Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaac Schulze.
Isaac Schulze
Isaac Schulze at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Isaac Schulze

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Isaac enjoys reading, camping, hiking, biking and boating. Back in the '90's he was a touring musician, bartender and waiter. That all changed in 1999 when he became a father. He got a haircut and a real job! Isaac has a son in the Air Force who serves as a Crew Chief for an F-16 Fighter Group. Isasc enjoys working with the public and getting to know his customers. Ask for Isaac if you want a fun, relaxed car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chevrolet

Certified Ford

View more specialties & trainings

61 Reviews of Isaac Schulze

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was super helpful and flexible with getting my new..."

- paigez

Isaac was super helpful and flexible with getting my new car! I go to school in Illinois, while my mom shopped and was willing to stay late for me to be able to come back and get papers signed and transfer over my car! Super nice and would recommend him for sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with the team at Schoepp..."

- Jasondemaster

It was a pleasure working with the team at Schoepp Motors. I was in and out sooner then expected with a new/used truck. Schoepp Motors made my truck buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Dan Healey

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had some pretty specific requirements in a truck... I..."

- lamonford

I had some pretty specific requirements in a truck... I called and spoke with Issac about a different truck.. Unfortunately the truck I was looking at didn't meet my needs... I gave my requirements to Isaac. He called me later with a few different options that meet my requirements. he was very pleasant and easy to work with... I would definitely refer a friend to work with Isaac... Thank you for all your help....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, and easy dealing with both Isaac and Donna in..."

- Megnitz46

Fair, and easy dealing with both Isaac and Donna in financing. Would have liked, and expected, the interior to have been cleaned before I took ownership but that’s minor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process. Huge selection of trucks at good..."

- Tyler Kloehn

Quick and easy process. Huge selection of trucks at good prices. Isaac was great. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely purchase another car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our purchase at Schoepp motors. Working..."

- Jfsgopk65

Very pleased with our purchase at Schoepp motors. Working with Issac was easy, he was friendly and helpful. They had a good selection of vehicles at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Schoepp Motors Middleton responded

Thank you......We hope you enjoy your New Vehicle....

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was an outstanding salesman to me didn't give up on..."

- Rontorrisi

He was an outstanding salesman to me didn't give up on putting me in a vehicle , he was very professional and met my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was the most helpful patient salesperson I've had in..."

- Killer

He was the most helpful patient salesperson I've had in some 50 automobiles purchases in my lifetime. I will certainly recommend my salesman to all persons i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux, Jeff Stange

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our old car died so I was in market for a used vehicle..."

- John.lochner51

Our old car died so I was in market for a used vehicle with 40,000 to 60,000 miles. Saw the ad in WSJ got Schoepp Motors ( $3,000) trade in value). Used website to narrow down selection. Called in and Isaac handled things for us. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Isaac, negotiated over the phone, set the..."

- matt

I worked with Isaac, negotiated over the phone, set the deal and drove 4 hours to get the truck that I had been looking for. Ten minutes to sign papers and I was on my way home. It was all very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,888
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,996
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,700
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,676
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,991
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $30,991
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD