Howard Beaulieu
Howard Beaulieu at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Howard Beaulieu

Sales Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Time away from work is spent with my wife, daughter and grand children on the lake or Rhode Island beaches. Colder weather finds me watching a lot of sports... Football fan of both the Giants and Patriots. College and pro basketball, and always keeping an eye out for laughs with MTV, and Ridiculousness !

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Howard Beaulieu

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maybe the best dealer experience my wife and I have had to date. My wife called about a new 2022 Honda Pilot Touring, and unlike the handful of Honda dealers we had communicated with before, Sullivan Honda More

by Jkent91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a 2022 CRV, drives great, quite and comfortable. A huge improvement over my 2012 CRV. I started the process early with the help of Howard with size and capacity comparison which is i More

by larryt08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently bought a CR-V from Howard Beaulieu. He is a fantastic salesman. He is pleasant, polite and helpful. What impresses is most is his knowledge of all the features on the cars. More

by Ckrin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Ckrin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sullivan Honda! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service all the way around Thank you for all the extra effort throughout the purchase of my 2016 Honda CRV. Sales, Finance and Service Department made the purchase of my car ef More

by sailix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood, Nelson Waters , Matthew Shavers

Oct 10, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sullivan Honda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! We've bought three new vehicles through Sullivan Honda and Joe Kenney. We also have our vehicles serviced at Sullivan. Joe, Marissa, Nelson, Howard, T More

by PhilD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Todor, Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood, Nelson Waters , Chris Beyus, Joe Kenney

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excited! Son's 1st "New" Car & Loan! My son and I purchased a used Honda Civic at this dealer. We couldn't be more happy with the purchase! Wes the internet guy and Howard the sales rep w More

by Milliep99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner, Tim Kulla

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Good overall experience. Howard was friendly and comminicative, Joe was very outgoing and helpful with finalizing last minute needs and preparation of More

by Adam1983
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kenney

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

excellent We just purchased our second Honda from Sullivan Honda. We bought a CRV previously and had an excellent experience. Today, we purchased a Honda Fit. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla , Chris Brennan

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,982
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,491
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD