Zack Moran
Zack Moran at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Zack Moran

Service Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.9
327 Reviews
4.9

327 Reviews

Write a Review

327 Reviews of Zack Moran

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and friendly employees. Always answer my questions about my vehicle. Keep me posted on next service maintenance. More

by TSANDUSKY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gray

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience . I will recommend the dealership to other people.I absolutely love my new car. More

by robinhug67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney, Ed Donald

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership used to be really friendly. You car used to be brought over to you pulled over and now you have to go out and look for it. It was a more personalized experience. When Briana ans More

by agranada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gray

Sep 20, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

GOOD AFTERNOON MAAM. THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING WITH ME. WE CERTAINLY STRIVE FOR FIVE STAR SERVICE WITH EVERY CUSTOMER THAT COMES THROUGH OUR DOORS AND I AM SORRY YOU DID NOT GET THAT LEVEL OF SERVICE. I AM CONFIDENT MOVING FORWARD YOU WILL SEE THE LEVEL OF SERVICE YOU ARE USED TO WHEN USING BRADSHAW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING IN THE FUTURE AND PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL ME IF YOU NEED ANYTHING. HAVE A GREAT WEEK AND BE SAFE. ZACK MORAN

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is absolutely awesome! They keep you informed, treat you with respect and provide world class service with a smile!!!! More

by Marlon Oglesby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Bailey, Keith Payne

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people they try to help you in anyway they can. Honest,friendly,competent. Great leadership and consultant Terry Kitchens is the best. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the manger that did the financing and the respect I was given during this time .I also thank the salesman for his time doing this. transition of me getting another car , he was very profe More

by WILLIE.HILL50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw dealership was very quick to diagnose the problem. It seemed like a lot of things were wrong, but it was just one thing and they detected it. More

by JBPROV356
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has free water and free soda but I did not see free snacks More

by Zach roper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gray, Keith Payne

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack is the best, so glad he. is a part of the Bradshaw Team. Will be back . More

by HAMCOUNTRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gray

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did the work in a timely manner. Explained what needed to be done. Very courteous Good experience More

by THOMASMAGAHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gray

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $50,650
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,825
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive