About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Izzy Camareno.
Izzy Camareno
Izzy Camareno, Mazda Certified senior Sales, Sport Mazda
4.9

Izzy Camareno

Mazda Certified senior Sales

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Lease and sales senior sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Izzy Camareno

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff"

- Mazdaguy1

Made my first visit to Sport Mazda and was very impressed with the the dealership. Everyone was a complete pro, no pressure and no upselling. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Keira Christman

Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Mazdaguy1, I am glad to see by your name that you are a loyal Mazda customer. I am proud that you have chosen to purchase your new Mazda from Sport Mazda. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. I hope that your first visit to my dealership was enjoyable and that you are happy with your car buying decision. I am grateful that Izzy Camareno, Keira Christman, and Rey Almonte provided you a friendly, professional and pressure free visit and assisted you with finding the new Mazda you wanted. May you enjoy many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. JAY MEALEY,

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom Zoom"

- ZoomZoom

Izzy easily gets five stars. I told him what I wanted and what I needed to get it done. He got it done with no problems. This is my first Mazda and with the quality of the build it might I might not need a new one for a long time. My red Mazda Miata RF really turns heads. Thanks Izzy for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jan 09, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for review. I am happy to read how Izzy listened to what you wanted and then made sure you found exactly what you wanted. It is what stress to our sales team every day. Listen to customer, then do whatever it takes to get them what they want. I know he will appreciate you giving him 5 Stars for the service he provided and the thank you for the enjoyable buying experience he provided. You chose a beautiful car and I know you will be enjoying it for many years to come. The Mazda Miata RF is a real drivers car and I wish you many miles of safe, happy and fun driving. It is our honor to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda family and you will always be a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Nala1223

I will start with Ellie. She was delightful, helpful and very professional!!! If anyone needs help please contact her. She goes above and beyond to help !! Thank you Ellie because of her and Israel I would totally go back and most definitely recommend you to friends and family. My children and I left that place with smiles. Israel was funny , very informative and also a delight. It’s sad we didn’t reach an agreement but left very satisfied with Ellie’s and Israel’s outstanding customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz , Israel

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Kizzo

We are so happy with our new lease, Israel was able to beat the competitors lease quote and made the process so easy. Thank you so much for your help Israel, you made my experience so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. Leasing has become a popular option for many people and I am so glad that Israel Camareno made it so easy for you. I hope that you both enjoy your new Mazda and experience many, many miles of safe and fun driving. Please be sure to become as familiar as you can with all of the features so that you can maximize the FEEL ALIVE sensation that comes with every new Mazda. On behalf of Israel and the rest of the Sport Mazda staff, thank you for being our great customer. I want to personally welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and assure you that you will always be treated like family when you visit the dealership. Please enjoy the coming Holiday Season with your family and friends. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Primicia

It was a great experience getting my first car from Mazda. Without second thought I will go back again. The service that Israel provided was excellent, no regrets at all Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you and I hope that you continue to enjoy your beautiful new Mazda sedan for many, many safe, happy and fun miles. I appreciated your photo with your new Mazda and the red is so stylish. You look happy and I hope that it always provides you pleasure, every time you are behind the wheel. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and welcome to our family. We will always be here when you need us. I know that Israel Camareno made your first car purchase a special experience and he will appreciate that you have the Trust in him and Sport Mazda to return to us again. I promise you that Israel and the rest of our staff will always make sure that you receive the best service possible when you visit. We want to insure that you have No Regrets throughout your ownership experience. Enjoy your new Mazda. On behalf of the entire staff here at Sport Mazda, we wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season! Jay Mealey, Owner

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Ryya1234

I had a wonderful experience as a first time car buyer! Israel helped me get exactly what I was looking for, and answered any questions I had. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our customer. Israel Camareno is a great salesperson and I am happy to hear that he made your car buying experience at Sport Mazda a wonderful one. Nothing makes us happier than to hear that a customer got EXACTLY the car they were wanted. Our staff, much like Israel, are dedicated to your satisfaction, for today and for the future. I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and hope you enjoy your new Mazda for many, many miles of safe and fun driving. FEEL ALIVE is our new slogan. It encompasses all of the sensations you feel behind the wheel; of your Mazda. Whether it is the comfortable interior, enjoyable entertainment systems, the feeling of safety, the beautiful styling, or of course, the wonderful Mazda Drive. Every sensation is meant to make you FEEL ALIVE in your new Mazda. Please enjoy and we will always be here when you need us. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left happy"

