Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Iliana Sanchez.
Iliana Sanchez
Iliana Sanchez at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Iliana Sanchez

BDC Representative

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Iliana Sanchez

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- COFFEY82 Verified Customer

The service department is very attentive, very professional, very courteous! We appreciate the peace of mind they provide to us. Thank you to all at Rivard Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Troy Guidash, Rick Hamel, Mike Puzycki

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for over 25 years"

- SHANESOMMERFL Verified Customer

Whether it is new/used car sales, major repairs or just an oil change, the entire team at Rivard always provides great customer service, outstanding communication and follow up. That is why I have been a customer for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard, Eric Judd, Troy Guidash

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service department"

- WESTFIELD.SARA Verified Customer

First of all, full disclosure, I didn’t buy my GMC Yukon XL at the Rivard dealership. But, it’s much closer than where I purchased, so I always take it here for service. Carlos is my service advisor and he takes amazing care of me. I always bring a kid (or two or three) with me, and the whole service staff welcomes us and makes sure we are comfortable and on our way as quickly as possible. Often times, they go above and beyond by providing me a loaner car. Carlos even helps me load up car seats. Iliana has also been incredibly helpful and is most pleasant to work with. Carlos and Iliana are my Rivard dream team. Truly, this service department exceeds any expectations I have. I can’t imagine taking my GMC elsewhere to be serviced. When I find myself in the market for a new Yukon XL, I’ll be giving my business to Rivard, I’m that satisfied. Amazing service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- mettlgrl Verified Customer

I had great service! I highly recommend this service dept. The staff was super friendly. Truck was ready in no time. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Mike Belliveau, Troy Guidash, Rick Hamel, Mike Puzycki

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- sveeder25

Rivard Buick took great care of me in every way during my recent experience with them. Kudos to Illiana and Mike and Carlos and Austyn for their wonderful customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Tevi888 Verified Customer

Thanks to Dan E., for providing a great service and making sure we got taken care of. Definitely recommend this place to my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent"

- TAHOE642 Verified Customer

They are very efficient, service was performed well and in a timely manor. I've been a customer for several years, and they treat your like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shift lever to transmission broken"

- JCOPLEY363 Verified Customer

Service was excellent. The problem of the shift lever was identified and repaired. We have always been treated courteously and professionally from the staff we’ve worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Mike Belliveau, Misty Clayton, Troy Guidash, Rick Hamel, Mike Puzycki

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- JJROBERTS54 Verified Customer

I appreciate attention to detail. The turn around time was great. Excellent customer service! Very professional group. They listened to what I needed and were very understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Rick Hamel , Austin

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,840

2021 Buick Encore

$17,840