Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ivon Correa.
Ivon Correa
Ivon Correa at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Ivon Correa

Spanish Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Ivon Correa

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Andres was very fun and..."

- CherylandCarl

Very pleasant experience. Andres was very fun and efficient. Also worked with Ivon, Jose and Angelique over the phone and a gentleman that did all the paperwork. Everyone was great. I have already recommended this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Andres Manjarrez

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene was our salesperson. She is knowledgeable and..."

- lindahernandezcohen777

Ilene was our salesperson. She is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She texted me several times to update me on rebates and inventory. I LOVE my RAV4. Thanks, Ilene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie will get u the best deal possible and he will make..."

- maslamutk

Jamie will get u the best deal possible and he will make you experience seemless. I have never had such a great experience at any other dealership. I never had better experience with any other sales agent. Go buy from Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're glad we could provide you truly exceptional service! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Detail oriented"

- Lou

Scheduled an appointment. He was attentive and kind, working for a great outcome. He was honest and kind through the process. Worked well! Recommend If you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We are so pleased to help you out and we're glad to hear this! Thanks for being a truly exceptional customer! Have a great rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Xhevy2019

Jacob was very helpful in my car buying procces he explain me the different options and so next my phone also help me in getting car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great news to hear! We're so glad Jacob provided you truly exceptional sales and service! Enjoy your new vehicle! All the best for now. -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service "

- jazmyne27

Had a 2005 nissan ultima that had about 163000 miles on it had nothing but problems and i didn’t see it as a reliable car only drove to work and back and i asked about a trade in and was appointed to very quickly, did whatever they could to find the best vehicle for myself, very helpful, very welcomed, tries to get the process done as quick as possible but also in an orderly manner to get you home in your new vehicle just in time for any other plans or errands you have going out that day. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here at toyota one of the best services i’ve had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Garofalo, Elia Vazquez

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for your glowing review and rating, Jazmyne! We're so happy to hear we could provide you truly exceptional service!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Favorite Dealership"

- CAbramofsky

I have been purchasing vehicles from Toyota of Naperville for several years, a 1998 Sienna, then a 2008 Rav 4. So when I needed to replace the Rav 4, I came to Dan Wolf. I also have my vehicles serviced at the Dealership. Employees are all pleasant and helpful. My questions are always answered and I never have to return for work to be redone. I like the fact that Service personnel let me know what needs to be done immediately and what will need to be done in the future and about when. I find Toyota vehicles handle well and are very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian , Sherri A. Pacchiano, Business Manager, Excellent

Dec 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy Holidays from all of us at Toyota of Naperville! Your truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole mean the world to us. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Jinah H.

Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Jaime did a great job guiding me through the process and taking time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

Nov 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jinah, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about both Jaime and Ivon here at Toyota of Naperville. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Corolla "

- Fl4c4713

My mother and I got a new Corolla from Alan and ivon. Eren in finance was reat and cici in aftermarket was Amazon too. I love how everyone treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Vilma, Eren Gonzalez

Oct 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Alicia, your truly exceptional words about our entire team mean the world to us! All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,839

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,839

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220