Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Abelson.
Ian Abelson
Ian  Abelson at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
4.9

Ian Abelson

Finance Manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Ian Abelson

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was..."

- teaunahlove96

Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was really patient with me and my family and I can’t appreciate that enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

teaunahlove96, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade a car and I was serviced by Vito..."

- Krackpapa

I came in to trade a car and I was serviced by Vito Saccone he helped me greatly with choosing a car. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Krackpapa, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, it is very much appreciated!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got serviced for an used car and the experience was..."

- Jneece❤️

I got serviced for an used car and the experience was phenomenal Mr. Vito , Mr. Terrell and Mr. Ian really sealed the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jneece, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ian and Joshua awesome service I was only in..."

- Shawna

Thanks to Ian and Joshua awesome service I was only in here for two hours. Quick no worrying about getting a good deal, prices are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shawna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of cars. Decent prices. This dealership..."

- Bbarberia66

Great selection of cars. Decent prices. This dealership goes out and beyond to help you purchase the vehicle of your choice great customer service recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Nemtsev, Alvaro Caraballo

Jan 09, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Bbarberia66, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service, very knowledgeable...they..."

- Jacquez stephenson

Very good customer service, very knowledgeable...they treated me like family, I would recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a vehicle! Thanks again...really great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Kevin Clark

Jan 09, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jacquez Stephenson, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Kevin, Ian, and Terrell, were phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around Kevin,Ian, and terrell were..."

- shannon.rosensteel

Excellent service all around Kevin,Ian, and terrell were amazing made sure I got everything I wanted and all my needs were tended too. They even stayed past work hours to make sure I drove off with the car I wanted that same day !!! Thank you so much guys I’m going to recommend this place to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Kevin Clark

Dec 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shannon.rosensteel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't believe the experience that i had here. I didnt..."

- qwashonna.molina

I can't believe the experience that i had here. I didnt think it was possible to have fun when buying a car. But the guys at FLORIDA FINE CARS MIAMI kept me calm cool and collected. Very honest people. Clean cars cheap prices. Thank you Josh! Shout to Brandon for helping with the tag lol and i really liked the manager Terrell too hes awesome. #iCanGetYouDriving #AskForTerrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Joshua Gomez

Dec 01, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Qwashonna.molina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service, lowest prices, transparency, and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was our sales person thank you for the help so..."

- Njoyous09

Brandon was our sales person thank you for the help so happy with my new car, last week he sold my sister a car so I had to go see if the magic was real and turns out it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Swazey

Nov 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Njoyous09, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service real nice people very fast and I will..."

- Meechvsjr

Very nice service real nice people very fast and I will definitely recommend everyone to go and buy a car from there thanks a lot. Ask for Yulia when you go there she’s very nice and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iuliia Dudenko

Nov 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Meechvsjr, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499