About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iliana Sanchez.
Iliana Sanchez
Iliana Sanchez, BDC Representative, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Iliana Sanchez

BDC Representative

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Iliana Sanchez

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tevi888 Verified Customer

Thanks to Dan E., for providing a great service and making sure we got taken care of. Definitely recommend this place to my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- TAHOE642 Verified Customer

They are very efficient, service was performed well and in a timely manor. I've been a customer for several years, and they treat your like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shift lever to transmission broken"

- JCOPLEY363 Verified Customer

Service was excellent. The problem of the shift lever was identified and repaired. We have always been treated courteously and professionally from the staff we’ve worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- JJROBERTS54 Verified Customer

I appreciate attention to detail. The turn around time was great. Excellent customer service! Very professional group. They listened to what I needed and were very understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Rick Hamel , Austin

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rocky 1 Verified Customer

I have been using rivard for many years and will continue to. The staff is courteous knowledgeable and easy to work with . Carlos and misty are the two I have worked with primarily but in their absence at times rivards team has been good . I would recommend this dealership to my best friend or a complete stranger ... meaning anyone who enjoys good service /customer service and a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER SERVICE"

- DIABUCK Verified Customer

I went in for a quick repair (Fuse) and was out very quickly. I always get the best attention when I go to Rivard Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- JEANSTEINER Verified Customer

I love the fact that there is no turnover at this establishment. Everyone gets along great, I am always kept informed on the status of my repair. These people are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- DRUANDGARY Verified Customer

I love Rivard Buick GMC. Service is great, staff if friendly & helpful. I trust Rivard, they always take care of my car and keep it in tip-top condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495