About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JR Staton.
JR Staton
JR Staton, Sales Agent, Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

JR Staton

Sales Agent

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2747 North Military Highway
Norfolk, VA 23518

Contact Me

35 Reviews of JR Staton

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great so far "

- BASEBALL22.JC Verified Customer

The sale person was great and financial manager was great. Was able to come up with a deal i could live with. Very nice sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jordan, Jeff Owens

Feb 21, 2019

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the feedback! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- cschwart9 Verified Customer

The salesman was great, very professional. We came in with knowing exactly what we wanted and we got the vehicle we were looking for. Will recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations "

- CHRISTINA.N.NELSEN Verified Customer

Buying a new car from Southern Chrysler was an amazing experience. They were informative and impleméntal in our purchase. In addition, they were patient with our two year old during the purchasing period. The only thing I would add, the play area is in need of more toys suitable for older children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Taylor and Jennifer

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car"

- StephenJeep Verified Customer

I'm 23 and bought my first car with Southern. They worked with me and gave me all the information possible so I can make the right decision. J.R. Staton was VERY accommodating. Give them all a raise, because they deserved it. When the time is right, I'll be buying my next car at southern. If I have kids, I will be buying their car at Southern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Roney

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- TMENN87 Verified Customer

Easy to work with J.R. Staton and the rest of the team at Southern Chrysler. He was very straight-forward and made for an enjoyable car buying experience. He even picked up the minivan I wanted from another dealership and brought it to the Norfolk location to make for a smooth transaction. I highly recommend buying a new vehicle from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oksana (Delivery Coordinator), Mark (Business office)

Feb 04, 2019

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thomas, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We consider J.R. to be a great asset to our team and I'll be sure to relay your comments to him. Best, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler JL"

- DESYNER Verified Customer

They worked very hard to get me in my price comfort zone/ While I was looking for online deals I learned more about the process and understand to lower expectations to get where you need to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for writing this positive review. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Courteous, and Dedicated"

- Joseph G.

JR was the epitome of what every customer wants a salesman to be: available when needed, knowledgeable in every aspect of the process, and dedicated to translating needs and wants with regard to the numbers of the deal into a viable solution. Although I did not purchase a vehicle from JR, I would not hesitate to recommend both him and Southern CDJR to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- COREYMARRINER90 Verified Customer

dealership went above and beyond our expectations. great experience buying a car i would recommend them all day! THANK JR STATON you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Nov 27, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at our dealership, and we are grateful that we were able to went above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very happy when I left the dealership!"

- DARRELLMITCHELL242 Verified Customer

The price of the car was alittle high but " over all , the dealership, the people ,the condition of the car,and the environment was very good . I will most definitely be telling people to go there for their new or used car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JEEP GIRL FOR LIFE"

- NEWBQUILTER Verified Customer

Absolutely my only place i will car shop. AMAZING HOW MUCH MORE TIME THEY TAKE GETTING ME IN THE PERFECT VEHICLE.. keeps me informed and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Stanton

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,424

2017 Ram 2500

$48,577

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,279

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,979

2017 Dodge Challenger

$36,880

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,132