Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hunter Mai.
Hunter Mai
Hunter Mai at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Hunter Mai

General Sales Manager

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

200 Reviews of Hunter Mai

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire staff were professional and pleasant to work..."

- hunterd Verified Customer

The entire staff were professional and pleasant to work with. They all worked very hard to seal the deal with my husband and I. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Traveled from Tallahassee to..."

- JIMMY P.

Great buying experience! Traveled from Tallahassee to purchase the vehicle because they worked hard to get me the right deal. Will go back for sure for my next purchase. Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me..."

- DPWCManatee Verified Customer

MURRAY is a profound Dealership! They found out about me when I was looking for a Pacifica LIMITED on a Webb sight! They sent me a personal contact with a video of a wonderful looking ride! Exactly what we were looking for! In one day we were the new owners! WOW so out of mind simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will..."

- Tfoerman Verified Customer

The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will continue to purchase our future vehicles here. From the Sales team to the IT help, we were more than taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maurice and hunter were very forward with me and didn’t..."

- j.morin9 Verified Customer

Maurice and hunter were very forward with me and didn’t try push me and there was no bs from either of them they were very straight forward. I was able to get in to a 2020 ram 1500 classic which I’m in love with thank you to the both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening, maurice Lopez

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started the process of buying a new Ram truck online...."

- Brian Cox

I started the process of buying a new Ram truck online. The response from the sales team was awesome. By the time we reached the dealership Roger had everything ready to go. Credit score was approve for the 0%interest loan and we were out the door. The entire staff was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. We will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Went there to look at and test drive a new Pacifica. The..."

- AMIE1950 Verified Customer

Went there to look at and test drive a new Pacifica. The folks there were great and very helpful. Tony was the salesperson and rode with me explaining the car details. There was no high pressure pushing to purchase the vehicle. And we got a great deal for the vehicle. It would have cost us more to purchase the same vehicle in Gainesville, and I am sure some pushing and hassles. I would recommend Murray Chrysler I Starke to anyone. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sweat

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was..."

- Hallass66 Verified Customer

Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was delivered to my home in perfect shape.Will buy from again and recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone did a good job. That we dealt with. Had a lot of..."

- wwolff50 Verified Customer

Everyone did a good job. That we dealt with. Had a lot of trucks to choose from. Everyone was good to work with. All seem to be good people that works there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Puffer

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff and worked very well with what we had..."

- rbaxter73.rb Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and worked very well with what we had to trade in. Joe was nice and helpful hunter was honest with all information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Meisterhans

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,540

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,775

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,440

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,440