Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JANESSA RIOS.
JANESSA RIOS
JANESSA RIOS at Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

JANESSA RIOS

Sales & Leasing

Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend

3210 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

I joined the Russ Darrow Group December of 2018, and have loved it ever since! I hope to make the car buying process as easy as possible for my customers and find a vehicle you fall in love with. I'm very laid back and easy going, I know buying a vehicle can be a stressful time, so I'm here to help! Outside of work I like spending time with my loved ones. Along with friends and family, I get into photography. I will most likely be on an adventure in nature somewhere.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2019 FCA Certified Jeep Expert

2020 FCA Certified Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

33 Reviews of JANESSA RIOS

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, helpful, and strong communicators. I..."

- Somms41

Great people, helpful, and strong communicators. I didn’t even have to go into the dealership. Everything was done on line from the safety of my own home. I strongly recommend buying or leasing from Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Donath, Anahit (ANI) Rushmer, Kathryn Allen, chad formico, Holly Parsons , Jon Corey. Gary Smith

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janessa did a awesome job helping me! She is beyond..."

- kpyles

Janessa did a awesome job helping me! She is beyond friendly and answered all questions and new all information about the car. I asked for car to be pulled in garage because it was cold she did it. And her customer service she went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor experience and employees constantly talking..."

- abbyschrang

Very poor experience and employees constantly talking about us! Not pleased at all with customer service and if I didn’t like the car I would of walked out in a heart beat! Not recommending them to anyone! p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hodge

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and worked very hard to get me in..."

- meghanmreimer77

Everyone was friendly and worked very hard to get me in the best vehicle in my price range. Sales rep was friendly and professional and listened to my wants and needs. They did a great job negotiating my loan and got me the lowest interest rate possible. I would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got what we wanted at a price that we wanted and are..."

- Tom

We got what we wanted at a price that we wanted and are very satisfied with the results. We expect to do more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LARRY SABEL

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well Janessa obviously did a great job and was very..."

- Shaunamuch

Well Janessa obviously did a great job and was very helpful so thank you! She had a great playful but professional attitude towards everything that she did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dopitz

Janessa Rios was outstanding through out the process of buying my new JEEP. She even picked up the Jeep from Milwaukee and brought it to my house for a test drive. That was great. Thanks again. Doug & Karen Opitz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best time working with Janessa. She made..."

- aklippel19.lbri

I had the best time working with Janessa. She made picking a buying a new vehicle really fun! Also is very knowledgeable of all the features and takes the time to show you how to function those features. Her positive attitude is contagious and a great pleasure to work with! I would recommend working with Janessa to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people to work with, second vehicle we have..."

- RTCharger

Very good people to work with, second vehicle we have purchased from them both great experiences. Service department has also proven to be very good compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hodge, Anahit (ANI) Rushmer, Hansen Olson

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been friends with Janessa for years. I expressed..."

- amandafournier311

I have been friends with Janessa for years. I expressed my worries of needing a car but not knowing how I'd be able to qualify due to my difficulties in the past. Janessa decided to take on my challenge! She was able to get me into a very nice family car in less than a week! We had a good amount of hoops to jump through and she kept me positive through the whole transaction. I appreciate everything Janessa did to keep her promise of getting me in a car. She didn't treat me like I was just a sale, she treated me like her friend. Janessa is amazing at what she does!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,063

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,063

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,192

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,192

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,532

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,532

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,043

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,043

used 2019 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $29,233

2019 INFINITI Q70

$29,233

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $10,205

2015 Jeep Patriot

$10,205