Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ira Osu.
Ira Osu
Ira Osu at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Ira Osu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Ira Osu

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved our car buying experience at Napoli - just..."

- Rob P

Loved our car buying experience at Napoli - just purchased a new Kia Telluride. Our Sales Rep, Ira Osu was very professional, friendly and patient with us. Would highly recommend him and the dealer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always taking care of me and my kia...this is the only..."

- maleeik42 Verified Customer

Always taking care of me and my kia...this is the only dealer in CT that I go to because they make you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and customer-focused sales support from Ira..."

- JRG0 Verified Customer

Attentive and customer-focused sales support from Ira Osu. Made entire purchase easy via phone and text, in light of the Covid pandemic. Picked up the car with Napoli's drive-up service and signed all paperwork and took delivery without having to enter the building. It was a very busy Saturday afternoon for their finance manager, and Ira kept me informed along the way as we waited for the paperwork to be completed. By the time we were finished, I felt like a leased the car from a friend, not a salesperson, even learning that Ira and our daughter shared a common interest, and fantastic skill (especially Ira) in art. Thanks Ira and Napoli Kia. You won me over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ira and Ashley was great! I would recommend..."

- MVALLARELLI26 Verified Customer

Working with Ira and Ashley was great! I would recommend to a friend or family member. Above and beyond and nice to work with! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Power

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ira and team are so great. Got me into a new 2021..."

- Hazey320 Verified Customer

Ira and team are so great. Got me into a new 2021 sorento.. defently recommend going to see them. Best dealership I have ever delt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with great staff they know what they are..."

- ERROLMOXAM Verified Customer

Great service with great staff they know what they are doing, and make everyone feel comfortable and happy from the moment you get there. I would definitely recommend Napoli kia to anyone. Especially Mike Haverl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go they are always very informative and very..."

- NOELRIVERA1986 Verified Customer

Every time I go they are always very informative and very easy going. I highly recommend going there it’s a friendly environment, I have no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl, Jennifer Rios

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and fast return. Frank in the..."

- TAYLORNEWTON1200 Verified Customer

Great customer service and fast return. Frank in the service department is wonderful and he gets the job done. Got my car back in one day and it was as easy as could be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Liuzzo , Frank

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,456

2012 Kia Optima

$11,456

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,563

2017 INFINITI QX50

$24,563

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,998

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,998

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,996

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,996

used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,453

2016 Ford Focus

$10,453

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,898

2020 Kia Niro EV

$40,898