Hunter Elam
Hunter Elam at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

Hunter Elam

Leasing/Financing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

4.9
166 Reviews

As a financing specialist I work directly with you to devise a personalized Lease/Finance program based upon your needs and driving habits for Any make, model, or year!

4.9

166 Reviews

Write a Review

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ram Truck Expert

Certified Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

166 Reviews of Hunter Elam

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was awesome to work with through the whole process. He made sure we were well taken care of and addressed all of our concerns. More

by Randy.irvan
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd time dealing with Hunter, about to be a 4th time for my replacement truck. Excellent customer service More

by Lucasmurry50
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. This was our first leasing experience and we were fortunate enough to get Hunter Elam as our representative. The transaction from start to finish w More

by dkhartwell82
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D&M was a pleasure to work with. My agent, Hunter, was outstanding. He worked very hard, communicated well, and was with me every step. Very pleased. More

by Mcarbon218
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter is incredible at finding vehicles that match your credit, negative equity and ability to put down. He found me so many options without me leaving my house. I hope he stays in business a long time bec More

by quizmasterjohntx
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say that I can’t stand going to a dealership to buy a car so I thought I would go a different route. I reached out to D&M Leasing. My salesman was a dude named Riley. I have to say that Riley was More

by Bwives1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Pfursich, Riley Worrells

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I leased a vehicle from D&M FTW I've received top notch customer service More

by Keegan Schoch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Coren, Jesse Leija

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was awesome to work with and Hunter was very helpful with finding everything I needed More

by TREVOR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called D&M Leasing looking for information on leasing a car. Lucky for me Hunter took my call and explained all the in’s and out’s in a way I could understand! Within a week he had me in the car of my drea More

by Wjkemp2384
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, and was very stress free! It was faster than I expected, and we love the new vehicle More

by Alyriggs113
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...