- hannah

I worked with Israel and Mark to purchase a used car. Originally, I test drove a new car, but it was above my price range. The salesmen were clearly dedicated to making something work, and I left happy with a great deal on a practically-new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for letting others know of your experience during your recent visit to Sport Mazda. I am glad to hear that you left the dealership Happy with a great deal on a great car. I am sure that both Israel Camareno and Mark Cappetta will be happy to know that they were able to make your visit enjoyable and successful. Thank you for being our great customer and we wish you a very, very Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Primicia

It was a great experience working with Sport Mazda and Israel was such a good sale person, that he made it the best. He was able to answered all my question and help me with all the details that I asked. Definitely would come back and refer Sport Mazda to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Primicia, It was a pleasure to have you visit and purchase your new Mazda from Sport Mazda. I am grateful that you chose us and that Israel Camareno provided you the experience you should expect and deserved. He is friendly and professional and sure he was very happy to make sure that every question you had was answered and every concern was addressed. It is what we do to make sure that every customer has all of the information they need or want to make their best buying decision. I appreciate very much your kind recommendation of Sport Mazda to others. Thank you again for being our great customer. I would like to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving in your new car. Enjoyable is word that always come to mind when you are behind the wheel, and Mazda has added many features to make sure you always experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation. Please enjoy. I would like to wish you and yours a Happy Holiday Season. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wmcfarlane

I had a great experience at sport mazda I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family and I will definitely come back to sport mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Dec 16, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

William, I am so glad to hear that you received a great buying experience at my dealership. I am proud of the way that the entire Sport Mazda staff always works hard to make sure our customers are treated with the respect they deserve. I want to thank you for the kind review and especially for recommending Sport Mazda to others. We will always appreciate you and look forward to seeing you often. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and we wish you so many enjoyable and safe miles in your new Mazda. I am sure that Israel Camareno and Juan Cruz, your sales team, will be so glad to read your review and to know that they made a difference for you. On behalf of the entire Sport Mazda staff, I would like to wish you and yours and very Happy Holiday Season. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Izzy is a professional."

- KeithS111

I purchased a beautiful 2018 certified pre-owned Mazda6 and Izzy was my sales associate. He was patient, personable, energetic, sincere and above all professional. I felt in very good hands throughout the process. We closed the deal on Friday afternoon and even though the paperwork in the financing office took a while, Izzy was right there waiting for me when I had finished. Great experience and I will definitely be checking in with Izzy at Sport Mazda first when my son needs a car in another year. One more important note, I had been to the dealership a month earlier and looked at new Mazda6s and they were a little out of my price range so I left and went back to Tallahassee. Izzy contacted me the perfect amount, it was just enough to keep me interested but not so much that I was turned off by the "salesmanship". Dealerships that do this and do it well earn my business. Izzy does it well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Keith S, Thank you very much for your review. We always appreciate hearing from customers who came from a long distance to buy from Sport Mazda. I wonder sometimes why we were chosen, but your words left no doubt it was IZZY! I must admit that I am blessed with a wonderful staff. They all put customers first and never stop working for you until you find what you want and need. It sounds like Izzy did just that. The automotive business is more competitive than ever. With technology, the speed of change has accelerated to an frantic pace. All our staff is trained to use technology to provide as much assistance as possible to our customers. Nowhere is that more evident than in financing. We have a team that manages vehicle pricing and makes changes constantly. Our sales staff has to be aware every day what is the best offer available. That is what Izzy did. He knew what you needed and as soon as it was possible, he made sure you knew. Thank you for coming all the way from Tallahassee and trusting Sport Mazda enough to make your purchase from us. I am so happy we earned your business and welcome you to our family. We will always be here to serve you. Please enjoy a very Happy Thanksgiving Holiday with family and friends and in your new Mazda 6. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820