Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JOhnny Briseno.
JOhnny Briseno
JOhnny Briseno at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
4.7

JOhnny Briseno

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of JOhnny Briseno

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job..."

- Theqb9 Verified Customer

Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job ! The people are very friendly ! Best dealership I been to since living in LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience! I drove from Sacramento to..."

- Amber Verified Customer

Awesome car buying experience! I drove from Sacramento to buy a car from this dealership. I worked with Johnny-Sales Rep, Gevork-Sales Rep, Reza-Sales Manager and Michael-Finance. I have never had a more amazing experience when buying a car. This dealership is exceptional and anyone in need of a car needs to work with the team that helped me purchase my car 100%!! I would give them 10 stars if possible. The whole process was enjoyable and now I have a brand new car! Reza-Sales Manager took time out of his busy schedule to work with my fiancé and I on the purchase of our vehicle and is so helpful and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis, Reza Shahriar , Gevork

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a car, Johnny is absolutely amazing. He kept..."

- Chrisandra Yvelle

If you need a car, Johnny is absolutely amazing. He kept his word but also clarified in detail every little bump in the road that came up. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealer and Johnny Restored my faith in this dealer. Looking to purchase my Durango soon!! Thanks Johnny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience Johnny and reza went..."

- brendamancilla Verified Customer

It was a very pleasant experience Johnny and reza went above and beyond to help us will defiantly return to get another vehicle very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Shahriar

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great dealership, kept it clean during the..."

- javierflash08

Really great dealership, kept it clean during the pandemic we are in. Not once did i feel pressured into purchasing anything. But very happy with my purchase i made, an would definitely refer this dealer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Robles, Mickel Sophoclis

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE!!! I retracted my previous review..."

- Norozco82

DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE!!! I retracted my previous review because this place treats you well and lies to you just so they can get the sale ... I just received a statement recently from my previous leasing bank and they are charging me the excess miles and termination fees that Giovanni (sales manager of course no longer works there) promised he would take care of if I purchased the new Jeep. I went in on Friday and they made me wait for over and hour and a half then asked me to return on Monday today just to make me waste more time as I waited for almost 45 minutes for someone to acknowledge me only so they can tell me they weren’t going to honor the agreement. I regret buying my car from them, lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Shahriar, Gio Briseno

May 12, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, It is our goal to build lasting customer relationships that see customers coming back for all their auto needs. I can assure you that we do not lie in order to make a sale as this would be against our company values. If there was any miscommunication, we'd like to learn of it. Please reach out to us when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonny was very patient and professional overall good..."

- HOLLYWOODRN66 Verified Customer

Jonny was very patient and professional overall good experience Will come again and will recommend to friends and family. Good variety of cars to select from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez, Andres Rocha

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process was easy and smooth. Was a little hesitant..."

- kyrineh12 Verified Customer

Buying process was easy and smooth. Was a little hesitant at the beginning to purchase from this dealer since someone had stopped replying to my emails. However, Johnny was able to help me out and made my experience so much better. I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bappi

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"False Advertising & Runaround"

- anonymized185

They advertise great prices. They just don't honor them. The salesmen I spoke to over the phone were polite enough, though you can tell they don't really like to give out their real names. A new employee named Luke was great, and seemed to really have willingness and integrity. The next person, Lili Paz, I spoke too, needed some work in her customer service skils. I mentioned the vehicle I was interested and the advertised price, and she bluntly says "Let me tell you, you're not gonna get it anywhere near that price." She said the out the door price would be another 4-5 thousand dollars. I tried to do what I could to lock in the advertised price online, and then she spammed me with 5 emails. Not good. Why don't business just say what they mean and mean what they say when they advertise? I was just trying to get the deal they put online, with reasonable taxes and appropriate fees added on (10-12% or so). No dice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lili Paz

Apr 23, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, Our team strives to provide a smooth and professional experience to every customer. We do have some added accessories in addition to tax, title, and registration fees that not included in the advertised online price. The details are listed out on every vehicle listing page. Additionally, we price our vehicles competitively to offset these costs. Often this means our vehicles are priced the lowest in the region. Please reach out to us if you would like to discuss this further. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Johnny was the best! When know one wanted to..."

- gomezsteve.094 Verified Customer

My sales rep Johnny was the best! When know one wanted to help me out including some of the managers that said we cannot help you with no money down with the monthly payment that I needed! Johnny came thru as well as the finance manager! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,357

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,357

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,688

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,688

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888