About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iliana Sanchez.
Iliana Sanchez
Iliana Sanchez, BDC Representative, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Iliana Sanchez

BDC Representative

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Iliana Sanchez

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- COFFEY82 Verified Customer

The service department is very attentive, very professional, very courteous! We appreciate the peace of mind they provide to us. Thank you to all at Rivard Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for over 25 years"

- SHANESOMMERFL Verified Customer

Whether it is new/used car sales, major repairs or just an oil change, the entire team at Rivard always provides great customer service, outstanding communication and follow up. That is why I have been a customer for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service department"

- WESTFIELD.SARA Verified Customer

First of all, full disclosure, I didn’t buy my GMC Yukon XL at the Rivard dealership. But, it’s much closer than where I purchased, so I always take it here for service. Carlos is my service advisor and he takes amazing care of me. I always bring a kid (or two or three) with me, and the whole service staff welcomes us and makes sure we are comfortable and on our way as quickly as possible. Often times, they go above and beyond by providing me a loaner car. Carlos even helps me load up car seats. Iliana has also been incredibly helpful and is most pleasant to work with. Carlos and Iliana are my Rivard dream team. Truly, this service department exceeds any expectations I have. I can’t imagine taking my GMC elsewhere to be serviced. When I find myself in the market for a new Yukon XL, I’ll be giving my business to Rivard, I’m that satisfied. Amazing service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- mettlgrl Verified Customer

I had great service! I highly recommend this service dept. The staff was super friendly. Truck was ready in no time. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- sveeder25

Rivard Buick took great care of me in every way during my recent experience with them. Kudos to Illiana and Mike and Carlos and Austyn for their wonderful customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tevi888 Verified Customer

Thanks to Dan E., for providing a great service and making sure we got taken care of. Definitely recommend this place to my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- TAHOE642 Verified Customer

They are very efficient, service was performed well and in a timely manor. I've been a customer for several years, and they treat your like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shift lever to transmission broken"

- JCOPLEY363 Verified Customer

Service was excellent. The problem of the shift lever was identified and repaired. We have always been treated courteously and professionally from the staff we’ve worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245