Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivon Correa.
Ivon Correa
Ivon Correa at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Ivon Correa

Spanish Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Ivon Correa

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I drove up yesterday from Indpls to buy a..."

- Mikeschroeder21

My wife and I drove up yesterday from Indpls to buy a Lexus at a dealership in Schaumburg. I really loved the Nightfall Mica exterior, but the experience was terrible, so we left. I then call Angelique who quickly set an appointment for us. It was a breath of fresh air from the moment we walk in. Your showroom was spotless and we were greeted as soon as we walked in, and were quickly introduced to Adam. The Lexus was parked outside, waiting for us to take it for a drive. We heard some grinding noise with the rear brakes, and Adam was quick to bring Steve into the conversation. Steve said he would make it right by fixing the grinding noise, which was an issue with the rear rotors. We quickly agreed on a sales price, and started the paperwork while the repairs were being made. We ended up financing about 40% of the cost. Edward in finance was easy to work with, and didn’t try any hard pressure “add on’s”. When we were ready to go Adam topped off the gas tank. As we were getting ready to leave, I noticed a crack in the front bumper. Again Steve took charge, and said he would contact the Lexus dealer in Indpls to get us an appointment to get an estimate to repair the cracked bumper. I have an appointment on Monday morning!! Even though we live in Indpls, we will be back when it’s time for my wife to get a car. I can’t say enough about how well Adam and Steve treated us!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey Nyien was very informative and helped my wife and..."

- WilliamRayBenson81

Harvey Nyien was very informative and helped my wife and me greatly in obtaining the Rav 4 hybrid we were looking for. It will not only save so much money on gas but will also help save the planet. he went through the options and gave us loads of attention and explained everything very well to us. this is the second rave 4 I have purchased from Toyota of Naperville and Harvey was just super and so too were the rest of the gang who work there. They put on the three m coating and the inside coating for us and the ceramic undercoating. I was very well pleased. the tinting on the windows is dark enough but is still legal in our state so I was glad that they kept it all within the law. Harvey and the others said if I have questions I should call or stop by and they would explain or try to explain whatever my questions on the new vehicle might be as this is the first hybrid car I have ever owned. The lady in the service department is always so kind and professional. I always give her two thumbs up.. Thanks, Harvey and the Toyota staff, William and Jie Benson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Andres Manjarrez, Eddie Loera

Jan 19, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

William and Jie, thank you for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transition from car to car purchase. Clean and..."

- Trizely

Great transition from car to car purchase. Clean and friendly along with Jack in finance was awesome. I will recommend friends and family to your location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacub Gawlik

Jan 04, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Toyota of Naperville...."

- kathym

I had a very good experience at Toyota of Naperville. Everyone from the Sales Rep to the Managers were kind and courteous. We did not feel pressured into purchasing a car on the spot, but were given time to make sure we were getting the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Kathy, thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy my visits for service and otherwise...."

- Paul Sereno

I always enjoy my visits for service and otherwise. First, there are enough staff so that waits are short. Second, everyone is courteous and efficient. Third, I like the product. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Paul, thank you for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re pleased you had such a good experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended place to buy a car!Jorge Munoz world..."

- mariusz1623

Highly recommended place to buy a car! Jorge Munoz world class of salesmen!!! For my next car purchase first I will check Toyota of Naperville inventory!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. Looking forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Andres was very fun and..."

- CherylandCarl

Very pleasant experience. Andres was very fun and efficient. Also worked with Ivon, Jose and Angelique over the phone and a gentleman that did all the paperwork. Everyone was great. I have already recommended this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Andres Manjarrez

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene was our salesperson. She is knowledgeable and..."

- Linda C Plainfield

Ilene was our salesperson. She is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She texted me several times to update me on rebates and inventory. I LOVE my RAV4. Thanks, Ilene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie will get u the best deal possible and he will make..."

- maslamutk

Jamie will get u the best deal possible and he will make you experience seemless. I have never had such a great experience at any other dealership. I never had better experience with any other sales agent. Go buy from Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're glad we could provide you truly exceptional service! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Detail oriented"

- Lou

Scheduled an appointment. He was attentive and kind, working for a great outcome. He was honest and kind through the process. Worked well! Recommend If you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Bobby Quintanilla

Jul 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We are so pleased to help you out and we're glad to hear this! Thanks for being a truly exceptional customer! Have a great rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD