Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Isaac Schulze.
Isaac Schulze
Isaac Schulze at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Isaac Schulze

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

47 Reviews of Isaac Schulze

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed dealing with Isaac in selecting a truck..."

- Mike

I really enjoyed dealing with Isaac in selecting a truck that fit my needs and budget. He made it easy! The staff was helpful and attentive and i appreciated that .Thanks alot ISAAC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Moll at east side location.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issac did a great job listening to what we were looking..."

- joy.mendoza

Issac did a great job listening to what we were looking for and kept the transaction human. Easy to see he wanted to make us happy. Very professional. very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schoepp Motors Middleton is awesome! I worked with Isaac..."

- emily

Schoepp Motors Middleton is awesome! I worked with Isaac and his positive energy and knowledge made my car buying experience simple and easy. Everyone there is nice and approachable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agent was extremely professional and knowledgeable, and..."

- sprokenn

Agent was extremely professional and knowledgeable, and were willing to work with me. I don't often leave reviews for servces, but they earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything to make sure I left with the deal I..."

- jlokes2_80

They did everything to make sure I left with the deal I wanted! The sales team was great and easy to work with and make my deal great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had very nice experience by shopping a car Nissan..."

- Mahsuda T

I've had very nice experience by shopping a car Nissan Rogue at Shoepp Motors in Middleton. Isaac was very kind, very helpful and very honest. Donna was easily done all paperwork with no stress and rushing, answered all question with patience. If I will need a car again this place will be my first choice. Thank you for your business! Mahsuda Tursunova

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was wonderful with making sure my wants and needs..."

- Libbypuzach

Isaac was wonderful with making sure my wants and needs were met. Donna was also great at going over the paperwork with me. I look forward to continuing to work with Schoepp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle from this dealership and we are..."

- dmkearney

This is our 3rd vehicle from this dealership and we are happy with the sales people and the service they offer. They will always have our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac greeted us when we arrived and did a great job..."

- Mschmidtke

Isaac greeted us when we arrived and did a great job showing us the vehicle and taking care of us. When we came back to work out a deal Jason and Patrick finished with us. All were professionals and very friendly. They worked with us to find the best deal. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a car from Isaac today Nice friendly sales person to..."

- jmitmoen

Got a car from Isaac today Nice friendly sales person to work with. And as always Doug Schoepp was there and very nice to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2002 Ford F-150 car, priced at $15,000

2002 Ford F-150

$15,000

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999