Igor Kosinkov
Igor Kosinkov at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Igor Kosinkov

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

Igor Kosinkov is a member of the Internet Sales Team at Sport Mazda North.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Igor Kosinkov

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with . There was no pressure to buy the car. They were very helpful with issues with no questions asked. Very professional. More

by Abdighaemmaghami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service with good customer care. And manager was proactively assisting with problems. Very happy with the outcome and service. More

by Jenny2000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kerley, Bud Daley , Shane

Sep 24, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor was so very helpful to me in this vehicle transaction! He did a very thorough presentation of the car and even sent me photos in a video over text. Quality outstanding work! We love the car! More

by Schro98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely 10/10 experience with Igor. I had been looking for a used car for nearly 3 months and had been to multiple dealerships. As soon as I walked into Sport Mazda and met Igor it fi More

by michellexreuter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Balula, Doug Rowland

Aug 16, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Igor & Sport Mazda was top notch! There was no sales pressure from Igor and he was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for, as well as explaining the features and functions o More

by Mziegler278
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Jul 22, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this dealership and Igor as a salesperson. He was knowledgeable, well-versed on the Mazda models, super attentive and supportive. I didn’t leave the dealership without being fully More

by Luz_rios
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle over the web. My Salesperson, Connor, did a FaceTime session with me and checked things out. Also, he did two other videos and sent to me. The service manager did More

by jsfounds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Connor O'Hare

Jun 17, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership made the car buying process seamless and stress free. Grateful to have come here and for the experience with each person! Thank you for helping put me in the perfect car! More

by Heather M
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

May 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Heather, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service , very niche place , I recomend Sport Mazda North ans Igor is a great sales persone no pressure and very easy deal I'm very happy More

by Ricardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Erhardt

May 17, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello Ricardo, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing! Matt was wonderful, very informative and explained everything so well. He was knowledgeable and Beth Cambell was amayas always and Doug, finance mang More

by sueandmelvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive