Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ivon Correa.
Ivon Correa
Ivon Correa, Spanish Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Ivon Correa

Spanish Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Ivon Correa

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Detail oriented"

- Lou

Scheduled an appointment. He was attentive and kind, working for a great outcome. He was honest and kind through the process. Worked well! Recommend If you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Xhevy2019

Jacob was very helpful in my car buying procces he explain me the different options and so next my phone also help me in getting car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great news to hear! We're so glad Jacob provided you truly exceptional sales and service! Enjoy your new vehicle! All the best for now. -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service "

- jazmyne27

Had a 2005 nissan ultima that had about 163000 miles on it had nothing but problems and i didn’t see it as a reliable car only drove to work and back and i asked about a trade in and was appointed to very quickly, did whatever they could to find the best vehicle for myself, very helpful, very welcomed, tries to get the process done as quick as possible but also in an orderly manner to get you home in your new vehicle just in time for any other plans or errands you have going out that day. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here at toyota one of the best services i’ve had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Garofalo, Elia Vazquez

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for your glowing review and rating, Jazmyne! We're so happy to hear we could provide you truly exceptional service!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Favorite Dealership"

- CAbramofsky

I have been purchasing vehicles from Toyota of Naperville for several years, a 1998 Sienna, then a 2008 Rav 4. So when I needed to replace the Rav 4, I came to Dan Wolf. I also have my vehicles serviced at the Dealership. Employees are all pleasant and helpful. My questions are always answered and I never have to return for work to be redone. I like the fact that Service personnel let me know what needs to be done immediately and what will need to be done in the future and about when. I find Toyota vehicles handle well and are very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian , Sherri A. Pacchiano, Business Manager, Excellent

Dec 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy Holidays from all of us at Toyota of Naperville! Your truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole mean the world to us. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Jinah H.

Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Jaime did a great job guiding me through the process and taking time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

Nov 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jinah, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about both Jaime and Ivon here at Toyota of Naperville. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Corolla "

- Fl4c4713

My mother and I got a new Corolla from Alan and ivon. Eren in finance was reat and cici in aftermarket was Amazon too. I love how everyone treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Vilma, Eren Gonzalez

Oct 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Alicia, your truly exceptional words about our entire team mean the world to us! All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lalola123

Cecilia nuñez thank you for your help you were very professional and helpful..make the process very easy and fast..thank you also the financial person thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Cecilia Nunez

May 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Cecilia, Eren and Ivon. Here's to hoping that it was a fantastic Memorial Day weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience at Toyota of Naperville."

- conway, larry

We had a very good experience at Toyota of Naperville last week when we purchased our new 2018 Toyota Sienna. Kris Kosinski was very helpful in getting us the best deal we could get on our new van as well as giving us the most for our trade-in. This is why we are repeat shoppers at Toyota of Naperville. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Nash, Kris Kosinski, Jose Rivera

May 16, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Larry, your truly exceptional words about Kris mean so much to us! Here's to having a wonderful rest of the week and more. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Murphy15

They were pretty quick and the sales staff did not stalk you. They were helpful and listened to my wants and needs. Would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dulik, Nadeem Mirza, Eren Gonzalez , Ryan brown, eric

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Larry, Nadeem, Eren and Ivon here at Toyota of Naperville! If there's anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602