About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Gregoire.
Henry Gregoire
Henry Gregoire, Sales Manager, Columbia Ford Kia
4.9

Henry Gregoire

Sales Manager

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Henry Gregoire

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff from start to finish"

- Mike85

From my initial contact to the signing. Simple and easy, Could not ask for a better group of people to deal with. John, Henry, and Jake were awesome!! Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Courteous staff at the entire Columbia Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, John Senick

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- Carlrj37

Great people @ Columbia Ford Kia from when you walk in the door till you leave. Matt was very good at what he does and just a down to earth guy. Jake was very helpful and got us just where we wanted to be. I've been to many ford dealerships and this is by far the nicest love the old town theme.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Matt Milici

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my EcoSport"

- tommy22

Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional, which made my vehicle buying experience go extremely smooth. They gave me a very fair amount towards my trade,and together with the dealer discount and incentives were able to meet the amount that I was comfortable paying for the EcoSport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gates, Ryan McLeod

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- Brittany and Joe

We had a great experience picking out and purchasing our new truck. The process was made very easy and smooth to ensure we got everything we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Ryan McLeod , Gerry Gervais

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned"

- MDooley10717

Contacted Columbia Ford Kia in regards to a Certified Pre-Owned Ford Explorer. Henry and Jimmie responded to our online inquiry in a timely manner and we scheduled a test drive a few days later on December 29th. We were greeted as we entered the sales floor and were helped right away by Ryan. He made this such an easy experience and answered all of our questions. Jake was very patient and personable and walked us through all the paperwork. We were able to leave with our Explorer that day! We would highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, stress free, simple, and fair purchase"

- carlf150

I found my sales rep (Tim Bassett) to be extremely knowledgeable regarding the Ford lineup of trucks with respect to their features and options. At other dealerships I had visited previously, it was apparent that I generally knew more about the vehicles I was looking at than most of their sales reps but at Columbia Ford/Kia I was impressed with how well they knew the product line and answered all of my questions thoroughly. When it was time to make a deal I felt that I was given full disclosure of all costs including any fees. In addition Tim worked with me to ensure I took advantage of all rebates and discounts that I might be entitled to. I'm also grateful to Tim for assisting me to recover something from my trade in vehicle. Also wanted to express my thanks to Jake for the friendly and painless financial discussion and transaction. I would definitely do business with Columbia Ford/Kia in the future and will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Timothy Bassett

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two cars in two weeks..."

- ROBBIB74

We located and found our new Ford Explorer Limited at Columbia Ford, it was over an hour ride, but it was well worth the trip. We test drove the new Explorer, had the easiest sales experience ever and drove the car home that day. Everyone we dealt or spoke with was awesome, really can’t say enough about the people at Columbia Ford. Interestling enough, we where also looking for a second vehicle, a used Ford Focus ST and found that Columbia’s sister store had what we were looking for. Upon calling, I found that it was already at Columbia and ready to test drive. Once again, the simple and straight forward sales process had us driving home our second Ford from Columbia that day, almost 2 weeks after the purchase of our Explorer. That makes 2 cars in 2 weeks front the same dealer!! Columbia Ford has gone above and beyond to make your experince at their dealership different, so you feel like part or the family and not another customer. I will and already have recommended Columbia Ford and will be visiting again when our lease is up in 3 years. Thank you Andy, Jake, Henry, Jimmie, Eric and Dale for 2 great sales experiences!! -Rob B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly,courteous,professional."

- Mac

this dealer ship deserves it. why I have been buying my cars from a Gates dealer. whether it be a Nissan 370z or a Mustang or my latest buy your mid sized SUV the Edge. you deal with all my concerns with calm professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sevice! "

- ashleebrault

Excellent service! You guys are the BEST! Can’t thank you all enough for making me feel like part of the Gates family!! Keep being awesome and never change!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went there to look at new kias"

- Jack

After spending time with the sales rep and the manager searching for the right car and price they found what we were looking for still wrapped up and right off the truck the wife was very happy. Everyone was great to work with 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Ryan McLeod

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$14,755

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,000

2018 Ford Focus

$15,785

2018 Ford Focus

$16,135

2018 Kia Optima

$29,850

2018 Ford Flex

$44,500

2018 Ford Focus

$13,610

2018 Ford Focus

$14,360