Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hunter Mai.
Hunter Mai
Hunter Mai at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Hunter Mai | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

205 Reviews of Hunter Mai

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started the process of buying a new Ram truck online...."

- Brian Cox

I started the process of buying a new Ram truck online. The response from the sales team was awesome. By the time we reached the dealership Roger had everything ready to go. Credit score was approve for the 0%interest loan and we were out the door. The entire staff was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. We will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Went there to look at and test drive a new Pacifica. The..."

- AMIE1950 Verified Customer

Went there to look at and test drive a new Pacifica. The folks there were great and very helpful. Tony was the salesperson and rode with me explaining the car details. There was no high pressure pushing to purchase the vehicle. And we got a great deal for the vehicle. It would have cost us more to purchase the same vehicle in Gainesville, and I am sure some pushing and hassles. I would recommend Murray Chrysler I Starke to anyone. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sweat

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was..."

- Hallass66 Verified Customer

Very friendly and answered every question I had.Car was delivered to my home in perfect shape.Will buy from again and recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone did a good job. That we dealt with. Had a lot of..."

- wwolff50 Verified Customer

Everyone did a good job. That we dealt with. Had a lot of trucks to choose from. Everyone was good to work with. All seem to be good people that works there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Puffer

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff and worked very well with what we had..."

- rbaxter73.rb Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and worked very well with what we had to trade in. Joe was nice and helpful hunter was honest with all information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Meisterhans

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with sales staff and particularly with..."

- docface69 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with sales staff and particularly with my salesman they did a great job and taking care of the scratches around my new vehicle I appreciate everything they did thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Foreman, Anthony Sweat

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a good experience with the whole buying experience..."

- markhartwig57 Verified Customer

Had a good experience with the whole buying experience except I was told one price for my trade in and three days later when I finally went over paper work they gave me 3K less than I was told. Fortuneatly it was still a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening, Anthony Sweat

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Sweat made our car buying experience smooth and..."

- jlsmith_25 Verified Customer

Anthony Sweat made our car buying experience smooth and easy. Highly recommended! Hunter took time and explained our loans and extra coverages! Both Anthony and JD took time with us to show us all the Features and new gadgets our vehicles have Now in our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger was our main sales service man and he done great!..."

- ashlhynn.lynnee Verified Customer

Roger was our main sales service man and he done great! He was very thorough and personable. Would recommend him again. He was amazing. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Same as any Dealership, first the salesman tries to deal..."

- LYSFENCEMAN Verified Customer

Same as any Dealership, first the salesman tries to deal with you , than the sales manager comes in and tries to compromise with you, in my case this didn't work, than the main guy comes to try to seal the deal. Same xxxxxxxx as any other Dealership. And with that said my final word Shazam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Puffer, Derek Schoening

11 - 20 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD