Daniel Gregg
Daniel  Gregg at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Daniel Gregg

Inventory Manager

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Daniel Gregg is the Inventory Manager at Street Volkswagen. Dan has been a member of the Street Auto Group since 2013 and has been in the automotive industry for over a decade. Some of his hobbies include hunting and traveling. Dan’s favorite travel destination is Hawaii. However, his absolute favorite thing to do is to spend time with his wife, three kids, and his grandson. http://seemynewvehicle.com/dgregg

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Daniel Gregg

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you John Luciano for helping me into my car. I love it. Now thanks to Pua and Dan and Ron!! None of this would have happened without you!!!! More

by ralissadeeds2020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie "Pua" Crawford , Ron Garverick

Dec 01, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ralissadeeds2020, Thank you for the 5 star rating. It was a pleasure to work with you. We will give Pua, and the rest of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua Crawford made my car buying experience such a fun time! She is absolutely excellent! You can really tell she loves people and truly has a passion for helping her customers! I will always remember how More

by Stephie8810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie "Pua" Crawford , Zoie Cantu

Sep 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Stephie8810, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled Pua, and the rest of the staff took such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing our 2022 VW Atlas Cross Sport was worth the 350 mile drive from Tulsa. I called Shane Giese, told him what we wanted to purchase, gave him our trade information and what our budget was and he w More

by joe_odom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lucky Luciano, Sammy Silva

Jun 03, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

joe_odom, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We are thankful for your travel to Amarillo for your purchase. We will make sure Sammy, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for their hard work and effort. Enjoy your new Volkswagen.-John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful experience. They make you feel like family. Every question is answered and nothing is rushes. You walk in the doors a stranger you walk out with life long friend More

by Twopenguins79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Twopenguins79 responded

I absolutely love this place! Pua is the best!!!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love dealing with Street VW. Joel L. did a great job. Cannot speak more highly. More

by Jhagelgantzd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Leimer

Mar 18, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jhagelgantzd, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Joel Leimer, know what a great job he did. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian and Cole are great to work with, Provide great expertise and go above other dealerships. This is the 4th VW we have purchased from Street, the second with Cole and the first with Christian. John More

by Lukebelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Christian Theiss , Cole Ornelas

Oct 11, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lukebelle, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Christian, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We are thankful for the multiple vehicle purchases. We look forward to many more deals with you.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Brown made the entire process of buying our car easy and enjoyable. He did everything he could to get us into a great vehicle. We would recommend Josh any day of the week! He is the best. More

by Rea_maples
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Andrew (Drew) Henderson , Joshua “JB” Brown, Ron Garverick

Sep 27, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rea_maples, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will give Josh Brown, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to meeting the folks you recommend. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer is top of his class in customer service and sales. I have found Street Volkswagen to be the best car dealer in town! More

by JC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

JC, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel L. and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We can not think you enough for the repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Scott was awesome!! He was very helpful and the deal was very fair. I would recommend doing business with Chris and Street Volkswagen. Thank you, Scott W. More

by ScottyWilk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Garverick, Christopher Scott

Apr 19, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

ScottyWilk, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Chris Scott a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This would be my 3rd car purchased from Christopher Scott @Street Volkswagen of Amarillo. I am always treated like family, and he is always so helpful and engaging. I will NEVER buy a car from anyone else More

by Puamaile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Joel Owens, Creede Baer , Dorian Green, Christopher Scott

Apr 15, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Puamaile, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for the multiple vehicle purchases. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give Christopher Scott, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,847
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,293
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BURGUNDY exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
WHITE exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,447
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,173
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE