About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Isaac Schulze.
Isaac Schulze
Isaac Schulze, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Isaac Schulze

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Isaac Schulze

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency car purchase: success!"

- Author

I am happy with my experience at Schoepp. The website & Isaac were super helpful. The condition of the vehicle condition report was slightly inaccurate, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service as expected "

- Olivia

Good experience buying a pre-owned Subaru from Isaac. Fair negotiation of the price, pleased with my purchase! I would buy another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- SnatchedthatSubaru

Friendly staff, efficient service... I called ahead because I knew the car I wanted to see, and it was ready for me at the front doors when I arrived a few minutes early. Isaac was super friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Great

Issac, patrick and scott are very professional. They were very easy to work with and very efficient. I did not have any problems buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Scott Lux

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- Gary N

We went lot shopping for a more comfortable truck. We met Isaac who offered the inventory but applied absolutely no sales pressure. The internet has destroyed any and all negotiations and drives the prices which helps and hinders. Isaac offered options and accessories we truly needed and made it all happen. We were very pleased with the responsible way everything was handled and our wishes were respected. We feel we were treated very well and the price was fair. Thanks again for restoring our faith in customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected pleasure, made me find a new home for my car need"

- Lauri

I have known for a year that I wanted to upgrade my used car I owned, and have looked intentionally a few times at dealerships around my home in Madison. But I have not felt comfortable at any of them, feeling like I was on my own to try to figure out when someone was trying to sell me something for their motivations, and not truly interested in what was best for me. By guidance from the Universe, my daughter was going to get her oil changed and I met up with her at Shoepp’s motors. I had no plan that day of looking at cars, but the way I was politely treated by Isaac when I walked in looking for the service department, led me to feel notnonly welcome, but seen and treated genuinely, even when there was nothing in it for him. When people are genuine, just being themselves and genuinely kind, there is an openness that allows trust. Over the course of several days, Isaac not only put up with my several visits and many questions and test drives of two cars I really had no intention of buying when I first walked in, I came to value and appreciate Isaac’s knowledge of not only cars, but life in general, including trying to find my way to a car that is a piece of finding joy, contentment, and confidence in my life. I wouldn’t have thought it possible to actually come to not only enjoy but respect and trust a car sales person. But Isaac is a person, who happens to use his talents and gifts in life to sell cars. If you have any fears or worries about being ripped off or not getting what you want or need, come visit Isaac. I will miss not needing to spend time driving around with him and our varied, fun and helpful conversations. Now I just smile in my new car, that I really love, and think how he was the first person to notice my smile Driving the Kia Soul, now my soul car. Thank you Issac. Obviously being sentimental is in my nature. Patrick tried to be the polite business person to make the money the dealership needs, but ultimately he gave me a deal I was extremely happy with, and Amy made me feel appreciated and respected for my life long hard work on a good credit score. She told me I asked good questions no one else did, like could I transfer my warranty. I can. And I honestly couldn’t have spent a better afternoon with strangers who became business friends. I will go no where else to get my car serviced because they treated my bi-racial daughter with respect before they even met me. Young people are so often treated less, especially minorities. Good treatment of my daughter before I went there, made me think this was an unusually positive place for most people. In a society filled with much fear and distrust, Shoepp motors is a place full of good people, exactly where I want my money to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Amy Hargraves , Service Dept employees

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a fun and reassuring experience."

- Snowshoe1

I was very happy and relieved to have found such a great deal right here in town, and exactly what I wanted! I would totally recommend anyone to go here. The process was the easiest I've ever had buying a vehicle. You can't get deals like this anywhere else in town! I also was extremely relived to have my old car taken off my hands in the shape it was in. Thanks for making my life easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Allison and Alex

Special thanks to Isaac, Patrick, and Donna for their excellent service! We are happy with our new Kia Niro and our shopping experience at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Donna McClearn

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Frist Ford owner

Thanks Isaac for getting this deal done.At Schoepp motors they make you feel like you are a family member and not just a customer. Sorry that this was late,but i was enjoying my new vehicle all weekend long. Thanks Isaac,finance manager Donna, And manager Patrick for getting this done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Donna McClearn

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- Dave

Isaac was very friendly and helpful during our car buying experience. We had some follow-up items and he worked hard to make sure we were satisfied. His communication was excellent throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

1
1 - 10 of 14 results