Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Moran.
Zack Moran
Zack Moran at Bradshaw Automotive Group
5.0

Zack Moran

Service Advisor

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Zack Moran

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great day at Bradsaw!!"

- Unclebuck Verified Customer

My experience at Bradashaw was great .Big shout out to my service advisor Zach ! They did a great job on the service of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Bradshaw provides the BEST in customer service Always!"

- PJLCPARRIS Verified Customer

As usual Zack Moran was professional, profitable, and personable in helping me get my CTS back bin tip top shape. I can always count on the entire team to provide excellence in all customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Rosaimpa Verified Customer

I called the morning of and they were able to get my truck seen and fixed same day. Very satisfying. Very professional people at the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Bush

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walker Review"

- rwwalker Verified Customer

My experiences with the Bradshaw Service Team has been positive. Howard Bush is excellent and if he is available when I schedule my service, I schedule with him. Howard has always been courteous, prompt and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have taken our vehicles to Bradshaw Automotive for the..."

- KPiczkur

We have taken our vehicles to Bradshaw Automotive for the past 5 years. We have developed a nice relationship with our Service Advisor - Zachary Moran. He is by far the BEST! He offers so much knowledge and patience during our routine maintenance service visits. Zach came to my rescue on on Saturday, 11/30. I own a 2012 Cadillac SRX and I was sitting in my driveway with a dead (original) battery! I got my car to Bradshaw and Zach & Billy had my battery replaced in my car AND my key fob! These guys went above and beyond and stayed past closing to help me. I hate to imagine where else I could have been stranded. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You have a customer for life! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy in the Service Department

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JEFF.KLINGLER Verified Customer

Always helpful and quick. Zach Moran makes the experience simple , quick , and efficient. Highly recommend Bradshaw for service work. Great modern waiting area as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack is our go to guy! "

- mgosnell109

Zack is such a great young man. He is always so pleasant and professional! He makes sure all of our service needs are met. We have bought all our vehicles from Bradshaw for many years and have always been very happy with the sale and the service we receive there. Thanks to Zack, we will continue to be loyal customers at Bradshaw Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- ZORBAEAST Verified Customer

The service was supreme and Zach Moran especially was top quality. He made sure I understood everything about the process and provided me a loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW what a smooth visit"

- Don Spenny

I was in and out in a prompt manner. Cindy was very professional and told me what I needed and what to expect on my next visit. Need more like her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of a bad situation "

- TheBudgetFamily Verified Customer

We have been having our 2008 Yukon XL serviced at Bradshaw GMC , with Zack, for almost 4 years (Although we bought it at another GMC dealership, we quickly moved to here for the service department, so nice, clean and helpful). Service has been great, although can be pricey when you have a 165k+ mileage vehicle (so many dang sensors in anYukon Denali!). Well, unfortunately, the first mechanical issue we had was the oil pump had been slowly failing (and didn’t throw a code that would stay to be read) leading to no oil in the bottom of the engine and metal shavings in the oil. Worse case scenario- engine damage. Zack was great, honest about the situation and our repair options and that basically we wouldn’t know about engine damage until the oil pump was repaired. (All of this while we were out of town). Zack did all the leg work in finding what we could get for trade in, oil pump repair estimate, possible engine repair/replacement numbers. Ultimately we decided it was time to trade our Yukon in for a “new” used vehicle. Zack set us up with Tom. Tom was fantastic too! He let us test drive several cars (Like 6,with our full crew of 5) spanning the entire price range we were looking for ($15-$19k). Tom helped us weigh the pros and cons of each (size, mileage, cost) and got us all taken care of in less than 4 hours (we did pay cash, so that makes the financing part quicker). On top of all that, Tom is already solving a problem none of us had noticed till I was driving home- 2 small chips in the windshield. I called him first thing the next morning and he got it replaced the next day. (This is on a used car too, mind you..the pre owned department treats you the same as they would if you bought a brand new car). So very thankful for Zack and Tom at Bradshaw for making the best of a bad situation (broken Yukon) turning it into positive experience (excellent customer service) and taking home a sweet “new to us” car (2018 Dodge Grand Caravan). We look forward to continuing our service relationship with Zack and Tom and I’ll be referring them both to any friends that need a service or a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Leopard , Patrick in finance

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

New 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,571

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,571

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,009

2019 Buick Encore

$27,009

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,235

2019 Buick Encore

$26,235

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,682

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,682

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $73,112

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$73,112

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $34,560

2019 Buick Regal

$34,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,807

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,807

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $65,170

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,170