Terry Kitchens
Terry Kitchens at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Terry Kitchens

Service Advisor

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.7
350 Reviews

I have been with co for 19 years thru 3 of the different mfg Honda/acura/chevorlet 40 years in the automotive field

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

350 Reviews

Write a Review

350 Reviews of Terry Kitchens

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, dependable, respectable , honest, and customer friendly. Busy dealership that can give individual attention and communicate with the customer well. . More

by GM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and organized. The associate who managed it, Mr. Kitchens, was helpful. Only issue I had was he spoke to me about possible issues with my rear brakes that he recomm More

by melbphillips25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

these guys are amazing! answer all your questions and go over everything with you to make sure you understand how everything works and are happy with it. i will absolutely More

by canthearu
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, James Mosley, Jim Pickett, Keith Payne , Jerrell 👍🏼👍🏼

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service technician was punctual, knowledgeable and courteous. A good experience. I would use this location again. More

by Gary
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This visit was very good. The Cadillac was washed better than the last visit. The advisor was ready for me when I arrived. I will return again even though I drive past 2 Chevy More

by Jdogtay5915
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No words available, I do not want to be forced to take a written survey. I got to write a minimum 15 word ESSAY, in order for it to be complete. The survey should just be Q&A only. and should be discretion More

by KDT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are good at their job ,it was done timely and they check everything to do with the visit More

by RICE29617
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry Kitchens did great & done in a timely manner as he predicted to me Friday More

by PATTIMILESCOONER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer sercvice, clean shop and friendly staffs. Price is a litle too expensive for an oil changed. More

by HIEUNGUYEN2003
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Suggs

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always nice and courteous. They are careful with my car and always protect it from grease stains. More

by PEGGYDACUS
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2003 Dodge Neon car, priced at $4,994
2003 Dodge Neon
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2005 Lexus ES car, priced at $9,071
2005 Lexus ES
used
Dk. exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2007 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,494
2007 Ford Edge
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Ford Escape car, priced at $10,416
2010 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2011 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $8,921
2011 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Steptronic
RWD