Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Shippy
Ryan Shippy at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Ryan Shippy

Your Automotive sales friend in the business

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
4.9
137 Reviews

I enjoy helping others, puting dreams in driveways & going the extra mile to make sure i've met all my clients automotive needs. My modo is " PRIOR, PROPER, PLANNING,PREVENTS, PISS, POOR, PERFORMANCE! I look forward to speaking with you today!! Ryan Shippy 928 830 0502.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

working hard & puting dreams in driveways!

4.9

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Ryan Shippy

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy!..."

- Tina_U_FatLard

Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy! Call Ryan Shippy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson

Sep 17, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was working with Ryan Shippy and he bent over backwords..."

- 454bb

Was working with Ryan Shippy and he bent over backwords to help in all areas of the purchase. So much in fact that we bought two vehicles from him and would highley recomend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was a great salesman for me.He knows his product..."

- GCFreeman

Ryan was a great salesman for me. He knows his product well and knows the details too. He was accurate, responsive, personable and knowledgeable. I recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy is great to work with when purchasing a..."

- jdonovan34

Ryan Shippy is great to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Honest and straightforward. 2021 GMC sierra 1500 elevation duramax diesel 3.0 turbo charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First..."

- ernie bombo

Great dealership easy and wonder full shopping. First rate sales person. Ryan Shippy No bull just bought and gone. Would recommend to anyone. pleasure coming from Prescott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Desiree Morales

Apr 23, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Liberty GMC and salesman..."

- RG

This is my second purchase from Liberty GMC and salesman Ryan Shippy. If you want a no nonsense get in get out experience go see Ryan you won't regret it. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was wonderful in every aspect of the car..."

- Ciara

Ryan Shippy was wonderful in every aspect of the car buying experience! I was very indecisive & not sure what I was looking for he took his time answered all questions & made sure I absolutely loved it before I went through with my decision & of course the constant trips back & forth to each one until I finally decided thank you so much Ryan Shippy for taking your time & finding something for me I love! Will be back! Highly recommended Ryan Shippy he won’t let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Ciara, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Ryan really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luckily, Ryan Shippy was our salesman. He was..."

- smnewkirk

Luckily, Ryan Shippy was our salesman. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He made the vehicle buying experience easy. He found us our perfect ride with no nonsense involved!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was top of the line with his service he went out of..."

- Pugerone28

Ryan was top of the line with his service he went out of his way to get me into the truck I liked and for the payment I wanted he really made sure to give me the best service and deal Thank to Ryan me and my family got our family truck great service excellent costumer service top of the line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Pugerone28 responded

No problems thanks just took my brother to Ryan helped him out a lot hopefully he will be getting his truck soon

Feb 08, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy was very informative thru out the whole..."

- Matt Thiara

Ryan Shippy was very informative thru out the whole buying process, the entire process was smooth, very easy going. Ryan had us in and out of the dealership within 60 minutes, we appreciate his candor, kindness thru out the buying process it was a very laid back experience. The follow up has been awesome. Thank You Ryan for finding us what we needed/wanted we appreciate all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Hello Matt and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ryan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $28,000
2015 BMW X5
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,997
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $13,488
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,388
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,920
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive