Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JASON STEWART.
JASON STEWART
JASON  STEWART at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

JASON STEWART

Internet Sales Manager

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

My name is Jason and I’m in the business of selling you the car of your dreams at an affordable price! My background is technology and over 14 years of customer service. Get ready for the unexpected...an enjoyable experience at a car dealership!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

12 Reviews of JASON STEWART

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Stewart was and is an awesome car salesman. We are..."

- DocMcCann

Jason Stewart was and is an awesome car salesman. We are well pleased with our Infiniti QX80 and I will refer other customers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased Jason overall, he was..."

- Cliffjen

My wife and I were very pleased Jason overall, he was very helpful and accommodating, everyone involved was very helpful. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Clifford Piotrowski and Jennifer tilyou...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason made our car buying experience so easy. He was..."

- Keeferb31

Jason made our car buying experience so easy. He was personable, so easy to work with at every step, no pressure. We drove from the east coast to purchase our car, and we would do it again to have the same car buying experience. I would highly recommend working with Jason and Wesley Chaple Nissan if you are looking to buy! Hands down my best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was wonderful! He was enthusiastic, kind,..."

- ammagirl

Matt was wonderful! He was enthusiastic, kind, knowledgeable l, professional and patient. I had a great car buying experience. Working with Matt actually made the whole process fun. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATTHEW VALLE , Cliff

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. From my salesman Jason to..."

- sheiladawn081919

It was a great experience. From my salesman Jason to manager that worked with him to financial manager. I am totally satisfied. I will recommend Wesely Chapel Nissan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Stewart Jr, Courtney Cohen

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person, Jason was very friendly and..."

- lam102

The sales person, Jason was very friendly and professional. I know to expect add ons to the price of the vehicle your purchasing, but your dealership goes to far. When you double the price of the vehicle. Charging for the inspection is wrong. It's something you should be doing when you purchased the vehicle for resale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the pleasure working with Jason..."

- Liacono

My husband and I had the pleasure working with Jason Stewart. Ask for Jason, he is the best! He is knowledgeable and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Jason is helpful, he listens, and is accommodating. Great service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stewart

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These Guys is the best at Nissan's include cliff they are..."

- Ccampbell

These Guys is the best at Nissan's include cliff they are really hard working and they know how to treat customers good i would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Stewart Jr, PHILIP RICE, JONATHAN CORREOSO

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Nissan was very rewarding my husband..."

- FRSCOTT

My experience with Nissan was very rewarding my husband found the right car for me and Jason Stewart our salesman was awesome and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thank you! For your help. From, Mr.& Mrs.Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mat Tan

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been really great to work with...."

- Nissan

This dealership has been really great to work with. The entire process from start to finish has shown us that they truly care about their customers and they want them to feel happy about their their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Stewart Jr

1
1 - 10 of 12 results