Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Shippy.
Ryan Shippy
Ryan Shippy at Liberty GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Shippy

Your Automotive sales friend in the business

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

I enjoy helping others, puting dreams in driveways & going the extra mile to make sure i've met all my clients automotive needs. My modo is " PRIOR, PROPER, PLANNING,PREVENTS, PISS, POOR, PERFORMANCE! I look forward to speaking with you today!! Ryan Shippy 928 830 0502.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

working hard & puting dreams in driveways!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

128 Reviews of Ryan Shippy

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was very informative thru out the whole..."

- Matt Thiara

Ryan Shippy was very informative thru out the whole buying process, the entire process was smooth, very easy going. Ryan had us in and out of the dealership within 60 minutes, we appreciate his candor, kindness thru out the buying process it was a very laid back experience. The follow up has been awesome. Thank You Ryan for finding us what we needed/wanted we appreciate all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Hello Matt and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ryan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was knowledgeable and professional and most..."

- Jeremy Smith

Ryan Shippy was knowledgeable and professional and most importantly didn't waste time going back and forth like other dealers. Highly recommend if in the market for a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was knowledgeable and professional and most..."

- Craig

Ryan Shippy was knowledgeable and professional and most importantly didn't waste time going back and forth like other dealers. I called in the morning and Ryan delivered my new 3500 AT4 truck that night. Highly recommend if in the market for a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service didn't even leave my house. Auto and..."

- jkidw

Great service didn't even leave my house. Auto and paperwork brought to me. Seamless and safe. This is the 4th purchased for us. J&L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson

Aug 24, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with Liberty GMC. Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s great to hear of your continued business. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was awesome to work with. He made the process..."

- Keriwalrath12

Ryan Shippy was awesome to work with. He made the process super easy. I wasnt even planning on buying that day, but he found the vehicle that fit pretty much all my wish list. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and prompt in returning our phone call..."

- darcystebbins

Very professional and prompt in returning our phone call and answering questions and concerns. Stayed on top of finance people to get it done in a timely manor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a great deal on a 2010 GMC canyon from Ryan..."

- Marc

Just got a great deal on a 2010 GMC canyon from Ryan Shippy at liberty GMC. Fast and friendly service, and got me approved even though my credit isn't great. The truck is great, super clean, and only had 70k miles on it. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson

Jul 31, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Marc! We're glad to have Ryan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy made it a great experience!"

- Lenisse Sepulveda

In July my husband and I drove down to Liberty to shop around for a GMC truck. We were assisted by Ryan Shippy. I've got to say we had the most amazing customer service and couldn't be any happier with our purchase. Ryan wasn't pushy, nor ever made us feel like he was just trying to add another sale to his books. He was very patient as we took a few hours to make a decision on going through with the purchase. He did whatever it took to make us feel comfortable with our decision and went above and beyond to take care of his customers. We highly recommend paying him a visit if your shopping around for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Julian Grubbs

Jul 30, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Lenisse, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Ryan really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. We hope to see you soon! Have a great day. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was a straight shooter from the beginning...."

- Jasonjquigley

Ryan Shippy was a straight shooter from the beginning. Something some dealerships lack. Highly recommended!! If you’re looking for a hassle free experience give Ryan a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Andy Weatherly, Service Director

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was great. Listened to the requirements on..."

- Josh189

Ryan Shippy was great. Listened to the requirements on for our new to us vehicle and found on that was perfect. Highly recommend you stop by and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson

Jun 18, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,254

2020 GMC Terrain

$23,254

used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $25,997

2018 Cadillac CTS

$25,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,669

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,669

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,997

2019 Kia Sorento

$17,997

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,997

2017 Mazda CX-5

$17,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,469

2020 GMC Terrain

$35,469