Jim Pickett
Jim Pickett at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Jim Pickett

Service Lane Advisor

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.7
160 Reviews
4.7

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Jim Pickett

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

these guys are amazing! answer all your questions and go over everything with you to make sure you understand how everything works and are happy with it. i will absolutely More

by canthearu
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, James Mosley, Terry Kitchens, Keith Payne , Jerrell 👍🏼👍🏼

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw service department rip people off they don't put all people parts back on people cars when they call they self fixing it and expect for people to pay then again for the same thing they messed up More

by tedrickhackett7@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 13, 2023

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

GOOD AFTERNOON MR. HACKETT. THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK. I AM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE CONCERNS YOU HAD WITH 10 OF OUR EMPLOYEES. WE STRIVE FOR FIVE STAR SERVICE WITH EVERY CUSTOMER THAT COMES THROUGH OUR DOORS AND CLEARLY DID NOT HIT THAT GOAL WITH YOU. I WOULD LOVE THE CHANCE TO SPEAK WITH YOU ABOUT THIS VISIT AND WHAT WENT WRONG WHEN YOU HAVE A CHANCE. MY DIRECT NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301. I HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON. ZACK MORAN

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience always! My car was completed in a timely manner with the work we discussed was needed and they made recommendations for future work that was needed. It is al More

by HARRIS_DL
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always used Bradshaw. They are great people. We have always been treated above and beyond. Zack Moran is the best. More

by Pam
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Moran

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've brought recalls and service work to this dealership for over a year and a half now, always had a professional and fast experience. Only ever outdone by Kia of Greer. ;) More

by Brandon
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam always takes ownership of my issues and does an admirable job of explaining things to me in a way that I can easily make sense of. He always goes above and beyond and he is a big reason why I conti More

by NASHAUNH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a very nice super job on our car and will defiantly use them again and understand some parts took a little longer to get just because of the holidays More

by Bobby d
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love your state of art building and every single person I have met in my trips to Bradshaw Chevrolet have been exemplary. They always ask you can they help before you have time say a word. GW Beasley More

by GWBEASLEY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Kitchens, Cynthia Bailey , Shawn Crowell

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for service on my Tahoe. I could not have been more pleased. Everyone was so professional and efficient.They really treat you like royalty. More

by kevin94104
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication, customer service, timeliness, and workmanship. Added bonus, when I picked my car up it had been washed and shined! More

by Erin
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Kitchens

1
...

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,988
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $80,900
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,435
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,374
2006 Chevrolet Impala
used
Silverstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $14,872
2015 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $16,793
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Cayenne Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive