the team. They helped me to deal with the remaining liabilities with my old car l More

by Masha88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, straightforward purchase Enrique, Jun, and Robert helped me with the purchase of my first truck, an F-150. It was a very quick and straightforward experience, and they helped More

by newf150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Jacob, Jun Quiazon

1

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $27,591
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Iced Mocha Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,692
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $77,990
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,710
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive